Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bucket

Bucket
Sales Price: 36.61 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews .
It mainly used to store the powder form of the alkaline agent.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 15:33:08
Has been more private, we store piled and put on the lid. So that to be able to stacking so that it does not fall slipped, has come in handy without taking place in storage. Moreover, because the do not mind riding on top of the lid, it will also be a bit of a stepping stone instead. However, since the lid has not been in the structure, such as sealing, I think that it may consider what you put in to consideration there.
This review is about item#9981465.
Preservation of the powdered cleaning aids
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 19:14:18
We used to mainly save the alkaline material powder. We have the same thing by using several, but the most convenient without taking the stacking possible location. Overlaid so as not to be displaced even put in, it comes with irregularities in the top of the lid. Full to put in and comes out to about 10kg, but because there is a strength of enough to be used as a springboard, it is safe be stacked several. In all, such as price and the size and strength have been satisfied. We each time additional purchase if necessary. Although for indoor use, or will those that can be used in leave them in the open-air veranda. Because plastic products are made in tatters in the deterioration, how How about this? I think.
This review is about item#9981465.
To wash the top of the car
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 14:32:41
It is fairly small feel. When the ride with both feet It is scary not Ka. I use as a chair (which is quite good)
This review is about item#9981465.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 16:39:12
When the car wash is to stand, usually I think that it is convenient because the definitive put away the tools and wax.
This review is about item#9981465.
Car for cleaning. Save the towel · WAX cans, brush in put in the trunk
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 17:30:33
Put the car in the car wash equipment, especially when cleaning the ceiling, it has come in handy very convenient.
This review is about item#09981465.
Mica - for
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 04:35:42
Mosquitoes - I until now the supplies, I ordered so had to lift put in a plastic shopping bag.
This review is about item#09981465.
Versatile
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 00:28:51
Car wash, fishing, can be used when the car maintenance, has come in handy.
This review is about item#09981465.
We use to use to keep a temporary thing to come out of those and smell where there is moisture.
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 16:40:59
Light and is convenient to carry. Glad that inexpensive as a bucket that can be used as a springboard. Because it is difficult to open and close the lid is more easy to use and there is improved. In addition, we want also the size difference of about 15L or 17L.
This review is about item#09981465.
When the car wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 06:39:17
Until now the portion of the roof of the minivan does not reach high when the car wash was carried out with the stool, there is a need to cut - have at one time to carry to go to pick up once again for the utmost in car wash tools and bucket It was. This product has become one of the springboard and a bucket of function, very convenient.
This review is about item#09981465.
Glass eel fishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 00:51:25
Degree of sealing is also just good, are using, also mentioned in the catalog, but rich and choose a lot, as buy seen The difference is some there, but was able to buy with confidence!
This review is about item#09981465.
As a bucket for the car wash.
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 18:32:11
Looks like fitting the handle and the body on their own, but one is not Hamara and bad snap accuracy, the handle will cause immediately off. Moreover, using and ledge fitting the bucket of the handle in the first round did not function as a bucket will be broken. It was what I wonder cheap buying.
This review is about item#09981465.
Organization of car wash equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 13:49:17
It is a little satisfaction. If the price is little more cheaper, very satisfied.
This review is about item#09981465.
Car waxing
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-16 09:56:05
Size, we are happy to price is also light and affordable.
This review is about item#09981465.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-13 20:41:56
Ease of use has been very well very handy.
This review is about item#09981465.
car wash
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-30 16:22:10
Cracked the plastic part of the lid is in shock
This review is about item#09981465.
Storage of nails and hardware
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-22 18:52:29
I bought because it was cheaper than I bought in the sale of car supply store before. It and durable making is favorite.
This review is about item#09981465.
Springboard of car wash
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-20 14:27:06
Also ride because there is enough strength okay, you nail those wet because the bucket of the lid with the car also safe in water.
This review is about item#09981465.
Use in car wash
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 12:14:46
As the bucket with a springboard function is less expensive by far the group, in the case of my body weight 70 kg, there is no anxiety even over the total body weight. Which may take time to open and close the lid. It might be room for improvement.
This review is about item#09981465.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-15 21:53:48
Function in spite of the close low-cost half the price of similar functional products that are sold in such as home improvement is enough. By reducing the bucket of the volume, but I think that it probably was minimal reinforcement for not break even ride a person, For the first place sufficient for the car wash in the capacity of this place, there is nothing of the inconvenience. I think that it is good commodity.
This review is about item#09981465.
Car wash car
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-08 06:09:35
It was durable than I thought.
This review is about item#09981465.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Packer
  • Packer
  • Tokyo Glass Kikai (TGK)
  • 22.79 SGD
  • 5.000000(6)
Bucket 17L
Bucket 10L
Pail Container
Plastic Container, Handle
Plastic Container, Handle
Tool cart Multi-C
Container Clear Yellow