Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of OHM Ventilating Fan

OHM Ventilating Fan
Sales Price: 58.35 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews .
For the maintenance field ventilation
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 01:38:37
The sound is quieter than imagined. Catalog data from the ventilation performance is good I think. Lightly made of resin, it is may be workability.
This review is about item#09347003.
Kitchen exhaust fan
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 07:49:21
Light and sound is quiet and the best. I would like also to adopt to the next.
This review is about item#09347012.
Replacement of aging ventilation fan
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 17:34:18
Guidance is a polite, easily attached, we use comfortably.
This review is about item#9346994.
As a ventilation fan of factory
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 17:49:20
Although commercially available ones have been private iron to one part of the parts This is also to no problem with plastic use It is easy to handle and lightweight.
This review is about item#09347012.
For hot water supply room of the company
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 16:31:34
Was purchased by anyway cheap ... that. Previous sound than those that were used are quiet, there is no complaints so far. Since just getting started yet, there are also a little anxiety how much can be used. I think I want to see a little appearance.
This review is about item#09347012.
For ventilation
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 18:34:13
Switch is may use lightly. Also thank you.
This review is about item#09347003.
Ventilation of factory
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 14:34:55
Made in Japan is safe.
This review is about item#09347012.
kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 08:15:36
And the previous ones, because it is the same attachment, was easy. We are satisfied.
This review is about item#09347012.
kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 17:09:15
I like there is quite ventilation capacity
This review is about item#09347012.
For ventilation in the general household stove on the hood
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 00:16:52
Since the price to a company that manufacturers idea attractive problem is you think that there is no, but it is felt that the exhaust temperature of the installation location does not have up to a high of one design life. Plastic that because what is the exhaust temperature is high propeller subtly deformed motor, but does not allow the appearance of the abnormal seems to come dull intake. It might be better is required consideration the exhaust gas temperature is used in a high place, you might want it to become a design temperature resistance to ask the manufacturer (in less than two years on our side will appear above symptoms) Other manufacturers also ... will such these kind of things of
This review is about item#09347012.
Indoor ventilation
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-21 18:53:35
Ime - it was the goods di street. Above all inexpensive happy and quiet than I thought.
This review is about item#09346994.
Ventilation of the room
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 08:49:27
Cheaper is better than what a quieter than I thought
This review is about item#09347012.
Barn ventilation
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-04 12:48:11
It is a powerful while small.
This review is about item#09347003.
The ventilation of the storeroom
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-07 14:23:27
The sound was good and quiet. Also asked a good thing to not have to make San.
This review is about item#09347003.
Replacement of outdated ventilation fan
1
From Japan
On 2014-03-11 08:40:31
Although we normally operate to put the switch attachment, turn off the switch, was holding the wiring at the switch in order to put the cover, fans were surprised out around, I think the failure of the switch . Because you can use in the normal case be moved the line, but I'm using as it is, when you remove the cover, such as cleaning we try to pull out the plug.
This review is about item#09347012.
Household kitchen exhaust fan
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-14 20:21:59
I purchased for the replacement of outdated ventilators without discomfort normally replacement operation is also good. When the price is very good value for for dirt next also purchase available for exchange.
This review is about item#09347012.
Apartment kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-22 23:36:14
The second is the purchase. Is the replacement feeling dirty. Cheaper than cleaning request is beautiful.
This review is about item#09347012.
If you want to ventilation
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-29 17:14:37
To use and usually, the price is also satisfied.
This review is about item#09347003.
Ventilation in the kitchen
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-21 16:54:51
It is fully satisfied with the cheap price. Decomposition of the opening and closing the shutter is difficult. To clean the oil of the deposition is likely to take time and effort. Disposable commodity Kana of Considering the price?
This review is about item#09347012.
cooking
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-11 15:23:20
Safety and performance of the height of the commodity price.
This review is about item#09347012.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
General Ventilation Fan
General Ventilation Fan
OHM Bathroom Ventilator
OHM Filter Ventilator
OHM Window Ventilating Fan
TAKASU Ventilator
Standard Ventilation Fan
Outdoor Hood, Resin Made
OHM Replacement Filter
Sylphy bath chair