Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Antistatic Wrist Strap

Antistatic Wrist Strap
Sales Price: 5.12 SGD
Review Rating: 4.06
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews .
Maintenance of electronic equipment and parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 09:36:32
Narrow width of the alligator clip, are used to the earth Not be attached to most of the screw head. The length of the band is a little short on men, from wrist thick people It was said to be "tight".
This review is about item#9217266.
Assembling work of the molded product (including infrastructure)
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:30:00
Mounting easy, even the way without the assembly work, it is no satisfaction of trouble.
This review is about item#9217266.
PC Repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 23:14:29
Necessities in the treatment of weak equipment to static electricity, I want you to somehow so that the linear does not hang around.
This review is about item#09217266.
Pickup exchange of CD player
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 15:24:14
It was the ease of use preeminent.
This review is about item#09217266.
Precision equipment assembly
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 15:58:40
It was easy to use.
This review is about item#09217266.
Grounding
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-21 15:04:24
And bought to use good.
This review is about item#09217266.
Printed circuit board desorption work
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 15:41:20
Since the engagement of the clip is thin easy out if to bite screw, bolt.
This review is about item#09217266.
Belt sander work
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-04 14:09:25
No longer be a totally unpleasant think in static electricity by using this. It should be used much earlier.
This review is about item#09217266.
Since the factory of the work be destroyed and not a certain antistatic is such as a substrate.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-10 23:48:53
Because I wanted in a hurry by the one that is usually used, I was saved because I received the next day. I hope to be able to purchase discount Once you have the bulk buying.
This review is about item#09217266.
Server kitting
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-10 13:15:15
Cheap to sufficient need. However, it had tangled coiled cable. Not enough growth If you do not check before use.
This review is about item#09217266.
Inspection fault correspondence at the time of the PCs and Peripherals
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-03 16:38:19
In particular, realize at the time of personal computer repair was not, but, so far at the time of label printer repair, the ink ribbon Set will stick to the hand in the static electricity was difficult, but after a wrist strap Without the ribbon sticks, now set performed smoothly.
This review is about item#09217266.
Audio repair
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-12 20:53:32
Always it will become indebted. Also saved really me wanted products immediately reachable this time. Is the use impression, but the fit of the wristband of the rubber type I like a very natural. The length and flexibility of the coiled cord that was anxious from the beginning also, did enough things to audio repair. The only proposal, would be things position conduction-like clip is less than or ... At the same, I think that - I wonder if there is a body color also several types available. Also thank you to provide better products in the future.
This review is about item#09217266.
ESD protection of small precision machine
2
From Japan
On 2012-04-03 13:16:49
Wristband part to do not use many times have extended
This review is about item#09217266.
Prototype board manufacturing. Working with light and easily charged parts of the film, and the like.
3
From Japan
On 2012-01-26 15:55:23
It works less static electricity than if you do not want the place was used for the laying and the cutting of the silicon film is now faster.
This review is about item#09217266.
Sandblasting work
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-08 23:59:59
Static electricity Bichibachi and blasting with the work on both arms! I tried various things in an anti-static, but is best this type of wound to the arm. That the rubber would extend to early-outs.
This review is about item#09217266.
PC CPU, memory exchange, etc., assembly work
3
From Japan
On 2011-06-21 14:09:40
I could not have been using until now, but this is the peace of mind if there is a worry of static electricity destruction.
This review is about item#09217266.
Prevent static electricity shock of wood products of the grinder work.
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-05 17:55:10
Be always in contact with the skin, there is no sense to do so. Also safe for any chance wire is also caught up in the machine, so that deviate from the strap.
This review is about item#09217266.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Antistatic Protection Band
Wrist Strap
Antistatic Wrist Strap
Wrist Strap
Wrist Strap
Wrist Strap
Wrist Strap
Anti-Static Wrist Band
Wrist Strap
Wrist Strap
Wristband
ANTI STATIC WRIST STRAP
Peach Strap, Wrist Strap
Wrist Strap
Antistatic Wrist Strap