Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of BT Thermal Tights

BT Thermal Tights
Sales Price: 18.74 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews .
When working in a factory
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 14:47:19
Comfort is good. Touch is very good. I could not get in the way at the bottom of the tie
This review is about item#9258006.
Pruning work of Ueki
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 12:13:34
Warm and very good, but the home improvement is cheap.
This review is about item#9257997.
Of course, for protection against the cold
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 08:27:07
Manufacturer goods anxiety because it is peace of mind was purchased without. Of course comfort is good, just underwear is purchased more than one because there is no fact that only buy one outfit. So is I think than there may be a discount Toka if you buy more than 3 pieces, but Why?
This review is about item#9257981.
For winter protection against the cold ...
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 18:47:06
It is purchase in repeat. It is warm and easy-to-use products for the price. By the way, because his is a work in the room, but I feel just well, I do not know in the outdoors ....
This review is about item#9258006.
Used as a protection against the cold of the factory work can not use the heating appliances in the winter
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-19 18:55:13
Easy to move lightly than I thought, price was also good affordable fabric.
This review is about item#09257997.
Purchased as winter measures against cold
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 19:10:16
Warm and I think that it is good commodity. It was also sold in the neighborhood hardware store, but better here were able to buy slightly cheaper. Without such as hard to move it, I think that I can comfortably work.
This review is about item#09258006.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 18:26:59
While it is going to buy purchases this time because it was troublesome, how these kind of things.
This review is about item#09258006.
Site
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-18 14:51:34
It is warm, but soon I get a pill when you wash.
This review is about item#09257981.
Used during work and activities in outdoor in winter
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 08:30:47
As well as warmth, the fit to the foot is good, I am satisfied with the softness of the touch. The color is not monochromatic white or black, it is gray woven into it and feels good. I bought it before trying it, so it was good. I like it.
This review is about item#09257981.
As casual wear
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 11:31:01
Although it is warm though moving it will not be useful unless the skirt rises 10 cm long
This review is about item#09257981.
When working outside
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-05 13:31:33
It is rather warm.
This review is about item#09257997.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-22 12:53:01
Feeling skinny and warm, functional satisfied. However, if you wear it without pulling so that the knee does not stick, the hem is short, so I hope improvement. Also, why is not the hairs coming out like a pill like a pill, although it is not particularly hooked?
This review is about item#09257981.
For outside work in winter
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-18 14:20:18
I feel good to the skin and it is good to be warm. It can be used normally.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
BT Thermo Shirt
Long Pants, WarmMuscle Support
BT Thermo Highneck T-Shirt
BT Thermo T-Shirts & Tights
47056 compression pants
Tights for Men