Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tire Gauge

Tire Gauge
Sales Price: 199.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews .
For tire air maintenance of passenger cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 19:13:08
I wonder if the hose is easy to use and long after 200㍉ ,,
This review is about item#09910031.
Tire air check, such as a home of car and tractor.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 20:40:04
Easy-to-read, the gauge is large, light in fluorescence in the dark. I think that the hose is up more ease-of-use the longer a little later. At the same, Hanging? It is better to put the ring is attached to the first.
This review is about item#09910047.
During the maintenance inspection, tire pressure adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 19:34:44
Very easy to use
This review is about item#09910047.
Used for the final adjustment after tire replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 18:36:12
Has been using Michelin cage until now, is easier to use here. However, more easy-to-use for me the longer the air hose is about 20 centimeters after.
This review is about item#09910056.
Air adjustment of tire
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 10:11:47
Because the gauge that was used was broken, I purchased the item. Since the position and the chuck of the lever is different from the previous ones you have a feeling that hard to use right now, but I think that it is a very good commodity Once you get used. It will stop the needle of the shake without quite right, I feel easy because it does not need the grip is also the force of the lever.
This review is about item#09910083.
Into the air of the tire
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 16:14:53
It is very good usability
This review is about item#09910083.
Tire pressure adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 19:05:43
Peace of mind of the manufacturer, because it uses well at work (car company), I bought for the home. It will not be satisfied with cheap when I use this gauge.
This review is about item#09910065.
Tire pressure adjustment of the track
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-01 11:28:16
So be sure to break that's cheap, but we arrived to this, Why not deal with this in the spare hose?
This review is about item#09910117.
Air pressure adjustment of car
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-31 21:23:51
Easy to use to good accuracy
This review is about item#09910031.
Working in the garage
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-18 14:03:40
Also the ones that sell cheaper, such as home improvement, completely different. It also will stop perfect guidance of the pressure gauge, there is no air leakage. Indeed it is made in Japan. I would like to favorite and always will be.
This review is about item#09910056.
Pressure measurement of tire
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-16 17:59:27
At first, very easy to use if it did not get used is increasing pressure decreasing in the grip so you get used to it.
This review is about item#09910065.
Air pressure adjustment of tire
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-06 14:17:57
It does not become incomparable to what had been using until now. Indeed made in Japan, it attaches to this.
This review is about item#09910031.
Such as inspection and repair of cars and agricultural vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-04 21:42:01
When you have connected the chuck to the car, without leakage of air, also, and out of the air Stars align To determined it is wonderful. It is the best if the memory have gotten me a little more finely score Speaking flame. So severe in air pressure might think that there is no need to be set, but it is part of a little care. However, overall the large satisfaction. When the company that makes what was excellent as this have a lot in Japan, I feel again. Sorry, but I quite different from the made in China.
This review is about item#09910056.
2ton track / 3ton we use to air check of double tire replacement maintenance of track.
1
From Japan
On 2009-04-16 14:26:13
Manufacturer of comments, is likely to have confidence in the structure of the chuck portion, but there is a way to adhesion between the valve Once you actually use, you can not for some reason successfully used.
This review is about item#09910117.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tire Gauge
Michelin Dainu Gague
Dial Type Tire Gage
Air Chuck
Socket Chuck
Gauge Clip
Tire Inflator Gauge
Tire Gauges
ISO Corresponding Gauge Bottle
Clip chuck
TIRE AIR GAUGE
Michelin Daimo Gauge
Square Block (A class finishing)
Tire Gauge (Grip Type)
Tire air gauge