Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Jack Attachment for Sides

Jack Attachment for Sides
Sales Price: 13.03 SGD
Review Rating: 4.37
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 6
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews .
It is not scratched
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 16:51:25
Until now, I have been on both sides of the plate in place to increase by Jackie up This will be mentioned without damaging the Bodjii.
This review is about item#9988571.
When the jack-up
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-25 07:06:52
Used at the time of side-up. It will help if there is likely to be caught at the time of the jack down side? Outlander Would only?
This review is about item#09988571.
Summer when winter tires
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 01:04:59
Monotarou brand of jack (now we have become to discontinued) it was purchased for. Size is perfect
This review is about item#09988571.
Automobile
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 15:54:13
If this price, easy-to-use than using timber. Necessary to devise so easy to fall from the jack.
This review is about item#9988571.
The maintenance of the car
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-10 21:21:09
Garage jack and the simultaneous purchase. It is the use of one-time, but we can use without any problems. There is no several times a year frequency is a problem.
This review is about item#9988571.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 18:04:51
Until now had been jacked up scissors the wood in the garage jack. City council, you can jack up at the specified jack-up point in any car, if there is this attachment.
This review is about item#9988571.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 13:33:19
Hit the center of the depth is shallow the vehicle frame part of the groove, and overlaying the increasingly use, this part There are believed to damage.
This review is about item#9988571.
Private car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 22:59:45
I want a little cheaper. !
This review is about item#9988571.
In the tire replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 16:38:03
Since the jack-up from the side We use let bite to jack. It has been broken in about three years. I think a good thing.
This review is about item#09988571.
When using the jack stand
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 19:41:01
There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#09988571.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 21:52:42
Used attached to the floor jack. This was not to be scratched on the vehicle body.
This review is about item#09988571.
jack
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 22:07:40
I do not know the size mistake
This review is about item#09988571.
Jack-up
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-26 10:04:01
A little groove is deep but good easy to use. This is recommended.
This review is about item#09988571.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 09:42:30
Was usable without problem not adhere even scratch firmly did make, is a long time use likely
This review is about item#09988571.
To tire replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 14:38:44
It was just good to studless exchange
This review is about item#09988571.
Side jack-up
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 17:48:40
It's a good trade-Hey make large self-industrial's a good thing.
This review is about item#09988571.
Jack up the car
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 12:59:59
It is certainly a commodity. Peace of mind to you can use.
This review is about item#09988571.
Scratch prevention at the time of jack-up
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 14:55:35
It is a good product with excellent cost performance. Width was good even without processing, if a little more.
This review is about item#09988571.
Jack-up
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 14:51:09
It was purchased for the jack-up from the side. Although I'm using this product I am satisfied because I do not want to scratch, This will likely worried about lost.
This review is about item#09988571.
When the tire replacement
2
From Japan
On 2015-05-08 08:10:05
Used in tire replacement. Groove was collapsed in the first-time use. Hardware store there is a same products, had been sold cheaply about 30%. Disappointed
This review is about item#09988571.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Pad
Jack Adapter
Oil-Pressure Lowdown Jack
Jack Stands
Rubber Cushion, For F-23
Hydraulic Floor Jack 3 Ton
Low Down Car Corresponding Jack
Hydraulic Floor Jack
Jack pad
Rubber cushion
Jack pad