Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tool Box

Tool Box
Sales Price: 95.72 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
47 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 14
3 star 5
2 star 5
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews .
For the tool box at the time of vehicle travel
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 14:37:51
For the mechanism, some of the space to accommodate a tool for electricity, chose a large four-stage withdrawal. There is a little sheet metal is thin cheapness, but there is no practical problem considering the price. Order to become more than 20kg and put the tool, the punch line strokes has moved to put the caster with a carrier.
This review is about item#21813812.
Tool holder
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 22:44:09
It is good and inexpensive, but it is a bad appearance paint part of the lid is turned patches of scaly. Patching tablets I want to have a finger in every time you unlock poor finishing of part of the lever. It bought has been asked, but I decided to use on your own can not be delivered. Recently not Monotarou brand of goods is'll seem to "cheap and nasty". Because the house brand is I want you to be made of Chinese to constant quality example.
This review is about item#10789231.
Agricultural machinery business trip repair
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 22:29:37
The second stage of the case had broken rail portion can not withstand the weight. There is also at your own risk that too much. Much about one year was used. I think enough to use if you stick to worrying about the weight to be housed. In particular, the second stage. Poor locking mechanism Choto.
This review is about item#10789231.
We use the motorcycle tool tray.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 18:54:45
Just good size to put the tool to be used in motorcycle, has come in handy.
This review is about item#10789231.
Organizing tool
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-18 14:01:47
The movement of the drawer may use in the unexpectedly smooth. Or it can not be more simple things just drawer lock function of? For example, even without opening the lid, at Toka put the side lever (this is but the premise is that there is no worry of theft in the last non-locking)
This review is about item#10789231.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:49:30
And put the tool in full, only the handle of the above I feel the anxiety to carry. Although the functional I'm not perfect ....
This review is about item#10789231.
Vehicle tool storage
2
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 09:47:30
The thickness of the material I think sufficient and satisfactory strength. In addition, I think that the operation of the drawer is well processed by smooth. However, there are two places dissatisfaction point. ①. The one of the patching lock plate spring is not broken. ②. The front of the lid when the process closes the lid by a defective trillion number portion is closed without a gap, but the rear can be from 3 to 6 mm gap, the gap is also ° complaints or that the left and right is not uniform.
To organize the car tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-19 15:05:03
I think I carry can be the size of the limit (put the tool). It was good to select. It can also be satisfied with the price basis.
This review is about item#10789231.
Organizing tool
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 17:23:37
Purchase to organize the tool to use for the development of the bike and car. The amount is there was worried enter all was okay, I think that as long as the okay is not compelling in the amount if the basic tool. Drawer slides also also well a lot into making moves smoothly. The thickness of the iron plate of the tool box body but is happy if a little more, but I think the place subtle so heavy and too thick? There was also the other reviews, but can not have a handle that and put the tool is attached to the lid. I think forced to have and the iron plate of the lid is deformed. I think it is better that with two on the side like the KTC also up a little more price. But COSPA are satisfied well.
This review is about item#10789231.
Tool tray
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 13:35:03
Good usability for the price
This review is about item#10789231.
Metal tool tray
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 18:45:46
Easy to use in spite of the price.
This review is about item#10789231.
Organizing of a hand-held tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-18 20:30:27
Although an inch large to carry, build has been firmly. Power does not turn one handle in and many put the tool. It plans to put a handle on the left and right. It is determined that more than the price of the product.
This review is about item#10789231.
As a tool box.
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-22 16:22:50
Pull the shelf may be opened and closed in a little more smoothly.
This review is about item#10789231.
For everyday use
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 18:35:49
Although the goods are good, since the heavy lot entered so large, I want a handle on both sides so that the direction of others are saying than the possession of the head.
This review is about item#10789231.
Organization of agricultural machinery maintenance tool
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 20:31:00
More than the price of the product content. It is satisfaction. However, it is packing material dissatisfaction. But it was Yes and packed with both sides fixed with styrofoam, now such petrochemical products that the disposal is higher processing costs at the time of disposal, and there is no per se ecology that use petrochemicals. It cardboard as this cushion material is appropriate, it is a material that can be reused. Your packing posture It should change to cardboard and paper products subject that can be reproduced After that it is assumed that the use of such a Styrofoam and petroleum chemical products.
This review is about item#10789231.
Organizing tool
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-26 09:54:33
We use to organize the tool rather than a little heavy so portable so.
This review is about item#10789231.
In order to put together a loose tool
2
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 13:15:57
Overall it is no problem. However, insecure top of the clasp is a little thin. It has a little deviation, difficult to close.
This review is about item#10789231.
As a tool tray
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-04 22:55:21
It looks good, flowers bloomed in the garage. What is the feeling. It has become the weight that does not Carry When you put all the hand-held tool because many enter more than I thought to. Ease of use is also good. Drawer and not open the top has become a structure that does not open.
This review is about item#10789231.
It was Kaikae for business trip repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-29 09:40:18
It has been used in addition to hand to be easy to use in my own Have been used in addition to hand in my own there is such a fine tool I thought that I if the adjustment with the sill plate is attached, if possible
This review is about item#10789231.
Storage of the tool
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-15 13:39:26
Not too small, just good size not too high. Handle is unreliable impression somewhat, but I want to determine the use of the future.
This review is about item#10789231.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Toolbox With Drawer
TONE Tool Chest 508x232x302mm
Tool Box With Drawer
Cabinet Tool Box
Tool Box
Chest
  • Chest
  • KYOTO TOOL (KTC)
  • 339.90 SGD
Mini Tool Chest
Tool Box
Tool Cabinet Wagon
Mini Tool Chest
CHEST (3-DRAWER, Solid Red)
JTC tool box 3 stages