Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rubber Ring

Rubber Ring
Sales Price: 44.01 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews .
When the tire replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 15:38:27
Put to order the rubber ring, but I put spread to put a plate into a single tire, it has been to show the power of the rubber ring not enter the next day. It corresponds to the early, Thank you.
This review is about item#10322505.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 15:30:05
Too hard, I had a hard time to fit.
This review is about item#35005546.
Air Takashi鎭 of tire recombinant work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 18:04:31
It is convenient to the side or collapsed tire of air Takashi鎮.
This review is about item#10322505.
Tensile tire
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 18:26:01
Even if I use it will expire if there is a foil side scratches. I can not go and do not cut rasp rasping the Hoirukizu.
This review is about item#39222495.
Tire hand composition
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 22:40:48
Tire beat did not rise quite deformed, but I was able to raise.
This review is about item#10322514.
Air Takashi鎭 of tire recombinant work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 01:26:41
This will easily enter the air is also useful is collapsed tire and there.
This review is about item#10322505.
Bead up at the time of assembling tire
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 15:21:05
At the time of assembling the tire, we use the tire does not increase even in booster of the tire changer. It is quite effective with respect to the tire and SUV tire that has become narrow between the bead strapped rather tough on the net purchase. When the paint tire wax also to the ring before the air filling, without permission ring will come off and pop at the same time as the bead up. If you do not waxed or rather, because the hurt will stuck between the rim and the bead, it is better to paint always.
This review is about item#10322514.
Assembly of car tires
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 15:38:53
Bead has struggled not rise, but was resolved in one shot with a rubber ring. Not tried it yet, but I feel bead is likely Okose also of about 0.3 horsepower compressor.
This review is about item#10322514.
Tire recombinant
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-27 14:57:18
We used to Hipparitaiya. It was 165 to 7J, but was able to recombination in thanks to clients.
This review is about item#10322514.
I thought that going to use to want Ya of Pete pulled up, but ...
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-02 00:43:42
It immediately Bonn before the beat goes up, can come off not withstand the air pressure. Absolutely not Impex. . Really I thought that was discarded money. If possible, ... that we want to return the money ... I do not buy this garbage again
This review is about item#39222486.
When the tire replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 14:41:23
When Eya of the tire does not turn on it is very convenient. Because it is durable also it looks good, we want to increase the size of the future.
This review is about item#10322505.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-15 00:54:36
It is a repeater you are using a previously purchased 13, 14, 15 inches rubber ring. Even pulling tire 17-inch you purchased this time has come in handy because I was able to raise the beat smoothly.
This review is about item#39222486.
When you tire replacement
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-03 13:15:07
We come in handy when the tire beat does not increase.
This review is about item#35005546.
Tension tire
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-09 13:53:54
Since consumables, price priority! !
This review is about item#39222486.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-03 17:16:45
Usability There is no particular problem. Also size different if long-lasting because the cheap price Purchase will consider.
This review is about item#10322505.
Tire hand-
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-19 13:39:49
Scales from epoch-making day
This review is about item#10322523.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-01 11:36:14
Because it does not use still only once, but does not say anything, it is easy, if any. Hanging Asemizu, it eliminates the need to lift the beat. It will be anxiety and or not expired joint of rubber. It does not say anything and not long-term use. If it is confirmed that that can not be long-term use, I also want to buy other size.
This review is about item#10322505.
Tire bead up
3
From Japan
On 2013-01-06 12:42:14
I have purchased here for goods that are not so much sold in other stores. Compare manufacturer for even one of the few quality also have been used without particular. Bead is the hard tires and wheels that rise has become an indispensable item.
This review is about item#35005555.
Tire built-in
2
From Japan
On 2012-05-09 08:22:53
13/14 inch shared If you want to use 13-inch, or in order to become a little bigger, so easy to come off this product itself is pushed out, you might want to set a little more small as 13 inches only. Why, ... wonder, shared only this magnitude
This review is about item#10322505.
Chu is the air filling of breath tire.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-27 13:43:31
Lightly easy air and will be filling.
This review is about item#35005564.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wheel Protector
Bead Holder
Rolock Disk
Bead Helper
Tire Lever Cover
Bead Bazooka
Bead Helper