Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Floor Mat

Floor Mat
Sales Price: 41.61 SGD
Review Rating: 3.71
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 0
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews .
The feet at the time of work
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 09:38:58
There is a sense of stability because there is no thickness, but, Or it has led to fatigue mitigation, not well know.
This review is about item#10276856.
Mat for the assembly of electronic components
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 15:35:01
Was tentatively bought several sheets to verify the worker, it is popular with standing work has become relatively easy in the work. We plan to purchase in the future.
This review is about item#10276874.
To cut a long used as a staircase curing
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 08:13:26
Good to stairs curing.
This review is about item#10276883.
Car for work
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-12 14:21:13
If you have a wide say Do and over 思Tsuta.
This review is about item#10276892.
Car for work
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-12 14:20:45
If you have a wide say Do and over 思Tsuta.
This review is about item#10276892.
Standing work mat
2
From Japan
On 2014-03-24 23:16:14
It was purchased as a mat for standing work. Cushioning properties may be useful for very well reduces fatigue. However, the flame for the operation of our work is I style of "work while moving always two or three steps" rather than the feeling that "work without Standing leave in the same position", this "take a foot." It is there. Grip is too strong and I feet being caught. In addition, the surface of the mat at the time you use three days I have stood hangnail in tatters. It was not suitable for our work, we think it reasonable on whether the effect is also sufficient if the small workshop of the movement. Also I think that it is GOOD-degree-of-freedom because it is easy to cut.
This review is about item#10276874.
Floor mat of the packing line
5
From Japan
On 2009-01-17 21:48:23
Workplace, the floor is winter cold is feet because the driving range of concrete, How can very painful, after purchase I think that was pretty relaxed. This is especially good reputation towards our elderly female part. I think it better if there is a variation of size.
This review is about item#10276856.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Standing Mat
Non-Slip Mat
Cushion Mat,
Floor Mat
Comfortable mat
Legs mat
Care soft cushion king
Care Soft Cushion King EX # 6
Working cushion mat
Cushioning Mat
PVC Step Cushion Mat
Floor Mat Roll