Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bucket

Bucket
Sales Price: 36.60 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews .
It is mainly used for storing alkaline agent in powder form.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 15:33:08
I tried several, I put it on top of the lid and keep it. Because it is designed to be stackable so that it does not slide down, it is handy without taking the place for storage. Besides, even if you ride on the lid, it will be a little stepping stone instead. However, since this lid is not structured to seal up, I think that it is good to consider what put it inside considering it.
This review is about item#9981465.
Preservation of powdered cleaning aid
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 19:14:18
It is mainly used for preserving powder alkaline material. Although it uses several of the same, stacking is possible and it is convenient without taking up space. Unevenness is attached to the top of the lid so that it does not shift even if it is placed one on top of the other. When it is full it will be about 10 kg, but because there is enough strength to use as a springboard, it is safe to stack several pieces. I am satisfied with everything including price, size and strength. Additional purchase is added as necessary as necessary. Is it indoor use, is it possible to use it by leaving it outdoors such as a veranda? Pura products become rash with deterioration, so how about this? I think.
This review is about item#9981465.
To wash the top of the car
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 14:32:41
It is quite small feeling. I am scared not to ride with both feet. I use it as a chair (it's pretty good)
This review is about item#9981465.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 16:39:12
I think that it is convenient because it becomes a table at the time of car washing, usually you can store tools and wax.
This review is about item#9981465.
For car cleaning. Keep towel · WAX can · brush while putting in trunk
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 17:30:33
Put car car washing equipment, especially when cleaning the ceiling, it is very convenient and handy.
This review is about item#09981465.
For mica
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 04:35:42
We have ordered car supplies, so far, carrying them in a plastic bag and carrying them.
This review is about item#09981465.
Versatile
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 00:28:51
It can be used for washing, fishing, car maintenance, and is useful.
This review is about item#09981465.
I use it for temporary keeping of things with moisture and smells.
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 16:40:59
It is light and convenient to carry. I am happy that it is cheap as a bucket that can be used as a springboard. Because it is difficult to open and close the lid, it is easier to use as it is improved. Also, I want a size difference of about 15L or 17L.
This review is about item#09981465.
When car wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 06:39:17
Since the part of the roof of the minivan is high because it does not reach the car wash, it has been taking the springboard until now, but it is necessary for you to take it again with car wash tool and bucket as much as you can carry with it at once It was. This product has a feature of a stepping stone and a bucket and it is very convenient.
This review is about item#09981465.
Shirasu eel fishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 00:51:25
The degree of sealing is also exactly good, it is used, the catalog description is abundant and can be selected in various ways, but there are some differences from looking and buying it, but I could purchase with confidence!
This review is about item#09981465.
As a car wash bucket.
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 18:32:11
Although it is designed to fit the handle and the body by yourself, one side is bad in accuracy and does not fit snugly, the handle will come off immediately. In addition, the first time I used the bucket's handle to insert the protrusion broke and did not function as a bucket. How did you buy cheap items?
This review is about item#09981465.
Organization of car washing equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 13:49:17
Somewhat satisfied. I am very satisfied if the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#09981465.
Car waxing
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-16 09:56:05
Size and price are reasonable and light and satisfied.
This review is about item#09981465.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-13 20:41:56
It is very handy and very handy.
This review is about item#09981465.
car wash
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-30 16:22:10
The plastic part of the lid is broken by impact
This review is about item#09981465.
Storage of nails and hardware
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-22 18:52:29
I bought it because it was cheaper than I bought at a bargain sale of a car accessory store before. I like to make it durable.
This review is about item#09981465.
Car washstand
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-20 14:27:06
It's okay to ride because it has enough strength, so it's a bucket with a lid so you can put it on your car safely even if you put wet things in water.
This review is about item#09981465.
Used for automobile washing
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 12:14:46
It is inexpensive as a bucket with a stepping stone function, but in my case of 70 kg in weight, there is no worry even if I apply the whole weight. Sometimes it takes time to open and close the lid. It may be room for improvement.
This review is about item#09981465.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-15 21:53:48
Despite the nearly half-price low cost of similar functional products selling at home centers etc. the function is sufficient. By reducing the volume of the bucket, I think that the reinforcement for not breaking even if people ride is minimized, but since the capacity of this place is sufficient for the car wash, any inconvenience There is none. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#09981465.
Car wash
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-08 06:09:35
It was more durable than I expected.
This review is about item#09981465.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Packer
  • Packer
  • Tokyo Glass Kikai (TGK)
  • 24.21 SGD
  • 5.000000(8)
Bucket 17L
Container Clear Yellow
Bucket 10L
Tool cart Multi-C
Pail Container
Plastic Container, Handle
Plastic Container, Handle