Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Blower

Air Blower
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.56
61 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 11
3 star 13
2 star 5
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 61 Reviews .
Air blow
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 17:14:59
Unfortunately my mind also started from air leaks and stopped when I thrust the lever momentum and operation was unstable. I thought it would stop if I applied force in the direction to return the lever slightly (^ _ ^;) Because I used it so much Do you do well? (^^ ゞ
Cleaning of glass groove etc
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 07:26:11
Air often does not come out, it does not become usable, I bought another one again.
This review is about item#9926043.
Maintenance of automobiles, motorcycles
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 07:33:04
Occasionally the air jetting is delayed, there are times when it does not come out. Are you coming familiar while using it? I will see a little more.
This review is about item#09926043.
Cleaning of air element of truck etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 22:20:20
It was good to choose the length of the nozzle. Since the body is plastic, there is anxiety about durability but there is no problem because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#9926052.
Maintenance of operation
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 09:01:55
Although the air volume comes out so much, sometimes the wind does not come out even if the nozzle is pulled.
This review is about item#9926043.
Cleaning equipment, removing foreign matter of products
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 09:30:01
It is light and easy to operate. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#09926043.
Chip removal
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 08:36:08
Air comes out late. I will not buy this product again.
This review is about item#09926052.
For car cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 10:29:02
As the price was cheap I thought it would break soon, but for now it's okay.
This review is about item#09926043.
When disassembling the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 22:45:05
Cleaning is possible so far because it is long.
This review is about item#09926052.
Cleaning golf course shoes
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 17:21:17
Although I used what I bought at home center so far, I am satisfied with the wind volume being stronger and easier to use. I am starting to use it yet, but I look forward to durability.
This review is about item#09926052.
Air blow
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 15:56:14
It is a very good product.
This review is about item#09926052.
Lord cleaning parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 15:44:16
I use it very conveniently.
This review is about item#09926043.
Painting of automobiles
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-22 08:49:33
The fasteners of the metal you are using will come off. It must be pushed periodically. I think that it is a very good product if you improve this point. As it is now, it is a product with a price that is cheap and bad.
This review is about item#09926043.
Dust cleaning in a business trip
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 21:05:11
The color / shape was cheap but I could use it more properly than I thought. Durability is still unknown.
This review is about item#09926043.
When you get dust etc.
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 20:13:28
It's easy to use
This review is about item#09926043.
clean up
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 22:30:35
It is strength which does not depend on a little.
This review is about item#09926052.
Floor cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 14:44:38
It is quite a shabby.
This review is about item#09926043.
Dehydration after car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 17:49:35
The amount of air is also easy to use because the price is cheap, and how much durability is there after that?
This review is about item#09926043.
Motorcycle Repair
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-29 20:11:20
The return spring of the trigger is a little strong. Tired when continuous use.
This review is about item#09926043.
Used for maintenance when car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 15:04:49
The price is also reasonable and good feeling. I am also solid making.
This review is about item#09926052.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Duster Gun
Air Coil Hose
Pneumatic Blow Gun
Blow Gun Standard Type
Air Duster
Blow Gun Long L Shaped
Blow Gun Zero One
Air Blow Gun
Air Duster