Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Solder Wire

Solder Wire
Sales Price: 19.20 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
65 Customer Reviews
5 star 49
4 star 8
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 65 Reviews
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 22:36:36
I hope that it is thick at the same price but it is slightly expensive so I am using it.
This review is about item#9151536.
Soldering work
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 09:06:21
Improvement points should be shipped on the same day, but the delivery delay has not arrived yet. I do not want to use it. I should have obediently made it to the usual manufacturer.
This review is about item#19532528.
Used for repairing P board
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 22:08:40
The flow of solder was good and the soldering work time was fast. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#19532564.
Soldering and assembling work of electronic equipment and electronic board
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 09:38:06
As a professional we have 50 years of soldering work experience. Previously, we used solder of famous manufacturers such as Senju Metal and Tamura, but we have used Monotaro wound solder for more than a year, but it is comparable. It is a good product.
This review is about item#09151536.
Used as solder.
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 00:28:08
It is rare and you can use it normally. (Bitter smile) For now, it is very ordinary.
This review is about item#19532564.
Production of electronic circuits
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 00:05:42
It was the cheapest at around 1 mm in thickness, so I am satisfied with enough as solder I bought
This review is about item#9151536.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 10:33:15
It is easy to solder fine parts and cost performance is also easy to use.
This review is about item#19532564.
Soldering of electronic components
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 23:09:44
It has good wettability and no odor and it is no problem winning over.
This review is about item#9151536.
Connection of copper wire
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 12:35:56
It is satisfactory with usual usability products. . . .
This review is about item#19532582.
Soldering to substrate
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 17:16:45
I am satisfied even compared with other good products. The price is worth it no matter what.
This review is about item#9151536.
Used for board and sheet metal (shield case)
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-02 15:58:47
In soldering the board, it can be used without problems at all. Also, since soldering with sheet metal (tin plate) also gets very wet, work is easy.
This review is about item#9151511.
Electronic board maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 17:18:30
It is also RMA type with good solder wettability, less flux scattering and less smoke, enough for soldering electronic equipment. I think that the price also falls into an inexpensive category in RMA type.
This review is about item#9151536.
Electronic work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 16:27:19
It is good because the price is cheap for comparatively usable solder etc.
This review is about item#19532555.
Cable soldering
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 16:19:30
I think that it is very good because solder is easy to ride on the connector and gloss also comes out.
This review is about item#19532564.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 17:54:25
Because it is thin, it is planned to be used for parts for outfitting.
This review is about item#19532546.
Any soldering operation of lead wires
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 18:06:26
Great dissatisfaction, no fault. It is displayed in KG (kilogram) but can not be displayed in meters?
This review is about item#19532537.
Weak electric wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 09:08:25
Even if you buy it at a local DIY shop, there is a reasonable price, so monadalow winding solder helps cost performance well.
This review is about item#19532555.
Soldering prototype
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 21:36:22
Wettability is very good and appearance can be satisfied by appearance inspection
This review is about item#19532546.
Soldering of electronic components
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-13 14:51:54
Both lengthened and balanced together. Small pit flat IC can also be used without problems. This time will be the second purchase.
This review is about item#09151536.
Wiring connection of electronic substrate / electronic component
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 09:53:31
I have purchased because the solder in use is running out. Although it does not change the quality and feeling of use with the used goods conventionally, it was able to purchase considerably cheaply using the campaign code. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#19532546.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Lead-Free Solder, Roll
Wire Solder
Solder Holder
Solder
  • Solder
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 28.68 SGD
  • 4.500000(2)
Super Rosin 60Gxm3, Unwashed Type
Solder
  • Solder
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 18.96 SGD
  • 4.555560(9)
Lead-free Solder
Lead-free Solder
Lead Free Resin Flux Cored Solder
Roll Solder
Superiot RMA Solder (BOBBIN)
Lead-free solder wound
Reel solder