Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter Element

Oil Filter Element
Sales Price: 6.80 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
308 Customer Reviews
5 star 216
4 star 47
3 star 34
2 star 6
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 308 Reviews .
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 07:56:01
There are no genuine products and plain color. Two O rings are also attached so you can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#09907886.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 07:26:55
I use it many times. The problem has not occurred. I will do this in the future as well.
This review is about item#09907177.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 16:07:33
We can use it without problems. I will purchase it next time.
This review is about item#9907256.
To the company's sales vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 16:55:48
It is genuine and unchanged. The price is also cheap and useful. Recommended
This review is about item#9907177.
Used for 117 coupe
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 20:40:30
Although the mounting screw indication is UNF 3 / 6-16, is not it a mistake of UNF 3 / 4-16? With UNF 3/6, the outer diameter of the screw is 12.7 mm, but it fits into the thread of UNF 3/4 - 16 (19 mm). I can not see things like 3/6 even in the normal inch standard. Is it near UNF 1/2 - 20? In this case the screw pitch is 1.27 mm.
This review is about item#9908421.
Used for maintenance of Malindi-Sel engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 20:32:55
I do not understand the difference in performance with genuine, but I am satisfied that the price can be obtained cheaply and easily.
This review is about item#9908123.
Automobile oil element exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 22:42:25
Replacement was the same as manufacturer genuine products and there was no problem.
This review is about item#9907186.
Regular OIL exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 01:46:01
At the time of vehicle inspection and maintenance, regular OIL change, every other change, I have never had a problem as before, it is also wonderful in terms of cospar.
This review is about item#09907073.
I like it.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 16:39:21
It is safe to keep using the same thing. I like it.
This review is about item#9907317.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 22:52:18
I am using it when changing oil and element, but since it is a brand that I always use, it can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#9907116.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 15:34:54
There was no problem at all, I was able to work. I also want to use it.
This review is about item#9907931.
Exchange of oil filter of my car
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 22:49:28
This is the second purchase. We judged that there was no problem and bought it continuously.
This review is about item#9907737.
When changing engine oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 09:48:55
It was good that there was explanation of the installation position of the O ring when opening the box containing the filter. (Since I mistook the mounting position of the O ring before, it has caused oil leak) If it is possible to have the same explanation on the surface of the box, I think that it is better to see.
This review is about item#9907317.
Oil change
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 12:40:49
I bought it because it was cheap. I hope it will be a bit cheaper
This review is about item#9907107.
Promise of once per two oil change.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 00:58:14
Made in Japan safe. It is half price of Mazda genuine, double price of super-discounted Chinese made. There is no problem at all in terms of performance.
This review is about item#09907143.
Maintenance of company car
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 11:02:25
Union products have been used for many years so there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#9908394.
During oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 18:52:47
It is used for FJ cruiser after 2010. I also have two types of O rings, and an oil-free adapter is also included. Adapter is hard to install, but it worked.
This review is about item#9907326.
Automotive oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 21:02:58
Because it is cheap and the quality of goods is also good, you can use it enough even if it is not genuine. I would like to purchase again when I exchange it.
This review is about item#9907204.
Maintenance of machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 22:18:38
Purchasing at mass merchandising stores is difficult due to size. Ease of obtaining, performance is equivalent to genuine products and it is inexpensive. I want to continue using it.
This review is about item#9907992.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 20:39:33
I think that it was good to feel durable without collapsing when removing it.
This review is about item#9908385.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Air Filter.
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Magnet oil filter