Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter

Oil Filter
Sales Price: 5.31 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
4473 Customer Reviews
5 star 3410
4 star 460
3 star 466
2 star 64
1 star 73
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 4473 Reviews .
Car element replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 15:00:20
Even though I exchange this hand, I do not feel a sense of realization, but because exchange is essential, cheapness is the best! Convenient because it can be purchased with oil in addition!
This review is about item#27107587.
Used for OIL exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 00:50:19
Can be installed normally. It is unknown whether it is functioning properly.
This review is about item#27107648.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 22:16:54
At this price a sampling plug is attached. I bought it because it was not attached by other companies. I thought that I could absolutely get it.
This review is about item#27107745.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 15:41:06
Even though it is cheap, it does not feel as good as a maker. I think that I will also use this next time.
This review is about item#27107587.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 21:06:39
I used it for stepwagon RF3, has it become made completely monotaro brand this time? If you handle the type as well as you, there is no entry so you need to be careful about the mistake, the use feeling is not as a consumable item but there is no problem but the performance is not understood · OIL leakage is not at the moment so use with confidence To have
This review is about item#27107623.
Maintenance of minicars
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 18:01:10
I will always use it. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#27107587.
During oil change,
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 14:43:37
Up to now I bought it at around 1000 yen at a home center etc, but I am in good condition without any problem after exchanging things of monotaro. In the future, consumable items such as oil filters are limited to monotalous.
This review is about item#27107587.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 11:36:04
I will always use this product. I do not know the purification effect, but there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#21230168.
Maintenance of light tiger
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 15:31:11
It is very affordable, so I use it every time I change oil. I think that it is a very good product.
This review is about item#27107587.
For Honda vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 20:47:33
There is nothing dissatisfied with this price at this price. It is outstanding in COSPA.
This review is about item#9600753.
Exchange together at oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 15:30:17
Previously I made Bosch and liked the red case coolly, but this time it was really a filter for the Monotaro brand. It is not a thing that performance does not change significantly, and since it was originally sold in original as image, there is no problem, but it is a bit lonely.
This review is about item#21230168.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 21:16:55
The price is also cheap so far, no problem. It is excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#27107587.
Oil change!
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 18:02:51
It was dented · · · · · ·. Is not it inspected?
This review is about item#27107727.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 19:40:31
Since the outer box becomes a white box, there is no matching table, so if you buy more than one, you will not know which car type. Described in the past red box? Sorry.
This review is about item#27107587.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 19:37:03
Since the outer box becomes a white box, there is no matching table, so if you buy more than one, you will not know which car type.
This review is about item#27107605.
DIY oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 17:23:04
I am using it without problems. It can be exchanged with oil every time because it is cheap. Lastly when blowing part cleaner to remove oil, letters will disappear, but it is outside, so it is not related. I would appreciate your favor in liner in the future as it is the price.
This review is about item#27107587.
Car oil filter change
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 12:50:48
A dealer is of course better than a car shop. Performance is also good.
This review is about item#27107623.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 20:47:38
I am using it without any problem. It was cheap and it was nice. I would like to use it again.
This review is about item#27107623.
Private car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 20:21:21
I always exchange it together when changing oil without problems. It is economical and very helpful.
This review is about item#27107587.
Automobile oil change time
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 18:28:01
Although I doubted about the cheapness, I think that it is almost the same as a genuine product (weight, visual parts by visual inspection etc), I think that it is a problem free product.
This review is about item#27107587.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Graphite  Wiper Blade
Magnet oil filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pads