Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of B01 Body Cover

B01 Body Cover
Sales Price: 81.70 SGD
Review Rating: 4.15
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews .
Protection of car
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 15:17:38
Easy to put on the car lightly. On the other hand, I feel a little thin. But I was using the actual same thing has been torn When after three years (to use while tension in the tape, but ultimately we have 5 years). The car is golf. And it is this size you can afford. The last time was a notch small cover in the same car, but it was a little tight.
This review is about item#9599432.
Storage of private cars in the field
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 08:48:07
I was torn in about a year. When you tear a little bit, rest is blowing in the wind ... in beautifully Biribiri We do not recommend
This review is about item#9599457.
Replacement of the old cover
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 14:43:08
There is no worry that come off even if strong wind because Shibareru with a string around. When Shibareru the left and right half-and-half, easy to use and more body fit.
This review is about item#9599441.
Paint burn prevention.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 12:17:35
Even in strong wind, you can firmly hold.
This review is about item#09599466.
Again use on top of the five-layer body cover. Unreliable thin compared to the cover that was used up to now.
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 17:23:38
How much can be used? May Kana if Mote one year, is the impression of the.
This review is about item#09599441.
Since our snow cover area has been used to prevent the snow that freezes over in the vehicle body.
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 16:54:13
This is the first use. Good thing there is a thickness in a little more dough, but now the place is snow removal is smooth.
This review is about item#09599441.
Protective cover of owned vehicle because it is open-air parking
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 14:58:52
This is the third piece of repeat use impression life with no perfect.
This review is about item#09599432.
Excluding motor vehicles of the dust
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 06:46:40
Price who use and simplistic because the cheap. We Kaikae already several times. It has two years positions from one and a half years. It is light and easy-to-use items.
This review is about item#09599466.
rain. In order to prevent the car of deterioration from the wind.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 17:43:02
Since the major car Seihin'ya have been transferred to far away, it is much cheaper what appears to be the same product, is happy to save you both time effort to go to buy.
This review is about item#09599441.
Storage of the vehicle of the outdoors
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 16:58:51
Price I bought because it is cheap, but it was unfortunately not of a type that hooked to the mirror. However, this quality is good enough at this price. We want you to be dealing goods on another notch if possible.
This review is about item#09599457.
To cover the car
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 13:23:00
A little too large. It was good but the other one size smaller.
This review is about item#09599441.
I applied to the sidecar
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-24 14:50:28
Previously the same product in the auto ○ box was purchased. I think the price may also be cheap, sounds good to a little more ... cheap if cheaper consumer. Because with a diaphragm is also the day of the wind tends to multiply in peace of mind.
This review is about item#09599432.
Body hippopotamus -
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-23 17:10:18
Is a good thing that the tie with string, but it is better When you stop at the clip in place to both sides jack-up in addition to this. Our previous hippopotamus - Clip 2 places part of the Removal, this time of hippopotamus - to, but is cumbersome, it was sewn. Other absolutely bruise dough in the strong summer sun, makes it easier tear. It is good if it is still weathering a good product. 2 - I guess three years is the use limit. I was I would just selfish thing more, but we will cherish used.
This review is about item#09599441.
Body cover of car
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-13 13:35:31
Purchase in order to put the cover in a simple To think heavy snow and strong wind is the wind blew, but there is not fly Helpful I was
This review is about item#09599441.
Outer wall paint job
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-13 13:19:20
Splashing paint will splatter, but very few have been me prevent without splashing paint that fly cover thanks
This review is about item#09599441.
Car cover
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-14 14:04:55
Was purchased by examining the size of the vehicle was greater (who was good one size small).
This review is about item#09599441.
Protection of car
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-10 14:48:32
Durable firm dough. That there is no worry that deviate so can tie with a string. Mounting is also easy to remove. Price was also I think that it is a reasonable value.
This review is about item#09599432.
Parking of car
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-30 20:30:28
It is perfect for Prius size of. Because the fabric is softer I think that it is material that is difficult to damage the body. I think that it is a very good product for the price are made so as not to fly in the wind pulled comes with a cord under.
This review is about item#09599441.
Private car
4
From Japan
On 2011-07-05 06:36:30
I think that it is quite good commodity. But, or early deterioration, etc. somewhat or thinner dough, it feels like the overall lack of strength.
This review is about item#09599457.
For private cars
4
From Japan
On 2011-03-01 19:04:22
Since Altezza of the car is parking without a roof, it was purchased in order to suppress the dirt. I think that it is pretty good cover considering the price. But it is thin, but not blatantly hurt like that. Because to some extent take can be fixed but still Bata also all around rope attached, yourself a hole in the bottom of the cover, is a fixture of the accessories have separately through the rope. Better of there can be well fixed.
This review is about item#09599432.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
World Body Cover Ox
World Body Cover Tough Tar
RV Body Cover
Minivan Car Cover
Car Cover
Fireproof Car Cover
Body Cover Super Yunitekkusu
Lovely body cover