Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of General Silver Solder

General Silver Solder
Sales Price: 27.73 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews .
Brazing of blades of band saws, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 09:51:02
You can use without any problems. Price is also cheap, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#9433986.
Welding operation
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 10:26:01
It was very easy to use normally.
This review is about item#9433986.
Brazing
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 15:52:38
I think that way not because silver has been in to purchase eyeing because of the high price in the campaign of the day. Quality is no problem.
This review is about item#09433986.
Joining
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 16:07:35
difficult
This review is about item#09433986.
Silver braze work welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 18:08:46
It was my first time, so I was at a loss as to which to buy, but I bought it as catalog and it worked nicely. Like other products, Monotarou's products are abundant and inexpensive, so I was told that it is difficult to handle silver bowls, so I thought that the tool was also expensive, so it was good to try looking at your catalog. Also, tools of famous brands are cheaper, so I'd like to use it from now.
This review is about item#09433986.
Hot water supply piping connection
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-23 08:54:31
There is no problem, it is the requested item.
This review is about item#09433986.
Train model making
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 07:48:53
There are no special orders for goods, but packing shipping fee is high anyway. It is necessary to consider e-mail facilities and other transportation laws.
This review is about item#09433986.
Filling gasoline and light oil tanks
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-14 08:12:01
It was the first brazing, but it was better than I thought. I did not think that it would be so successful. It is cheap and good product.
This review is about item#09433986.
Connection of brass joint
3
From Japan
On 2013-02-01 19:08:52
Especially it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#09433986.
Production of model boiler
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-27 19:08:20
It is polite packaging, correspondence is fast and there are abundant items.
This review is about item#09433986.
fixing with wax
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-11 16:28:27
It will be good.
This review is about item#09433986.
Glasses frame, toys, other repair
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-21 15:45:37
As always, with the Shin-Fuji burner (1.0 mm), since we have not used other products, we do not understand but welding is easy, strength is also easy to use. It will be saved if the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#09433986.
Since we are interested in making things without being concerned with the field, we have used this product from olden times when metal welding is necessary.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-21 21:18:01
It has been sold at the neighborhood home center until now about 1600 yen, but recently it has become a price of 2000 yen or more. In this shop we purchased two to save shipping fee as we can buy it much cheaper. I am familiar with it because it is a product I have been using since quite a while ago.
This review is about item#09433986.
Brazing etc. where solder is not suitable
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-22 21:56:34
I broke the key of the sliding door from the root the other day, but I managed to recover by brazing somehow. Adjustment is necessary with a slight file after brazing. As of now, we are using keys without any problems.
This review is about item#09433986.
Brass pipe filling
3
From Japan
On 2012-01-08 16:46:49
Because of amateurs it was difficult to go wrong in the middle. Next I would like to use 1.6 mm.
This review is about item#09433986.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silver Brazing
Silver Solder Flux
Silver Solder Flux
Phosphor Copper Brazing
Flux
Flux Coating Silver Solder
Silver Solder Flux
Strong Silver Brazing Filler Metal
Silver Brazing
Phosphorus Copper Brazing
AC fan motor
Powder Brazing Material
Cooling Fan SanACE Filter Kit
Filter
Lead Free Solder
Brazing material with flux
AC SAN ACE AC fan motor
Axial Fan Filter R87F