Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Work Ware, "Rain Hard Plus"

Work Ware, "Rain Hard Plus"
Sales Price: 60.33 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 11
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews .
Use in the winter rain season
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 20:00:24
In order to cope with the winter of Kibukure time, greater durability and raincoat was needed for the work of the job. It is quite good.
This review is about item#8702023.
Work in construction site
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 21:39:47
Not long after I started using, rain Hizaatari came to stain a little.
This review is about item#08682371.
Exterior construction General
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 21:09:27
Amehita prospect without, so you can recommend in its own way in a comfortable but is a personal impression. Is good you were lining smooth rather Kibukure in a little more durable and fit outer material is to the body, it sounds to you more to the body shape of the user. I wonder if commodity of Nari price. I wonder if that's this may be a little more cheaply. It's cheesy comfortable when wet.
This review is about item#08682301.
Wear at the time of the work rain outside the factory
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 10:59:53
Since the fastener to the hem of the part of the trousers is attached is very good when you wear. Fine, I bought about three pieces in the company like it. The improvements, pants waist is a place a little loose relative to the size of the jacket. Everyone was talking and when you are working outside coming down the pants.
This review is about item#08702023.
Rain work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 16:30:11
Us 190 centimeter 90kg work pants's the length of the legs 85 centimeter but was saved by this item is large enough. Since the waist 95 is a little loose, but would not be a problem. Useful when you wear I also boots is a good point to come with a button that skirt is widened
This review is about item#08702023.
Kappa for bike
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 18:57:51
Because originally there is no air vent in for work but summer of touring the heat is confined, waterproof no complaint. It is good for the winter from the fall.
This review is about item#08702005.
Used at the time of bike commuting.
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-14 21:32:35
Be used in fairly thick hard dough is a problem that seems. It will rather be considered as satisfactory because it does not yet in use at the time of the heavy rain.
This review is about item#08702014.
For newspaper delivery on a motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 16:50:20
Waterproof will be satisfied. Rain Kappa was suitable for the coming season. Just a little heavy. So naturally bulky. It is whether the durability is how much is left.
This review is about item#08682387.
Bike for commuting
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 18:12:29
This will be in the 3 attention repeat purchase I purchased a lot of rain up to now, with respect to waterproof There is no wear so of the complaint. The bike commuting and for touring is an article recommended.
This review is about item#08702023.
Light work in the rain
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 16:22:10
Since the side to have zipper, when worn it is smooth. In addition we are also satisfied in the abundance of size.
This review is about item#08702014.
Field work in the rain
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 12:20:27
There is a durability for its inexpensive, it has helped us
This review is about item#08701996.
Bike movement on a rainy day
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 14:41:22
Kappa which has been used up to now during the movement of the bike, we have been always stain is water. This product is not satisfied because the easy to move without any penetration of water. It is also satisfied in terms of low price.
This review is about item#08702014.
For motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-14 20:30:55
I bought for the bike in the rain. Clearly good from the other cars in bright orange. We look forward to durable.
This review is about item#08702005.
General civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 18:56:58
For wear on the work clothes at the height 175cm, I ordered a larger LL size. A result, was a great answer. Quite have firmly dough, it is easy is unlikely break in. However, you might quite stuffy in long clothes so not a breathable material. Others, in the hem zipper grateful equipment of pants, is easy covered with a skirt from the top of the boots.
This review is about item#08682317.
As rain gear during the rainy weather of the work
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 14:53:19
I think that it is the average feature in this price range. If the maintenance such as membrane rupture spray, there is also a decent durability. It is safe.
This review is about item#08702005.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-04 18:24:19
We arrived two days after the order. But hard to understand in the image is tough going in the thick fabric. In addition, Yes sewn cloth applied to the elbow and knees part, has become quite polite. This if also to the hard work there is unbearable likely sense of security. So do not active in the coming of the rainy season. I think that it is best if there is a little more variations of color.
This review is about item#08682301.
Delivery business on a rainy day
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 14:29:31
Although I bought a lot of rain coat until now, only those that do not convincing but was reasonably even price or fabric is wrong. It was drenched to the clothes in and for 1 to 2 hours in the delivery business. Also purchased in useless source this time, but I like. I survived because of water penetration is not too thick dough. Way for us over the period of the rainy season.
This review is about item#08701987.
Cold plants Raleigh unloading work
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 16:51:26
Not come at all contain water, it is strong. On the other hand a little heavy, during the summer use is think that is very hot. Comfortable in a cool place.
This review is about item#08682344.
Continued about three hours when the induction of car
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 15:48:45
Anyway Toko never get wet in the rain is good. Just stuffiness and you sweat. The first condition of the product selection is not wet, is passed because it was possible to not come soaked. Now try at the time of bike riding.
This review is about item#08702005.
newspaper delivery
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-02 17:33:11
Because the thick fabric waterproof performance is good, the thing that has been used until now because the sit of the chair of the bike, but there was able to get wet will fall waterproof performance in the ass part as soon as this product is a firm. Outerwear is also firm likely there is also durable making. And as the improvements are walking loose rubber waist of trousers falling shear, I want to a little more firm and rubber Since heel would rub on the ground.
This review is about item#08701996.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rainwear, Pegasus
Selection Rainsuit
Safety Rainwear
Hybrid Rainsuit
Pro Safety Rainsuit
Rainwear Super Mac
Rain Strong
3D Breeze Rain
Rain Suit
Raincoat Work
Rainware,
Rainwear, Takumi
Seven point AS-5800
Oxidized silver AS-4000
Rising Mac