Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wheel, Rubber One Wheel425 E-R

Wheel, Rubber One Wheel425 E-R
Sales Price: 4.01 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews .
For the exchange of suitcase
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 15:27:27
Many price type and size was also very good easily affordable demand.
This review is about item#35772125.
The exchange of caster
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 22:50:06
I'm using a professional box of the suitcase, but the caster is collapsed, it was replaced the same product.
This review is about item#35772125.
Caster alternative of suitcase
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 12:14:34
Also less wear even less durable corruption
This review is about item#35675936.
Replacement of broken wheels of the truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 08:38:50
Rubber came to the truck began to rattle move smoothly and replaced with this 0.00. Was saved.
This review is about item#06707617.
Wheel replacement of the truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 21:57:52
It was just a good size. The ones with metal fittings, decided to exchange only the wheels because the mounting holes do not fit.
This review is about item#06707617.
Caster repair of suitcase
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 19:43:52
I'm glad the best matching
This review is about item#35772134.
It is good goods.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 18:35:16
Sales of only tire of caster we order uncommon here. Moreover 42㎜ of tire size is even less. When I say the hope, but will be the size of the on this 50mm, actually I'd like also tire of 45㎜ It does not seem to deal is Mr. Monotarou. Is what all means I want to prepare a 45㎜ size tire.
This review is about item#06619785.
Tire of racing cart stand
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 00:51:30
But I thought it was more roll to replace the tire, it was normal. More of a tire with a bearing might was good. . .
This review is about item#35772125.
Replacement of the wheels part of the carriage
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-24 18:29:40
Truck you are using, for the wheels of the degradation, which had been made to put out the vibration and sound great and Gatapishi. So where was considering the disposal of the truck, because I found this product, I tried to buy repair. As a result, as the truck is better off now becomes to move smoothly, it became very comfortable. I was impressed. This only is not.
This review is about item#35772134.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-14 13:19:42
For the replacement of parts, it is glad the purchase of individual parts. Thing was not worried because it is a hammer-san.
This review is about item#35772125.
Wheel exchange of the truck
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 10:56:11
It can use to smooth after the exchange.
This review is about item#06707617.
Wheel exchange of the truck
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 10:50:30
It used to exchange the wheels attached to the truck. Since the hammer caster is a high-quality, not trust. I was saved because it does not sell in quite home improvement in the wheels alone.
This review is about item#06707617.
Parts replacement of suitcase
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-03 22:00:49
Airfield return suitcase is awfully heavy Do to the, the wheels I thought had two broken. We're getting an estimate on wage included about 20,000 yen Serve to repair and I contact the manufacturer. If you have lost or will Kaikaeyo found here of the wheels. It came without any problems with installation was purchased useless source. This summer, I think I want to try or durability happens in Australia trip. As a precaution, we will spare wheel 4 piled.
This review is about item#35675936.
Repair of movable fence of the parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-15 16:24:50
Nothing places I was looking at the hardware store, but the thing of this size could not be found. Because of wear, there is a need for periodic replacement, and very helpful. Because the products made by the same manufacturer quality manner without any problem, it is not necessary to exchange every body, It is economical.
This review is about item#06619785.
Wheel exchange of caster
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-07 14:15:17
No stock size in the do-it-yourself store, things not to be ordered treatment, Was looking for in what hotels or home center, but nowhere without I discovered Monotarou on the net It was very helpful, from now on, First ~ The search is at best in Monotarou.
This review is about item#32737442.
Exchange for the wheels of the truck
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-22 17:21:50
Not for commercial, piece of the truck, which was purchased as an office is damaged, we bought a piece for re-use and repair. When the poor, you who were quick cheaper to buy a truck, but .... Those who attach a strong piece was determined that can be used longer. It took much time in the search of the piece, but it was finished in a good truck can provide a shaft and small parts. As more easy to find in the catalog search, we are keenly aware of and want to be devised. Just enter the size, etc., various, and the type and manufacturer, price is what you want a system that can be compared. This time, there was no way only look for while looking at the various pieces for each manufacturer.
This review is about item#06707617.
Caster repair of processing machinery
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-05 15:32:27
Because it was the same model number, it can be easily replaced by simply removing one nut. After the exchange, we were able to move the machine with a light force. Because arrive the next day you ordered is above all.
This review is about item#06707617.
Frame for a round trolley
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-26 15:22:25
We are using the same from before, but the frame is, but I want to improve immediately cured rubber since become tattered been, I think that price is difficult in Mon a price but you please.
This review is about item#06619785.
Use in the garage of the telescopic door of caster
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-25 22:35:53
Did was in trouble becomes expensive it's caster bracket month. We very survived can inexpensively repair in exchange of your rich assortment only the wheels of the caster. Also I thought that was right to ask the goods to your company in the goods of started off as the number of days is short us to delivery after ordering.
This review is about item#35675936.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wheel, Rubber Wheel
Wheel, Rubber
Wheel, Rubber Wheel425G, E, S-R
Wheels, Urethane Cars439 G-Ur
Wheel, Rubber Wheel427S-Rd
Wheel, Rubber Wheel445 G-R
Wheel, Hard Rubber Wheel
Wheel, Elastomer, W/BWheel429E-Lb
Wheel, Urethane Wheel439E-Ur
Wheel, Rubber Wheel425 S-R