Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of B01 Body Cover

B01 Body Cover
Sales Price: 81.70 SGD
Review Rating: 4.19
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews .
Car storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 07:26:48
Even in a strong wind, there is no worry of peeling, you can be relieved. Speaking of hope, squeezing with a string, if it is behind, it becomes easy to wear.
This review is about item#09599457.
Protection of car
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 15:17:38
Easy to put on the car lightly. On the other hand, I feel a little thin. But I was using the actual same thing has been torn When after three years (to use while tension in the tape, but ultimately we have 5 years). The car is golf. And it is this size you can afford. The last time was a notch small cover in the same car, but it was a little tight.
This review is about item#9599432.
Storage of private cars in the field
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 08:48:07
I was torn in about a year. When you tear a little bit, rest is blowing in the wind ... in beautifully Biribiri We do not recommend
This review is about item#9599457.
Replacement of the old cover
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 14:43:08
There is no worry that come off even if strong wind because Shibareru with a string around. When Shibareru the left and right half-and-half, easy to use and more body fit.
This review is about item#9599441.
Paint burn prevention.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 12:17:35
Even in strong wind, you can firmly hold.
This review is about item#09599466.
Again use on top of the five-layer body cover. Unreliable thin compared to the cover that was used up to now.
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 17:23:38
How much can be used? May Kana if Mote one year, is the impression of the.
This review is about item#09599441.
Since our snow cover area has been used to prevent the snow that freezes over in the vehicle body.
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 16:54:13
This is the first use. Good thing there is a thickness in a little more dough, but now the place is snow removal is smooth.
This review is about item#09599441.
Because it is open-air parking protection cover of owned vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 14:58:52
This is the third piece of repeat This is satisfactory for both usability and lifespan.
This review is about item#09599432.
Excluding dust on cars
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 06:46:40
Because price is cheap, we divide it and use it. I have already replaced a few times. I have about a year and a half to two years. It is light and easy to use item.
This review is about item#09599466.
rain. To prevent car degradation from the wind.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 17:43:02
As a major car product store moved to a distant location, what seems to be the same product is much cheaper, it is satisfactory to save time and time to buy.
This review is about item#09599441.
Storage of the vehicle outdoors
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 16:58:51
I bought it because the price is inexpensive, but I was sorry that it was not a type hooked on a mirror. But at this price this quality is enough. I hope that you can also handle products up a notch if possible.
This review is about item#09599457.
Cover car
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 13:23:00
It was a bit too big. Even one smaller size could be good.
This review is about item#09599441.
I am sending a sidecar.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-24 14:50:28
I bought the same item with Auto xx before. I think that the price is also cheap and good, but a little more ... If cheap, the cheaper one is better for consumers. Since it has an aperture, it is easy to hang on the wind day safe.
This review is about item#09599432.
Body cover -
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-23 17:10:18
It is a good thing to bind with a string, but in addition to this it will be better if you stop with both clips at both side jack up positions. We removed two parts of the clip of the previous cover, which is troublesome for this cover, but it sewn. Other cloths will inevitably be damaged by strong sunlight in the summer, making it easy to break. It would be better if we could make products with better weather resistance. 2 - 3 years is the usage limit. I've just told you about selfishness, but I will take care of it.
This review is about item#09599441.
Car body cover
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-13 13:35:31
I think that it is strong in the purchase style to put a cover easily, but the wind blew into the heavy snow but it was saved
This review is about item#09599441.
Exterior wall painting work
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-13 13:19:20
Although the scattering paint is very slight, it scatters, but thanks to the cover it prevented the scattering paint without flying
This review is about item#09599441.
Car cover
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-14 14:04:55
I checked the dimensions of the vehicle and bought it, but it was big (1 size smaller was better).
This review is about item#09599441.
Protection of your car
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-10 14:48:32
Sturdy fabric and strong. There is no worry of coming off as it can bind with a string. Easy to install and remove. I thought that the price was reasonable and value.
This review is about item#09599432.
Car parking
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-30 20:30:28
It is perfect for the Prius size. I think that the material is hard to hurt the body as it is soft. I think that it is a very good commodity for the price because it is made so that a string is attached and pulled and it does not fly by the wind.
This review is about item#09599441.
Private car
4
From Japan
On 2011-07-05 06:36:30
I think that it is quite a good product. However, it seems that the deterioration is fast, the fabric is thin, etc. somewhat, the strength is insufficient overall.
This review is about item#09599457.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
World Body Cover Ox
RV Body Cover
Minivan Car Cover
Fireproof Car Cover
Car Cover
Lovely body cover
Body Cover Super Yunitekkusu
World Body Cover Tough Tar