Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter Element

Oil Filter Element
Sales Price: 6.80 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
294 Customer Reviews
5 star 205
4 star 46
3 star 32
2 star 6
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 294 Reviews .
Promise of once per two oil change.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 00:58:14
Made in Japan safe. It is half price of Mazda genuine, double price of super-discounted Chinese made. There is no problem at all in terms of performance.
This review is about item#09907143.
Maintenance of company car
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 11:02:25
Union products have been used for many years so there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#9908394.
During oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 18:52:47
It is used for FJ cruiser after 2010. I also have two types of O rings, and an oil-free adapter is also included. Adapter is hard to install, but it worked.
This review is about item#9907326.
Automotive oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 21:02:58
Because it is cheap and the quality of goods is also good, you can use it enough even if it is not genuine. I would like to purchase again when I exchange it.
This review is about item#9907204.
Maintenance of machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 22:18:38
Purchasing at mass merchandising stores is difficult due to size. Ease of obtaining, performance is equivalent to genuine products and it is inexpensive. I want to continue using it.
This review is about item#9907992.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 20:39:33
I think that it was good to feel durable without collapsing when removing it.
This review is about item#9908385.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 12:27:59
I use it for Toyota's niton. I think that it is not the same as genuine, when the stock runs out, I will order again.
This review is about item#09907055.
Engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 02:56:59
I am anxious if it is too cheap, but this is reasonably cheap and can be used without problems.
This review is about item#09907177.
For private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 18:41:12
This is the third purchase. It is cheap and its performance is the same as that of a commercially available product.
This review is about item#9907177.
Oy r · element exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 13:04:58
There was no problem with the product. I would like you to list compatibility with genuine products and other company's products in detail if possible.
This review is about item#9907353.
During oil change
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 21:02:27
The cup wrench did not bite. I want you to improve so that a special cup wrench can be used.
This review is about item#9907265.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 22:25:06
There is no problem in use. Because it is a famous manufacturer, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#9907703.
Exchange of oil element
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 19:13:50
It is genuine goods correspondence, it is inexpensive without any problem. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#9908403.
Car engine oil element
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 19:13:24
I used it for Jimny. I think that it is cheap and I will use it every time.
This review is about item#9907186.
We will exchange it for Aqua's oil change.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 21:09:22
It is small and easy to handle. The genuine oil filter element is the same with no problem at all.
This review is about item#9907073.
To the oil of the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 17:32:17
Cheap but goods are nice. It is best for the engine to replace every time without any faults
This review is about item#9907143.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 18:16:52
Because I shy away cheap items moodily, I always use this area. There is no problem if working properly.
This review is about item#9907073.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 14:30:31
The things themselves are general, unavailable, and impossible. Price is high. There is no setting of the monotaro brand.
This review is about item#9907317.
Used for marine diesel engines
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 17:48:23
Although it could be used without problems, the size seemed slightly smaller.
This review is about item#9908123.
When replacing the oil of a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 15:25:23
It is a repeat item. It is used for minivan but price can be used cheaply without problems
This review is about item#9907116.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Element (For Industrial Machinery)
Oil Filter
Air Filter.
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Magnet oil filter