Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter

Oil Filter
Sales Price: 4.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
4154 Customer Reviews
5 star 3172
4 star 424
3 star 434
2 star 58
1 star 66
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 4154 Reviews .
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 20:28:12
I feel that was used, there was no particular problem. Please again.
This review is about item#9600692.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 20:25:36
It uses without problems every time. Suzuki, both Daihatsu, we use.
This review is about item#21230168.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 18:07:24
Cheap and it will be saved, but you use the first time Oil leak I think also going to buy without!
This review is about item#40742527.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 13:22:13
In normal use, as this price, I think there is no problem level.
This review is about item#21230168.
Machinery maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 20:24:39
It uses always with confidence. We will continue to use in the future.
This review is about item#37581887.
Oil exchange of used cars
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 20:15:14
Filter was also replaced when carrying out the oil change to the opportunity to purchase a used car. Since the very cheaper or effectively replacing the filter every time that the oil change. Also it puts a new oil because only dirty oil is circulated in the old filter.
This review is about item#21230168.
Car maintenance, during the oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 19:15:35
It is once in as much as possible 5000K exchange, the engine is strong, it is safe
This review is about item#9600692.
Automotive engine oil filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 19:09:13
Where I do not know if the thing to say, but we can use properly. So you can on your own if there is a filter wrench has been replaced at every oil change
This review is about item#9600692.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 13:52:35
Price cheap, you can use without any problems. In the future, use Monotarou.
This review is about item#9600744.
Nissan Gloria
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 20:51:54
It was exchanged about two times, but I think that it can be used in particular normally.
This review is about item#9600762.
When oil element exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 20:35:00
It was attached in the same way as genuine parts. After we expect to filtration capacity and durability.
This review is about item#37569436.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 14:36:59
I think that it is not the same as genuine. This is sufficient because the periodic replacement parts.
This review is about item#9600717.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 19:31:28
There is no way inferior to those sold in retail stores. Since it is a cheap no problem goods in Monotarou's, no longer be purchased in retail stores. It is welcome because there is most likely the kind of lineup.
This review is about item#9600717.
Oil change of motor vehicles
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 17:13:06
Price also also think that there is no problem credit. We will also use the future.
This review is about item#9600753.
At the time of oil exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 15:02:30
It was used at the time of oil change, but there was no particular problem. Well, better to say that do not mind because How to replace the beans ....
This review is about item#37569411.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 03:57:04
Because you frequently exchange, this price is very handy.
This review is about item#21230168.
When oil exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 02:27:21
It ran 60,000 kilometers from the start of use, but there was no trouble.
This review is about item#09600683.
Oil exchange of Suzuki vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 23:23:14
Even if you raise the frequency of replacement, it will be saved very cheap price.
This review is about item#21230168.
As replacement parts for motor vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 09:55:14
Very cheap price than buy in the neighborhood of the hardware store, you do not have a problem after use.
This review is about item#9600762.
Filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 16:37:30
Not yet exchange, but it was me to respond quickly.
This review is about item#21230168.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Graphite  Wiper Blade
Magnet oil filter