Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter

Oil Filter
Sales Price: 5.31 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
4692 Customer Reviews
5 star 3571
4 star 491
3 star 481
2 star 68
1 star 81
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 4692 Reviews
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 16:29:58
The monoterror's notation became small letters, making it easy to use for your car as well.
This review is about item#27107684.
Periodic replacement of a favorite car
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 16:24:58
I used to replace the oil 2 times before, but I exchange it every time because the price is cheap. However, recently there is a tendency for the price to rise, so I do not want you to raise it much.
This review is about item#27107648.
Maintenance around the engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 00:37:06
I feel a sense of weight firmly, making it is also good.
This review is about item#21230168.
Every oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 19:09:45
You can use with confidence in repeat I think that performance is good without a problem
This review is about item#37569445.
When replacing the oil of a car
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 08:00:51
This is cheap! I tried purchasing this time, but when I change my car's oil, it is far better than other companies' products.
This review is about item#27107587.
Pajero Mini oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 17:28:26
I will use it every time. It is inexpensive and easy to use, so it comes in handy as it arrives the next day.
This review is about item#37569436.
Eg oil change etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 10:45:01
Since the item arrives, it is unused. After seeing the purchaser's comment, I tried purchasing it. I pray that it works normally because price is price.
This review is about item#27107684.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 08:35:56
How about first because it is cheap? I thought it was used in various vehicles. There was no particular problem until the next oil change and no abnormality appeared on the engine. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#27107587.
User inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:26:55
I exchange it every year. Frequently using Because I throw it away I hope it is cheap
This review is about item#37569402.
Periodic exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 22:47:44
I purchased it before, purchased repeatedly because it was possible to use without oil leakage purchase.
This review is about item#27107587.
Try it by yourself for yourself.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 16:07:07
Although I tried using it terribly because I had oil leakage, abnormal noise etc. in the review of the bad side, but I ran 500 KM, but there is nothing wrong. Before installation, it compared with genuine products such as screw cutting and packing condition, filter inside, but there seemed to be almost no difference. It seems that 65 mm wrench is slightly loose like just reviewing.
This review is about item#27107648.
During regular oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 21:42:41
I can not find a place that is inferior to a genuine product especially with the feeling that the filter material is solid. It is extremely helpful to purchase consumables cheaply.
This review is about item#27107745.
Wagon R MH 21 S
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 15:10:51
I use it many times. There is no problem at all. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#27107587.
Filter exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 12:42:00
Changed specifications to a new series Although it is the same model, the filter wrench of the monotail which I used to date has become unusable. After having been on hold for a while after calling support whether it is not a defective product, I was suddenly read alot of notes suddenly and was feeling very bad. After all it was changed from 63 Φ to 62 Φ in the end after all, and the 62 Φ cup type filter wrench had not seen roughly a maker who put out a cup type filter wrench of that diameter rather than a monotary original. I guess it was replaced with a substitute item and I bought it. I bought it all together. It is already worst.
Used for regular replacement of company-owned cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 08:37:18
I have been using it for the same vehicle for about 4 years but I think that there are no problems which seems to be caused by the filter, so it is not inferior to the quality
This review is about item#27107587.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 22:47:56
As COSPA is good, it is attached by service, it is pleasing to the customer.
This review is about item#27107587.
Engine oil filter change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 18:31:56
Light oil filter It was cheap and perfect, I exchange filters for every oil change.
This review is about item#27107587.
At the time of OIL exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 16:01:14
Although there is a notation with a sambar in the explanation, there is a screw pitch in the house barbars I am pleased that I am purchasing another one
This review is about item#27107587.
Replace engine oil when replacing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 15:22:53
The price side is the best. Prices are important for simultaneous replacement at the time of sale of mini vehicles.
This review is about item#27107666.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-09 09:41:03
Originally it is for mini vehicles, but I purchased it with the same dimensions. It is inexpensive and inferior in performance, and it is useful because it burdens the burden economically even if it buys bulky from frequent replacement.
This review is about item#40742545.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Magnet oil filter
Oil Filter