Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter

Oil Filter
Sales Price: 5.30 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
4275 Customer Reviews
5 star 3257
4 star 439
3 star 452
2 star 60
1 star 67
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 4275 Reviews .
Oil exchange of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 22:31:02
The box became cheap, bottom line is content. Cospa is the best.
This review is about item#21230168.
At the time of maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 15:26:02
All three cars home of the car have been exchanged item. So cheap, we try as soon as possible, the early exchange. It is also all be used for many years without a problem product.
This review is about item#9600701.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 16:10:40
Price is also cheaper, you can use without hesitation to the element exchange. Also thank you next time. Use in 200 Hiace
This review is about item#9600717.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 14:56:12
Anyway, the price is cheap, it does not change at all without genuine products such as bug.
This review is about item#9600692.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 14:07:54
It was attached to the diesel crown. The degree of the thread was also easy to exchange well fit.
This review is about item#9600735.
Maintenance of private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 16:30:25
Since the cheap has been buying. We are very satisfied.
This review is about item#27107623.
To filter replacement at the time of engine oil exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 21:50:30
Price is cheap definitely. Because we do not know the difference between the genuine filter that the somewhat satisfied.
This review is about item#9600692.
Maintenance of car
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 18:43:19
It is cheap oil element, but the iron powder, etc. has taken in its own way. So cheap, you can exchange every time.
This review is about item#21230168.
Oil exchange of mini
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 07:02:27
No particular problem. In general, the difference between what you buy in a car parts shop is like no.
This review is about item#21230168.
Oil exchange of Suzuki vehicles.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 18:21:24
Cheap on the have survived because there is also compatible with other vehicles.
This review is about item#21230168.
Maintenance of car
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 17:35:33
Since the cheap was a little anxiety, but it is welcome because it frequently exchange.
This review is about item#21230168.
When oil exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 04:22:09
cheap. Cheaper in place every time. You will need not be sufficient. Stickler to brand others ....
This review is about item#21230168.
200 system used in the Hiace Dezeru engine 1KD-FTV 3000CC
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 23:00:46
It is using the Hiace diesel engine. Filter replacement in the 5000Km or every 10000KM. There is no filter use of the problem, but it is subtle filter wrench size. Not match the specified size, it uses the KTC (Kyoto Tool) AVSA-073 (72.5mm). Although we claim wrench returned to Monotarou san, it has been described improved? But, please note. Try us three, I arrived to this size. It was hard. Aside you, but ... Smaller filter mounting position, does not enter a filter wrench. (Dark prime H27 formula wide S-GL does not have to access the service lid second sheet front.) AVSA-073 9.5 square ratchet to meet requires a Short. Information is on the confirmation, I need your help by self-responsibility.
This review is about item#9600717.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 16:49:27
Compared to the SZO-10, the corners of the contact surface with the wrench, had become sharper. I felt so accuracy is up.
This review is about item#21230168.
Car of the oil exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 11:05:02
I was buying surprise in price. Also very satisfied with the goods. Also let me buy.
This review is about item#9600762.
Oil exchange of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 14:36:11
We have to replace the once element in the oil change twice. Cheap is attractive.
This review is about item#9600692.
Maintenance of private taxi
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 03:18:24
The old engine, which became a big oil filter Teeny's'm not enough of Takuti Since the price is also cheap, very happy
This review is about item#40742475.
Cospa is the best.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 21:24:05
This may be cheaper. This series of ever Numerical models were used, but did not have a problem.
This review is about item#9600726.
Car maintenance (periodic replacement)
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 17:18:14
For now, you can use without any particular problem. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#9600744.
Oil exchange of private cars
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 15:26:09
Because it is the same size as the genuine products can be mounted without any problems. Three stars because it does not understand the feeling of use.
This review is about item#37569384.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Magnet oil filter
Brake Pads
Graphite  Wiper Blade