Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cabin Filter

Cabin Filter
Sales Price: 21.83 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
201 Customer Reviews
5 star 126
4 star 24
3 star 33
2 star 4
1 star 14
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 201 Reviews .
Exiga Crossover 7
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 20:55:22
It is an inspection by a dealer from the relationship of guarantee. Because dealers can recommend D filter, purchase things for testing. Making is solid, and at this price you can exchange every year. Exiga is easy because everyone can easily exchange.
This review is about item#22883823.
Used car purchase
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 15:29:14
I replaced it because it was dirty. Although I used the rear of Elgrand, the front was a car with an air purifier, so there was no fit.
This review is about item#10103746.
Time of pollen
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 17:35:02
I do not know if there is any effect, but I think it's better than just a normal net. I'm repeating with something.
This review is about item#10103642.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 15:32:46
Every year in the pollen season, we will feel refreshed by replacing the air conditioner filter of Estema.
This review is about item#10103572.
Regular care
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 05:52:55
Purchased a used car is for a refresh. Even without the Toka activated carbon is sufficient us to take the dust. I feel that you use is good.
This review is about item#10103554.
As an exchange of cabin filters for automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 22:06:38
DJ type Demio is less items of goods outside the filter, we arrived to this product If you select other than genuine. Cheap price to consumables because it is attractive.
This review is about item#22883753.
Replacement filter for car air conditioning
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 15:18:17
Exchange to stress, not because it is genuine standard, there is no problem. Because as a feeling of use a new filter, will there be my imagination, but there is as to reduce air conditioning of smell. However, the biggest attraction in the COSPA, of course overwhelmingly cheaper than dealers, went up substantially cheaper than a car accessory store.
This review is about item#38360822.
Private cars of maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 18:10:58
Even if the outside air shut off the pollen and dust. This time it is safe. I would like instead of once every six months.
This review is about item#10103947.
And maintenance inspection at the time to be sure exchange, you pretty dirty in two years.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 21:42:08
Made in Japan of peace of mind, the central region of the company that I live, reliability and quality And inexpensive, very happy.
This review is about item#10103825.
Air conditioning of bits
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 09:31:56
I use always's Union industry's. And smell smell may take have been always used in reputation from the customers.
This review is about item#10103642.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 22:54:49
Most have a good shopping as they do not the same as genuine.
This review is about item#22883753.
Automotive
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 00:46:46
After the exchange is a good commodity also take unpleasant smell. I'm glad if a little more price is cheap ....
This review is about item#10103642.
Air filter replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 16:27:53
Compared with the genuine, cost performance is high, not inferior to the function.
This review is about item#10103904.
Maintenance of motor vehicles
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 12:15:09
Compared with the genuine, low rigidity of the entire filter, including the frame, you get the impression that you and fluently. There was no particular problem for use.
This review is about item#10103694.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 08:16:41
It was a very good commodity Also I want to buy if there is an opportunity
This review is about item#10103642.
When you use the air conditioning in the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 23:19:52
Genuine and inferiority rather, I am satisfied now it may be in-house air.
This review is about item#10103642.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-07 22:14:06
Cheaper than genuine products, it does not change in functional. Cheap minute, every year, has been replaced. Air conditioning of the air is clean and hygienic.
This review is about item#10103615.
Replacement air conditioner filter
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 22:33:14
In particular, you can use without any problems. Monetary to be so cheap compared with the genuine as well.
This review is about item#10103947.
When the air conditioning maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 19:16:24
It is not particularly described. In addition, we would like to buy.
This review is about item#10103861.
Development of Voxy
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 20:31:54
Price is also cheap, also seems to have been reduced little by little unpleasant smell. Also fully satisfactory in terms of COSPA
This review is about item#10103572.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Air Filter.
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air filter
Air filter
Air filter Comfort