Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2016/5/3~2016/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of General Silver Solder

General Silver Solder
Sales Price: 27.73 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews .
Brazing of blades of band saws, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 09:51:02
You can use without any problems. Price is also cheap, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#9433986.
Welding operation
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 10:26:01
It was very easy to use normally.
This review is about item#9433986.
Brazing
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 15:52:38
I think that way not because silver has been in to purchase eyeing because of the high price in the campaign of the day. Quality is no problem.
This review is about item#09433986.
Junction
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 16:07:35
difficult
This review is about item#09433986.
Silver waxwork welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 18:08:46
Because for the first time that, but hesitated which one I bought, I could well when I bought the catalog as expected. Like the other products, because Monotarou's product types also abundant and inexpensive, until now, to have heard that difficult Nante silver Waxwork, because I thought the tool is also high, I'm glad I try to look at your company's catalog. Also, well-known brand of tools, we want to continue to use now because the better of Mr. Monotarou is cheap.
This review is about item#09433986.
Hot water supply piping connection
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-23 08:54:31
Without any problem, it is the goods as requested.
This review is about item#09433986.
Railway modeling
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 07:48:53
Although there is no special order in the commodity, after all, a high packing postage. There is need to consider the e-mail facilities and other transportation method.
This review is about item#09433986.
Filling of gasoline and diesel tank
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-14 08:12:01
It was the first time of brazing, I was able better than I thought. I did not expect to go so well. Cheap and good products.
This review is about item#09433986.
Connection of brass fittings
3
From Japan
On 2013-02-01 19:08:52
You can use without any particular problem.
This review is about item#09433986.
Production of the model for the boiler
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-27 19:08:20
Is a polite packing, to faster correspondence, goods are in abundance.
This review is about item#09433986.
Brazing
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-11 16:28:27
It adheres well
This review is about item#09433986.
Eyeglass frames, toys, other repair
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-21 15:45:37
Always in Shinfuji burner (1.0mm), other products are easy to use not, but welding is also available simple strength know because never used. Price survive with little more cheap.
This review is about item#09433986.
Since making things without regard to the field of hobby when the metal of the welding is required, we have been using this product for a long time.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-21 21:18:01
In the neighborhood hardware store had been selling at about 1600 yen until now, but in recent years has become the price of 2000 yen or more. We have two in order to save even postage purchase since it purchased much cheaper in this shop. We accustomed because the product you are using considerably more earlier.
This review is about item#09433986.
Brazing or the like at which the solder is not suitable
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-22 21:56:34
Although the other day and I was folding the key to the sliding door from the ground, I was able to somehow resurrected in the brazing. It requires a slightly adjusted in the file after the brazing. For now, also it can use without key problem anymore.
This review is about item#09433986.
Fill-in-the-blank of brass pipe
3
From Japan
On 2012-01-08 16:46:49
In amateur people have difficulty not go well. Next I would like to use the 1.6mm.
This review is about item#09433986.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silver Brazing
Silver Solder Flux
Silver Solder Flux
Phosphor Copper Brazing
Flux
Flux Coating Silver Solder
Strong Silver Brazing Filler Metal
Silver Solder Flux
Silver Brazing
Phosphorus Copper Brazing
AC fan motor
Powder Brazing Material
Cooling Fan SanACE Filter Kit
Filter
Lead Free Solder
Axial Fan Filter R87F
Ac Fan Motor
AC SAN ACE AC fan motor
Brazing material with flux