Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter

Oil Filter
Sales Price: 4.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
4217 Customer Reviews
5 star 3217
4 star 433
3 star 442
2 star 59
1 star 66
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 4217 Reviews .
いつものオイルエレメント交換時に
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 21:05:30
安価な割に特別不具合も出ないので、いつもの定番の購入品です。
This review is about item#40742581.
オイル交換時に使用。
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 16:12:46
消耗品なので、信頼できる本質のものの中から、出来る限り安いものを使用しています。
This review is about item#37582011.
オイル交換に合わせて交換
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 14:29:14
純正品と遜色なく、交換時期を記入するシールが入っていてよかった。
This review is about item#9600753.
オイル交換
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 08:16:20
モノタロウブランド半年ですが今のところ支障はありません。 コストパフォーマンスがよくまた使います。
This review is about item#37582063.
Oil exchange of Suzuki Solio hybrid
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 05:01:49
In the format MA15 engine SK12B hybrid home improvement of Solio, but I application no, I use this at your own risk. You can use normally.
This review is about item#21230168.
Oil change light lorry
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 10:58:24
I used at the time of the oil exchange of Fuji Heavy Industries, Ltd. of Subaru Sambar van (TV1). Since the replacement of the oil filter was the first time, I had a hard time not familiar how to use nunchaku type of jig.
This review is about item#9600692.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 22:39:23
We are using every time the oil exchange of turbo car. Is changing rapidly without hesitation because the cheap. COSPA highest
This review is about item#9600683.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 22:07:01
At the time of the oil exchange of Daihatsu Mira, together also exchange filter Have been able to firmly for the price, I think that you want to use the next time the exchange
This review is about item#21230168.
整備作業
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 14:19:34
使用前に検品した処、箱壊れ2個 保護フイルムや穴あき被覆不良4個 ラベル折れ薬12個程 ねじ山切削屑付着あり、使用前エアブロー必要 適合の純正品番印字して下さい。
This review is about item#21230177.
Oil maintenance work
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 10:35:51
It is still also looks good to make cheap, but do not use, I'm looking forward exchange.
This review is about item#9600701.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 18:24:59
Expenses could be reduced by cheap, such as a sense of discomfort even try to use are happy without.
This review is about item#27107684.
At the time of oil exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 17:20:45
A cheap and good products, we become always taking care of my husband. Without a complaint!
This review is about item#21230168.
Company
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 09:28:26
It has been replaced at the same time every oil change. COSPA will feel high.
This review is about item#9600692.
GD3 FIT for the exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 12:08:40
I bought because there is and cheap price. Bite to the cup wrench has struggled badly when removing slightly
This review is about item#9600753.
When oil change of motor vehicles
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 20:03:28
Cheap and was saved cheaply. Use on, there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#9600753.
CT-51S
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 23:34:12
Anyway cheap, COSPA is the best I use the oil degree of exchange
This review is about item#21230168.
Used to exchange parts of the development such as vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 23:27:54
As replacement parts along with the oil change, you use It is COSPA to best.
This review is about item#21230168.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 16:03:44
We use good. Would not be cost down by eliminating the painting?
This review is about item#21230168.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 23:43:46
You know look at the real thing, but it is a very good product. While looking at this mechanism's dealers will unpleasant ~ face.
This review is about item#9600753.
vehicle
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 22:20:56
Also well I think the oil leaks without any feeling good installation status.
This review is about item#21230168.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Graphite  Wiper Blade
Magnet oil filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pads