Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sharpening Stone, "King Form Grinder"

Sharpening Stone, "King Form Grinder"
Sales Price: 14.21 SGD
Review Rating: 4.72
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews .
Sharpening you once in a few months the kitchen knife
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 05:24:10
When the thing very very well so were available cheaply, we like it. Here 3 - a four-year knives were sharpened several times a year, also increases the number of times in the future. For this reason, the condition reduces the existing grindstone probably # 1000 antiques was accelerated. Therefore, so as not to panic when you want to sharpen, but is fairly preliminary that I, I tried to buy.
This review is about item#10283542.
I use to sharpen a knife.
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:53:10
Kitchen knife was revived. However, when you sharpen, you slip the table. Might this problem.
This review is about item#10283542.
Buy kitchen knife sharpener
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:44:11
There is only Arato until now, now finally buy this time in the grinding wheel can the world average of knife sharpening, satisfaction
This review is about item#10283542.
household use
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 16:47:47
Sharpness was revived, you can very easily knife sharpening.
This review is about item#10283542.
Polishing of cutlery
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 23:06:13
Little bit this grinding wheel to regain the sharpness is convenient.
This review is about item#10283542.
Sharpening knife
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 23:30:41
Only the direction of the kitchen knife to about 15 degrees, edged the one place four or five times on both sides, but it got off to a soft tomato on trial at the time, was cut and sputtering. Adequate performance at this price.
This review is about item#10283542.
Cutlery sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 18:06:24
While I was using the finishing grindstone purchased at home improvement up to now it was bad usability not proceed sharpening is. This is quick sharpening in the medium grade millstone. Medium grade millstone is sufficient. Stainless steel kitchen knife enough to be of steel knife in this one.
This review is about item#10283542.
Knives
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 22:05:29
Easy-to-use in a compact.
This review is about item#10283542.
Polishing of knife
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 15:50:58
Kitchen knife is, in the household and comfortably thorn, I think that good.
This review is about item#10283542.
Sharpening knife
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 18:47:45
It is normally good for everyday use
This review is about item#10283542.
Knives for home
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-03 17:31:44
Although I bought for the first time the grinding wheel, there is no particular complaints. It thorn in amateur. Stone has been fixed to the pedestal.
This review is about item#10283542.
Sharpening knife
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-06 15:56:05
Such as Japanese food, as long as non-professional people, now a kitchen knife of sufficient good sharpness If this one. Enough sharpness time in less than five minutes sharpening will be better. Since there is a possibility that the distorted kitchen knife and do too much too much, we are sharpening the extent that it is a little blade should I accustomed to sharp.
This review is about item#10283542.
Sharpening knife
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 07:09:27
Culture knife kitchen knife stainless steel at home, alone with vegetables of steel, tried sharpening a sashimi knife, none sharpening taste is very well satisfied.
This review is about item#10283542.
Knife sharpener
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-31 15:07:12
Is a gem of undisputed! Price may be, there is no waste. Result is that the best that!
This review is about item#10283542.
Sharpening knife
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-30 16:50:47
Ease of use is also good not take place for storage because it is compact
This review is about item#10283542.
household use
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-13 14:33:26
Buy knives for home sharpening It was smallish than I thought. The thickness is also thin, I think that would not go away even with several decades. Since the kitchen knife dedicated you can use without any problems. It would be unsatisfactory for the professional. Also it comes with a stand.
This review is about item#10283542.
Sharpening household kitchen knife
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-11 19:27:13
20 years, since the use have been grinding wheel has become difficult to sharpening getting less was therefore buy products from the same manufacturer. Slip was also easier to use and has been improved from the old ones.
This review is about item#10283542.
Sharpening knife
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-11 00:28:22
And it comes with a non-slip platform, is sharpening easy. The household is just the right size.
This review is about item#10283542.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sharpening Stone
King finishing abrasive
Sharpening Stone,
Sharpening Stone Board
Sharpening Stone,
Sharpening Stone
King Deluxe Handy size
King Combi Grindstone K-80