Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Absorbent Chamois Cloth

Absorbent Chamois Cloth
Sales Price: 7.34 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews .
When the car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 14:54:30
After all, it is a plus chamois! And I love from the old days, but this is the best.
This review is about item#9986767.
To the finish of the car wash of customer vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:30:48
Good absorption of moisture, work efficiency also UP.
This review is about item#9986767.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 09:41:40
It is wiping effect preeminent.
This review is about item#09986767.
Car wash
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 16:43:39
Wiping towel, but we used various absorb the most water plus the Seine but not to clean the remaining uneven wipe and wipe the inside, such as the windshield.
This review is about item#09889975.
Size was small. . . .
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 12:55:45
Once you buy two without confirmation because it was cheap, it was small size. . .
This review is about item#09986785.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 20:58:11
Since the long-lasting is better than buying a cheap. The previous ones we have used eight years position.
This review is about item#09986767.
Wipe the car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-19 09:48:50
The other products, here and there with, In addition, we come back to this product. Also other people, as is saying Wiping can be clean, the water in the BODY I think that hard to rest.
This review is about item#09986767.
Wipe off after car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-12 17:39:36
Compared to the same kind of products of other manufacturers, it wiped off the clean water. At the same time, so I tried the 4 manufacturer, I think that no doubt.
This review is about item#09986767.
Around the water of the kitchen, car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-23 15:01:41
Excellent water absorption force, because even a simple squeeze, it is very easy to handle. Since the dry the earliest, felt like less bacteria breeding. If you want to use in the car wash, and it is up to wipe a little more fine, the better the further usability. In the present situation, it must have wiped up the towel after the water absorption cross. And you can use, such as the Seine skin and the work time can be shortened.
This review is about item#09986767.
Wipe the car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-04 16:57:36
Since the well suck the water is easy to use
This review is about item#09986776.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-13 15:49:30
I always use it. Price is more happy when I about 500 yen.
This review is about item#09986767.
To wipe after car wash
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-28 16:58:43
I bought and used many times, but still wipe after the car wash is I think like this is the best.
This review is about item#09889975.
Wiping operation of the car wash
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-31 16:13:19
Very good wipe at the time of the car wash. It is using dozens of vehicles, but it is very strong.
This review is about item#09889975.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-29 11:54:17
Also we have Susumete also in the audience at our company even in safe material to KoAyasha!
This review is about item#09986767.
Car, bike car wash
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-23 06:52:18
The car wash is a necessity. Result tried things of various manufacturers up to now, we settled on this product. Water supply forces, not the ratio of other companies. The price is high for some, but it is more satisfaction. Good things if anyway buy, I am this product in that.
This review is about item#09889975.
Sure it is required after the car wash.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-10 13:23:34
Cheaper on price than Homusen, when there is room in the up to the time use it is recommended to buy here.
This review is about item#09889975.
Car wash work
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-24 08:55:38
Water absorption, but it can be satisfied, at the time of wiping, difficult to use heavy wiping feeling.
This review is about item#09986767.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-07 17:06:52
In the do-it-yourself store, it had been using inexpensive cross-purchase Water supply property was discarded bad This item is the number-stage good commodity.
This review is about item#09889975.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-03 17:50:00
It is a reliable manufacturer
This review is about item#09986767.
Wipe after car wash
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-30 23:33:38
Purasenu is I would like you to handle all means because I think that there is a larger size. The number of times that the squeeze that it is regular size tired increases.
This review is about item#09986767.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Micro Chema
Clean Cham
Wiping Cloth
MICRO CHEMA WIDE
Rakufuki chamois M
Chamois Cloth 3 Color Set