Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter Element

Oil Filter Element
Sales Price: 6.80 SGD
Review Rating: 4.49
275 Customer Reviews
5 star 189
4 star 45
3 star 32
2 star 5
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 275 Reviews .
愛車のオイル交換時
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 15:25:23
リピ-ト品です。ミニバンに使用しているが値段が安い割に問題なく使用できます
This review is about item#9907116.
クルマのメンテナンス時に
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 01:18:23
使用に関しては不満はありません。 機会があれば又使うと思います。
This review is about item#09907931.
When oil exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 22:35:32
I want to make all means because this type is not in the MonotaRO brand. Recent car has become a lot exchange type of filter paper only.
This review is about item#9907353.
At the time of oil exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 14:06:22
Yes nor No no, because should the manufacturer for which the treatment is also in the car supply stores and home improvement, significant off is not whether the. I wonder if I'm OEM manufacturers.
This review is about item#9907317.
car
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 01:37:35
It is a repeat purchase. It is no performance problem. Cheap and it will be saved.
This review is about item#09907143.
Vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 14:48:38
You also feel a little small, the mounting system is of course fit.
This review is about item#9907737.
Hiace of oil, element exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 10:37:44
Cheap and it is grateful. Can not be but is oil drain adapter included screwing since come into contact before the valve portion in less Nebura screw too a little long ledge of the tip, is in the oil covered not work well threaded crushed It will get. 4 seems to go well when to 5 millimeters cutting thank you improved since.
This review is about item#9907326.
car
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 22:39:49
I think that cheap without any problem with was the good at. Also it will buy.
This review is about item#9907161.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 17:58:59
It is not in the parts can be checked visually while functional, trouble is none surrounding for now oil. Thanks to Mr. Monotarou and can this product be purchased at this price.
This review is about item#9907082.
Used at the time of oil exchange
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 06:32:34
It is a repeat. I bought several times until now, but in this case boxes collapsed, was dented even body. Maybe you wonder if dropped ...? And, I think. After installation, there is no such as an oil leak has been once used as it is. So, are two ☆.
This review is about item#09907177.
Oil supply
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 05:44:12
These days is not safe to use many C countries made even in a quasi-genuine products. The point of this product is reliable.
This review is about item#09907082.
During the oil change maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 15:12:09
There are signs that become loose and not full force tightening at the time of installation
This review is about item#9907177.
As Denyo Co., Ltd. generator DCA-45ESH oil element
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 22:41:13
Denyo Co., Ltd. generator DCA-45ESH is Hino W04D-K engine. Manufacturer oil element part number is located in part number is two types of union industry. According to the generator manual ... two parallel described C-161 for the described Hino part number is Hino genuine part number 15607-1480 Denyo Co., Ltd. part number Y06020 for the 41196 is described applies is JO-272. And depends on the Union industry, the difference for the industrial machinery for automobiles, filter it is more strong likely for the industry. From the basic generator Union's industrial JO-272, but was suggested, generator manufacturers because it is the translation that made Hino part number are also described parallel, we chose the cheap C-161. Inquiry of filter wrench to the Union industry is manufactured by Union is AVSA-101 or 101B if UJ-102A KTC. B part number is the difference of intensity. You difference is 1mm size, but, but I bought us KTC, size was OK. Because it was hard to look up to this, please refer to. (However, at your own risk.)
This review is about item#9907274.
Oil exchange of Vitz
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 16:28:55
Small exhaust amount Daihatsu-made engine, troublesome because the are using the filter paper type are mixed rather than the usual cartridge type. It product itself is no trouble now, therefore buy cheaper than genuine for the stock.
This review is about item#9907931.
Passenger car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 14:19:12
Thank you for embracing and rapid response There are benefits to be frequently replaced because the consumable parts of
This review is about item#9907931.
When oil change of motor vehicles
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 17:42:53
Cheap because of the appearance of the numbers but was purchased print six or eight or nine or recognize had been printed shake about not stick, was a foreign-made After verifying whether domestic ones, the exchange but was smoothly, contents I do not know can not be confirmed. I think what to decomposition in the next exchange at the time, printing of the appearance of the numbers be pretty much the same even contents because it is a level that does not become NG in the inspection? It will performance us to guarantee. It because you troubled in the cheap and nasty, is the impression, but this time is a little dry evaluation.
This review is about item#9907073.
Element replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 14:06:54
It is a repeater. You have to use and usually cheaper is better than nothing. By the way, it is made of Malaysia.
This review is about item#9907737.
Hijet is for LE-S210P
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 22:41:35
Daihatsu was looking not so much floating around. You can also use very satisfied without problems along with the price
This review is about item#9907177.
When oil change of motor vehicles
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 20:37:34
Is that okay with but were purchased this height compared to the guy you are with now dive low How can exchange? You How do I know you did not exchange this time because it has been anxiety that built while working?
This review is about item#9907737.
Upgrading
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 19:13:11
I will very helpful because the normal-to-use and cheap. Also it will buy.
This review is about item#9907326.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil element (for industrial machinery)
Oil Filter
Air Filter.
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Magnet oil filter
Twin Power oil filter