Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Solder Wire

Solder Wire
Sales Price: 19.20 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
59 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 7
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 59 Reviews .
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 10:33:15
It is easy to solder fine parts and cost performance is also easy to use.
This review is about item#19532564.
Soldering of electronic components
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 23:09:44
Wettability also good smell is also no problem in winning use little.
This review is about item#9151536.
Connection of copper wire
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 12:35:56
Normally in the ease of use good products, we are satisfied. . . .
This review is about item#19532582.
Soldered to the substrate
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 17:16:45
It is satisfied as compared to the other non-defective product. What to say even if the price is good value.
This review is about item#9151536.
Used as the substrate and the sheet metal (shield case)
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-02 15:58:47
In the soldering of the board, it can be used without any problem. In addition, in order to be soldered in the sheet metal (galvanized sheet) wet very well, Work is easier.
This review is about item#9151511.
When the electronic board maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 17:18:30
Solder wettability in the RMA type is also good, is sufficient for the soldering of even small electronics flux scattering and smoke. Price also I think entering the low-cost category in the RMA type.
This review is about item#9151536.
Electronic tools, and the like.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 16:27:19
It is the price in spite of use normally solder paste or the like may in cheap.
This review is about item#19532555.
Soldering of the cable
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 16:19:30
Connector to be easy to ride the solder, I think it very good because luster even come out.
This review is about item#19532564.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 17:54:25
So thin, it is the use planned for mounting parts.
This review is about item#19532546.
All soldering work of the lead wire
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 18:06:26
No big complaints, trouble. But it is displayed or will not be in meters displayed in KG (kilogram)?
This review is about item#19532537.
Weak electric wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 09:08:25
Because pretty price to be bought at a local DIY store, winding solder Monotarou has survived may cost performance.
This review is about item#19532555.
Soldering of the prototype
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 21:36:22
Looks can be satisfied with the very good visual inspection wettability
This review is about item#19532546.
Soldering of electronic components
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-13 14:51:54
Stretch out it is both a good balance. It can also be used without a problem in a small pit flat IC. This will be the purchase of a second time.
This review is about item#09151536.
Wiring connection of electronic boards and electronic parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 09:53:31
Since the solder in use is now running low, I bought. It does not change the conventional use goods and the quality and feel, but the campaign code was also able to buy fairly cheap to use. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#19532546.
Foolish question have this question? Ikigashi masu ...... like to use non-solder
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 23:37:04
Finish of Naka good gloss.
This review is about item#09151536.
Soldering
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-27 19:35:29
Cheap but we can very well! !
This review is about item#19532555.
For electronic circuit kit production
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-30 14:49:05
It was very easy to use.
This review is about item#09151536.
Electric wiring
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-30 09:33:22
The corner tends to stand a little when releasing the tip. Even if the temperature of the soldering tip is slightly raised, it is difficult for the residue to show a brown brown color. Since the solder surface after soldering also becomes a beautiful specular surface, the finish is beautiful. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#09151536.
Repair work of electronic parts
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-19 13:10:09
I feel that there is sufficient existence value as inexpensive lead solder that can be purchased stably in the present era. There is also good use for lead, so we are continuing to purchase it.
This review is about item#09151536.
Used for mini motor terminal solder
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 12:04:01
It is used to attach a lead wire to the lug terminal of the mini motor. Since we do not need solder for RoHs, we always use this rolled solder of RH60. It is reasonable price with postage included. We will be in handy because it will arrive on the next day when ordering when the remaining amount of solder becomes low.
This review is about item#09151527.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Lead-Free Solder, Roll
Wire Solder
Solder Holder
Solder, And No-Clean Rma Type
Super Rosin 60Gxm3, Unwashed Type
Lead Free Resin Flux Cored Solder
Lead Free Solder, Sn-Ag System,
Lead Free Solder Iron
Reel solder
Roll Solder
Superiot RMA Solder (BOBBIN)
Lead-free solder wound