Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter

Oil Filter
Sales Price: 5.31 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
4569 Customer Reviews
5 star 3479
4 star 476
3 star 471
2 star 67
1 star 76
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 4569 Reviews .
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 10:40:25
Since the replacement seal is easy to peel off, I expect that it will be replaced with things that will not come off easily in the future.
This review is about item#27107623.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 10:09:05
I tried using 4G63 engine. Although it was MADE IN KOREA, there was no particular problem with using it for 1 year.
This review is about item#37569411.
Automotive maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 02:58:23
I am using a monotalous oil filter for motorcycles, private cars, trucks. Although I have purchased it many times, I do not have any impressions at this time, but rarely, there are things with rust in the case, but do not mind using it.
This review is about item#27107788.
Maintenance of agricultural cars
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 17:46:46
I am happy if there is a conformity table for each agricultural equipment manufacturer, whether you use it for maintenance of agricultural cars.
This review is about item#27107587.
Used for engine oil filter of combine of GC 585
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 12:07:51
I am using it without any problem. The price is cheap and it is useful.
This review is about item#60844226.
Filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 04:31:50
Because it is not a product that you can experience good or bad performance, I am saved because it is easy.
This review is about item#27107727.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 06:26:51
Because it is cheap, I use it every time when changing oil, but I do not feel the problem.
This review is about item#27107587.
I installed it today.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 22:28:53
Present situation There is no particular problem. I do not know the difference with genuine products but I want to replace every engine oil change because it is cheap in price.
This review is about item#27107587.
Used for maintenance of automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 15:12:31
It is difficult to judge the interior, but judgment is difficult, but the defect such as oil leak is not going out so it seems to be okay.
This review is about item#27107605.
Step Wagon
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 22:08:03
It was reasonable price though genuine and performance did not change. From now on I would like to go with this product.
This review is about item#27107623.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 16:31:28
Used in car inspection service. Cheap and secure. Thank you very much. I will keep buying forever.
This review is about item#27107623.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 16:16:04
The price is cheaper than the genuine product, and the performance is also inferior. Recommended.
This review is about item#27107587.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 18:01:31
Because the capacity of the L700 V mirrors is higher than that of the genuine parts, the oil temperature stabilizes, this is good.
This review is about item#27107648.
At element replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 15:55:58
There are no particular improvement points, so oil leaks etc. have not been available so far.
This review is about item#27107587.
Engine oil filter change
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 14:44:14
I am satisfied with the oil filter. It seems that the filter of the previous monotail was cheap · · ·
This review is about item#27107587.
Filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 12:50:15
It is cheap and good. I do not understand the good or bad performance but I can use it without problems. It is easy to purchase if you can display compliant cars in more detail. Anyway it is a surprising price.
This review is about item#27107684.
Oil change
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 00:37:30
There is no problem with the product. As the package changed, only the part number disappeared, so when stocking a little more, I did not know what it was for at a glance. It is troublesome as I have to check every table to see it. Can not describe the engine type at least?
For private car mini vehicles (vans) for replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 23:25:40
Because I run distance, I exchange oil frequently so it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#27107587.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 17:39:28
It is cheap and can be used normally, but monotaro and Yu characters are unnecessary.
This review is about item#27107648.
Used for my car
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 15:19:21
The price is cheap and it is very good for those who exchange frequently. I will continue to use it from now on
This review is about item#27107648.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Magnet oil filter
Brake Pads