Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tire Depth Gauge

Tire Depth Gauge
Sales Price: 4.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 5
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews .
タイヤの溝を測る時
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 16:59:28
白線が、間もなく消えて判読できません。それだけの為に買い替えなくてはならず、とても無駄です。
This review is about item#10063033.
Tire groove measured at the time of inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 16:41:43
Easy-to-use compact. Moreover, cheap! It is recommended.
This review is about item#10063033.
Remainder groove check of tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 06:17:12
Purchase defeated us in passing of something. I thought it would be no big deal anyway, unexpectedly convenient. Also, such as if you can not well measured by how applied in the calipers, it can be stably measured thanks to the wide brim and moderate hardness.
This review is about item#10063033.
Measure the depth of the grooves of the tire
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 17:37:27
Memory is I want you to about 0.2 if you can at least 0.5mm Since 1mm unit.
This review is about item#10063033.
It was used for the maintenance work of the tire
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 12:07:18
Since the development of operators vehicle Yu - when to explain the remaining Miri number of tire, - The Because it is to show a direct scale, it can be easily explained than show the display of the calipers. very convenient.
This review is about item#10063033.
Remainder groove measurement
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 21:47:22
But was using an ordinary calipers until now, it can not be measured in the wheel house, short of very easy-to-use is. Cheapness of if frequency of use price of once or twice a year I think the important kana. It is satisfaction.
This review is about item#10063033.
Check the tire remaining
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-21 21:46:08
It was purchased for the maintenance. It is small in size and inexpensive, user-friendliness was not bad.
This review is about item#10063033.
tire
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 15:39:09
In spite of the price we are firm. I think that easy-to-use.
This review is about item#10063033.
At the time of the air check
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 03:37:03
Cheap is good
This review is about item#10063033.
Tire groove measurement
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 07:47:36
Since it is very convenient to enter also the place narrow in a small slightly too thin it is not suitable for workers with a hand such as a bear. Note the loss easier to fumble.
This review is about item#10063033.
Maintenance and restoration of cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 19:27:04
I am using put together in the area of ​​the no air gauge in the tool box. Read out the package, measured with the package as a number of Zakkuri. We are satisfied with how to use that.
This review is about item#10063033.
Tire inspection
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 21:46:23
Memory'd be better of ordinary gauge notation
This review is about item#10063033.
Measurement of residual groove of tire
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 17:46:40
Is easy to use because the small among the tire house. Since the only measurement of less than a millimeter can not afford to as calipers, it is OK if the use of only as a guide.
This review is about item#10063033.
Groove measurement of tire to be used on their own
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 14:42:56
Because it is not a vernier caliper specific memory, there is no following of memory mm unit. There is no problem on the availability judgment of tires, but the use of the company, or if you described in, for example, report that of the vernier caliper specific memory is, I feel like the better of the digital ones. There is no complaints considering the price.
This review is about item#10063033.
Easy to measure the tire groove
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 23:02:48
I use to measure the remaining grooves of the tire, but it is easy to easy to see. So do not look good accuracy, and are more suitable for use when you want to aim quickly.
This review is about item#10063033.
Groove gauge
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 16:08:23
Although it is used to measure the remaining groove, Kana hesitation without seeing products in small? The price has been satisfied.
This review is about item#10063033.
For information at the time of used tire sales
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-03 13:59:06
Using the service is simple, the price was also affordable. Sufficient one.
This review is about item#10063033.
Groove check of automobile tires
2
From Japan
On 2014-05-12 10:00:19
I bought I think convenient either, but it did not much use. If digital is good.
This review is about item#10063033.
Groove check of tire
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-17 15:59:08
The depth of the tire groove was it easy to measure. Clip that can be accommodated in the pocket is a good things about it, is a place cap want so sharp metal of the tip to measure the groove depth.
This review is about item#10063033.
Groove check of tire
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-30 16:42:36
subtle
This review is about item#10063033.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tire Tread Depth Gauge
Digital Mini Depth Gauge
Digital Depth Gauge
Tire Wear Meter
Dial Type Tire Depth Gauge
Mini Depth  Gauge
Depth Gauge, Straight
Tire gauge (tire groove measurement combined use)
Mini bar gauge and depth gauge
Digital Depth Gauge
Tire Groove Measuring Gauge
Depth gauge