Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Welding Electrode

Welding Electrode
Sales Price: 17.82 SGD
Review Rating: 3.88
208 Customer Reviews
5 star 92
4 star 54
3 star 25
2 star 19
1 star 18
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 208 Reviews .
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 19:44:18
There is no problem in saying this, it was easy to use
This review is about item#9319064.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 19:25:03
It is no different from the maker item! I wish I had bought it earlier.
This review is about item#34938154.
Repair of snowplough machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 17:48:18
We are using a 100 V arc welding machine. Even with Arc, the work system is also getting worse so I plan to purchase it again.
This review is about item#34938154.
Lightweight steel garage DAY
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 06:44:15
Although it is a low price, it can be used without any problems. I have purchased a repeater.
This review is about item#09319064.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 14:40:14
I use it when I go to the work place. Is no problem. I am satisfied with the price as well. Recently it has been this for a long time.
This review is about item#9319064.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 11:27:51
It was nice to buy it very easy to use. It is amazing.
This review is about item#9319055.
worst
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 23:50:39
It is the same as the welding rod of the tin kit of the home center, so it will be a cheap worse or bad item. I do not feel like using it as a professional
This review is about item#9319064.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 16:41:13
It is repeat purchase. I am saved because I use it in large quantities at work.
This review is about item#9319064.
Motorbike remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 09:52:02
There are many cheap places and it can be used normally. I also want to use it.
This review is about item#34938154.
DIY welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 16:04:19
It is being used by a cheap welding machine (200 V). I think that the arc will fly with a low output for thick. I also used the maker items, but this is easy to use personally.
This review is about item#9319064.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 09:18:06
Although the flight of the arc may be bad, it is easy to use in total
This review is about item#34938154.
Arc welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 11:45:11
There is no problem with the use feeling, it is not cheap
This review is about item#9319064.
For factory made can processing
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-14 09:18:22
Although I used it somewhat before, I abandoned sorry but I tried repurchasing as it passed a while, but it was not changed at all. The following is a personal feeling, but the arc start is very bad • As indicated, the diameter is slightly thin, it takes time to get used to the difference · It is not suitable for upward welding · the smell of fume is unique · unique after the welding Noro's peelability is very bad and this is the most stressful (somehow ...), but the welding traces where Noro was peeled off are pretty .... I think that it can be used normally from the viewpoint of welding, but I thought that it would not be suitable for professional use · I think that there is no problem if there is no heavy user exit
This review is about item#9319055.
When welding various objects
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-05 13:10:36
I am using Cospa emphasis, but I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#9319055.
There is one.
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 17:35:44
I always use other manufacturer's welding rods. It is not good compared to it.
This review is about item#9319055.
welding
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 16:44:09
I do not want to use it, I am irritated because it is hard to melt. After purchasing a little expensive, it was totally different. This can not be used
This review is about item#9319064.
For welding work
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 21:58:09
What I want to improve again is that the condition of the covering of the holder grippers is returning to a long time ago I do not know if this is the case before but the grippers are becoming shallow. We will not change from the past Please thoroughly control the quality of our factories in China more
This review is about item#34938154.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 13:04:04
Because it may become useless if moisture enters inside due to breakage of the exterior film during transportation and pain in the outer box, it is necessary to improve the packaging that is not easily damaged, or to improve the outer box or to change the way of transportation. The goods themselves could be welded as such without being affected by moisture so much.
This review is about item#34938154.
When steel material is welded
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 16:20:17
Price is reasonable, ease of use ◎ No hindrance to work
This review is about item#09319064.
Repair of machinery, equipment, manufacture of equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 15:49:50
I only use it at my place, so I can use it normally, I will try it because it is cheap.
This review is about item#34938154.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Welding Rods
Electrodes
Welding Rods
Welding Holder
Welding Rod, For General
Wedding Rod
Lime Titania Type Arc Welding Rod Coat
Welding Rods
Welding Rods
Welding Rod
Arc Welding Rod for Casting
Wedding Rod
Welding Rods