Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2016/5/3~2016/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Belt

Safety Belt
Sales Price: 129.90 SGD
Review Rating: 3.50
6 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews .
Sheet metal industry, aerial
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-09 19:23:39
We use in the sheet metal industry. Body itself is in particular can be used without any problem, but I feel the inconvenience to a convenient place for the out a little hook there is no lock-release of the lanyard as in the other person review.
This review is about item#10239187.
Used for safety purpose of the in-house factory
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-09 13:18:08
Since the compact can not be at the burden hook is caught should be noted and lightweight we ask them to use to all employees.
This review is about item#09207177.
Plumber
2
From Japan
On 2012-01-19 21:59:31
Was quite surprised at the benefits of space-saving, over the hook can but easily dislodged the hook carry on the take-up device, it is often the hook, such as the D-Kan. Most of the drawbacks, in addition to the shortness of the lanyards, no lock & free function. Want Rock & free function because lanyard short in the off easy part of the hook is improving I mean, such as bocce, also take-up
This review is about item#09207152.
Safety at heights
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-20 00:58:05
I was surprised at the lightweight and compact. Lanyards is a short, but did not take too much bother because the frequency of use is low.
This review is about item#10239187.
Carpenter work
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-17 17:33:23
Storage is easy to use in compact. Lanyards even better if there is a little more long ones.
This review is about item#10239187.
High-place work
1
From Japan
On 2010-06-02 17:37:19
Lightweight and automatic take-up was good, but the workability because the lanyard length is short could not be used in bad field.
This review is about item#09207186.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Belt,
Safety Belt,
Tajima Safety Belt TR150 L1
Space-Saving Safety Belt Mr110
Reelock EVO, One Touch Buckle
Reel Tie Safety Belt
Libra safety belt
Safety Belt
Safety Belt Supporter
Removable Retractable Lanyard
Carp Safety Sneakers Pro