Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter Element

Oil Filter Element
Sales Price: 6.80 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
256 Customer Reviews
5 star 179
4 star 41
3 star 30
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 256 Reviews .
Upgrading
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 19:13:11
I will very helpful because the normal-to-use and cheap. Also it will buy.
This review is about item#9907326.
At the time of maintenance of the machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 11:41:19
Use on a regular exchange, no problem, COSPA is large, this enough!
This review is about item#9907055.
Use the normal maintenance.
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 17:40:23
Since the model number forgets also going to have to pretty careful, H. P. Of display is welcome.
This review is about item#9907685.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-30 19:07:08
I think that good. No difference from other manufacturers Since the price is also an affordable, I think that good.
This review is about item#9907186.
Oil filter exchange of car
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 21:34:22
I do not use because it does not yet have arrived oil, it seems the problem without use those. Product is soon reach rapid response.
This review is about item#9907152.
Oil element exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 20:34:42
Very I think that it is worth. A feeling of use do not know well, but there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#9907125.
Element replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-17 11:42:03
What you can buy more cheaply how if any element also is Monotarou products Short of such recent Suzuki?
This review is about item#22883848.
ek wagon
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 01:56:20
That it is union oil element Cain has been sold at the price of half price. Manufactured by Union is convenient because it comes with a next time replacement display label
This review is about item#09907353.
Oil change of track
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 00:02:20
Every day I have been using your expensive filter element of automobile manufacturers for granted like I think what was what on earth.
This review is about item#9907511.
When oil exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 14:57:08
There is also a thing than this inexpensive, but feel that it is firm technology company when you see the HP of the union, I decided to here. I because I Ri important role When you think well, I oil filter. I trust and I use comfortably.
This review is about item#9907116.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 19:04:11
We exchange genuine cheaper minute frequently, but it is not particularly better or worse. I think it is better that I'll frequently as soon as possible in order of the track. Cospa is good. However tightening is NG. Once you have cut or kink or because the packing is fine, you leak oil. (Genuine also the same)
This review is about item#9908385.
Simultaneous exchange at the time of oil exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 15:48:48
I was surprised very quickly from order to shipping. However, I thought it more convenient or to be able to specify a delivery time zone at the time of order.
This review is about item#9907186.
We exchange during the oil change.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 17:38:13
Because very similar to genuine parts have been used with confidence.
This review is about item#9907177.
At the time of oil exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 20:09:55
It survives to buy cheaper than car supplies stores and home centers. But not a genuine, I think the quality good.
This review is about item#9907353.
maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 17:47:23
It ordered Monday evening around 6 o'clock, but we ordered I think next Tuesday or shipping because there were on the day the shipment could not be shipped without any contact on Tuesday. Finally there is a notice of shipment delay of it and to ship today on Wednesday. Forced was shifted by one day the construction work, but there is a notice on Thursday to become and also delayed shipments of today, there was a contact with the ships today. If you are unable to ship on schedule, at least not in the next day, which could not be shipping should be contacted in advance or on the day, Sorry for the delay as long as was the contact with the ships today, further delayed shipments from there it should not happen as a service for the skilled in the art to which the.
This review is about item#9907186.
It was attached to the car.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 19:02:48
Since considerably cheaper than buying at a gas station and car accessory store is around I be changed every time when the car of an oil change.
This review is about item#9907082.
When oil exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 18:00:51
It was good and cheaper than buying in the do-it-yourself store. Quality also think that it is not the same as genuine.
This review is about item#9907737.
Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 17:06:45
Almost unchanged with the genuine products, it is good the price is cheap because it is consumable.
This review is about item#9907186.
car
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 17:46:48
Buy the O-103 For Excel made of drain pipe supplied with the TO-134 was useless, but was purchased here of oil filter, this drain pipe appears to diameter is thin, fall out in the middle. When you try to shoehorn in force, the thread is in the way, it is impossible to pull out most of the oil in the oil filter. (Useless than Excel made of drain pipe) after all, was supposed to be a filter exchange in the oil covered. For now Monotarou made of how to push the drain pipe supplied with the TO-22R in the PET bottle is the best.
This review is about item#9907326.
Oil change work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 23:30:10
I use every time. It does not happen in particular problem, such as oil leaks. Really cheap Monotarou I want to use the brand, but the anxiety something ... ... any chance of oil leaks, such as thinking and a little scary ...
This review is about item#9907073.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Air Filter.
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Twin Power oil filter
Magnet oil filter
Oil element (for industrial machinery)