Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug Iridium

Spark Plug Iridium
Sales Price: 14.09 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
87 Customer Reviews
5 star 64
4 star 15
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 87 Reviews .
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 22:49:38
We exchanged because it was 45000 km without exchange. Starting became easier as torque increased. If it is 100,000 km without this it is COSPA best! It is!
This review is about item#9351824.
Maintenance of cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 10:36:17
I bought a very old car so I bought it for fuel efficiency, starting improvement. As a feeling of use, idling seems to be stable. COSPA is also good.
This review is about item#9351806.
To plug exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 16:36:17
Iridium, if satisfied with this cheap! I want a little more cheaply in the set selling, such as a set of three ....
This review is about item#9351824.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 18:21:41
Is in the iridium plug, is inexpensive is very good commodity. No condition is also a problem after use is good.
This review is about item#9351824.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 23:21:29
You can normally use. With a little more cheap thankfully.
This review is about item#9351824.
At the time of maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 17:07:34
When the mileage 80,000 kilograms of light car idling is normal, because he felt a running time of power-down in price to replace the Champion spark plug was cheap, now feel the power by the amount that depresses the accelerator, very happy doing.
This review is about item#9351824.
Plug exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-31 13:04:23
It uses Honda beat. Since the awkward replacement car, it has come in handy.
This review is about item#9351842.
I have replaced the coil and the plug at the same time because it was maintenance at the time to replace the car
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 18:17:04
Since it is satisfactory spark plug it does not Improvements to say this.
This review is about item#9351851.
Auto parts replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 15:02:51
I was worried about quality surface as compared with Denso and NGK, but without any problems at all, was a good commodity.
This review is about item#9351824.
For BMW of plug exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 18:17:16
Old for BMW exchange. Since the genuine products is difficult to obtain on expensive in the two-pole plug purchase top of conformity verification. Fuel consumption, etc. since there is no while still attached, do not know, but starting ability is certainly improved.
Vehicle inspection at the time
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 16:29:23
The price will be saved at low cost. Because the sense of using a know hesitation commodity is a product you want to closely observed in the future.
This review is about item#9351806.
Maintenance of work vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 18:06:48
Not heard very good reputation in the streets, but I trust in your favorite manufacturers from the old days. Is that of the 100,000 km of warranty, but since regular rotation of the light will be about two times that of the standard car, and the expected replacement at 40,000 km.
This review is about item#9351824.
Maintenance of machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 09:42:29
Previously, but I felt that iridium is certainly long-lasting, in recent years the difference feel that low.
This review is about item#9351824.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 23:14:27
Operate can be purchased at a low price is also no problem.
This review is about item#35025462.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 15:57:08
Mitsubishi ek Wagon (H82W) is a large area of ​​the driving environment - gradient (about 8-10%). If the speed in the hill-climbing in the normal plug're following vehicle suddenly fell, because there is a risk of a rear-end collision was exchanged in this commodity. The average fuel consumption fell to 13km / L from 15km / L, but the original problem "reduced speed in climbing" has been improved. Although I think you experimenting also other manufacturers products It was good determined by the one shot. Is a repeat purchase that it has come to soon exchange time.
This review is about item#9351851.
Plug exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 00:11:35
There are many, but it is cheap and economical. It is personal, but it is the exchange from normal plug (pretty useless), I feel that power Up.
This review is about item#09351833.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 18:26:01
At Nashi no problem at all, is a condition well be satisfied.
This review is about item#09351824.
Use in private cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 20:22:55
After the exchange from other companies of iridium plug, the initial explosion was strong. I think I want a plug for the two-wheeled vehicle.
This review is about item#09351833.
Replacement of light tiger
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 18:40:44
Price is also cheap, are performance stable.
This review is about item#09351833.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-13 18:12:29
It is now on durability.
This review is about item#09351833.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Iridium Power
Plug Cord
Spark Plug, K-
Iridium MAX Plug
Premium RX Plug
Spark Plug
Spark Plug, I-
IRI Series Plug
Spark Plug
Spark Plug, L-
Spark Plug, D-
Brake Pads
Iridium spark plug