Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dust Masks

Dust Masks
Sales Price: 43.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.55
49 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 10
3 star 9
2 star 5
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 49 Reviews .
Welding work etc in the factory.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 10:44:59
Previously I was using Moldex's "2207 DS 2" dust mask, but I switched to here because my nose hurts. It gets a bit high on a unit price basis, but my nose does not hurt and it is very popular. Although there are somewhat inferior goods etc., I am saving it by the correspondence of Monotaro san.
This review is about item#09201902.
Welding operation
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-30 16:47:58
The price is affordable but I hope a stronger rubber string is a little longer and the joint between the rubber cord and the mask body is weak so that it will be disengaged soon so that it will be strengthened
This review is about item#09201902.
Dust work such as sander finishing
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-12 14:48:42
When pulling the rubber string at the time of attaching the mask, the crimping portion passing the rubber string on the main body side is peeled off, and there is a thing where the rubber comes off. Since it is unnecessary to discard it because it is unused, we temporarily fix it with a stapler etc. and use it. There are also things that you do not have from the beginning whether plastic claws of rubber stopper connection stop and that are molding defective. In that case as well, it is unnecessary to throw it away, so you can tie the rubber cord directly. ... I like the product, but if the mixing ratio of defective products becomes high, I will stop continuing purchase.
This review is about item#09201902.
Metal polishing, welding
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-09 00:47:42
First, in another product of Moldex, there was no pad on the nose hit, and the nose bridge was peeled off, but this product has a pad, so it does not matter. The good point is that it can fold, it does not have a strange habit. The bad point is that the rubber string is still short. I try to stretch it with my cuffs and rubber strings working hard, and I am using it.
This review is about item#09201902.
sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-03 00:31:18
Previously, the length of the rubber which was a problem was improved and the feeling of use was much better.
This review is about item#09201902.
Metal cutting
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-18 14:19:33
Again because the length of the rubber is short, it is peeled off from the stopper of the side when disassembling and it is still usable but it is discarded. I think that it is good for performance ....
FRP processing
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-02 21:52:23
I think that it fits the face and it is very good. Even though I think about cost performance, there is continuous use.
This review is about item#09201902.
Dust removal
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-09 13:11:23
Functionally it can be used without problems. However, there were voices saying that rubber would hurt and hurt when listening to the impressions of everyone using it.
This review is about item#09201902.
At a metal processing factory
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-27 16:18:45
After all, I think disposable mask for 1 day is sanitary also in summer.
This review is about item#09201902.
Deburring work of castings
1
From Japan
On 2013-04-19 13:47:14
Regarding the length of rubber that is starting in 2010, there is no suggestion result and improvement method presented. Do you think that not only one company but multiple opinions are important?
This review is about item#09201902.
Welding processing, Thunder processing (grinder) We use it for dust correspondence.
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 15:16:52
Working protection megame is used, but it is better that megame is breath and not cloudy
This review is about item#09201902.
Rubber is hard.
3
From Japan
On 2013-02-12 07:45:26
Rubber is short because it is short. Plastic hook hits the back of the neck when it is wearing for a long time and it hurts. I use it during TIG welding, but the dust-proof effect of welding fumes is light feeling.
This review is about item#09201902.
We use it in a casting factory with many dust.
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-29 13:15:05
I feel that it fits the face is good, but if I use it for a long time in the summer, sweat will accumulate in the mask, so I think that it will be even better if measures are taken.
This review is about item#09201902.
Used during welding and sanding
4
From Japan
On 2012-07-01 18:18:25
The welded part of the mask which holds rubber is often peeled off. I want you to weld a little more firmly.
This review is about item#09201902.
Construction and construction
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-27 19:30:15
The sense of stability during work is good, is not it? However, we also ask for the provision of products that our small business can buy cheaply with other goods.
This review is about item#09201902.
Protection against influenza infection Environment such as silicone spray harmful if inhaled
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-20 03:28:09
I think that it is effective for protection from people infected with influenza. Especially when there are infected people in a closed environment such as meeting room, it is quite effective. It is protected from a minor flying environment such as harmful silicone spray. On the other hand, wearing for a long time is difficult to breath.
This review is about item#09201902.
Keren work before painting
1
From Japan
On 2012-03-30 00:27:49
Rubber is short, plastic fasteners cut into the neck and it hurts. I removed it in 30 minutes. It is regrettable though the mask itself is good. If the rubber was long, it could be adjusted, but it would be fine if the clasp was upside down.
This review is about item#09201902.
Normally
3
From Japan
On 2012-02-14 12:41:51
We use it without any inferiority.
This review is about item#09201902.
For disaster prevention purpose.
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-24 11:13:21
The mask part is perfect for the mouth and it is very easy to use because I can not feel so much breath in that part. In the case of a long time, rubber is a bit tight, so it is rather spicy, I think that it is better if the length of rubber can be adjusted.
This review is about item#09201902.
Cleaning etc.
2
From Japan
On 2012-01-22 21:51:56
I bought the same product in a neighborhood home center or online mail order, but the latter was easier to crack, although processing precision and material of plastic parts (fasteners) were very bad, compared with the former, but no force was put. Although the purchased item this time is not that much, the processing accuracy is bad (there are many burrs and fasteners are difficult to fit), there is anxiety that it is likely to be damaged while using it. Although prices are different, we are wondering why there is a difference in quality with the products of the same manufacturer.
This review is about item#09201902.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Dust Mask Dd01-S2-1
Disposable Dust Mask
Dust Masks
Particulate Respirator DD02-S2
DISPOSABLE RESPIRATOR (3pcs.)
N95 Mask