Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Gel Ink Pen 0.7mm, "SARASA CLIP"

Gel Ink Pen 0.7mm, "SARASA CLIP"
Sales Price: 1.05 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews .
Use at the time of the work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 14:48:28
Recently, this pen is a favorite! It is the classic buying in Monotarou
This review is about item#8531914.
Office work in general
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 17:34:12
No more pen is not very easy to write for now. I tried also 0.7 of other companies, to thin to thin, I might be the criteria of the number in the manufacturer's the difference.
This review is about item#8531914.
I use to fill in the oil exchange seal
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 16:13:44
To fill out not too thin not too thick is just good thickness and dark of
This review is about item#8531914.
Used at the time of office work
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 17:28:44
I bought I think that blue, but it is dark blue close to black if anything. Otherwise, it has to come in handy.
This review is about item#08531923.
Scribe
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 09:49:22
Note to write, I am allowed to use the paperwork, etc., but it is very easy to write. We have to repeat. I was previously using a 0.5, but has been changed to here.
This review is about item#08531914.
Check of inspection certificate
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 17:05:54
Ballpoint pen is often no longer write to the remaining ink, which has come in handy I can use until the last little trouble. However, a little drawback is the bleeding so easy to strong aqueous ink. .
This review is about item#08531932.
Sign to the delivery slip, fill out the transfer slip
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 16:22:59
Export is early in the smooth, very convenient for spur-of-the-moment sign! Although there was no 0.7 that Miri is using until now, strong written and satisfaction! It plans to raise the future of the company in good shape with this momentum this year!
This review is about item#08531914.
It has green change
2
From Japan
On 2014-02-25 23:19:48
Before we use each color from it, because it is pale color unlike green before to buy a place here, if I tried to examine the zebra site, which had been increasing significantly color type. Or previous green will What is the current viridian? We are troubled by have changed color. We would like you to sell in the same color as before.
Note-taking, round with
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-25 11:50:59
It is smooth and easy to write. Since the clip part in the pencil case is bulky, you use it to remove.
This review is about item#08531932.
Business
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-02 21:45:00
Other as easy to write difficulties do not feel you want to use an aqueous? There but not be helped that bleed a touch before the dry for
This review is about item#08531914.
For office
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-18 13:34:41
It may be an inexpensive,
This review is about item#08531914.
Office work. Correction
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-11 18:46:18
Cheap to GOOD! Truly is a manufacturer goods. Bought what this or incidentally when I bought the other goods. It is useless to poor quality of ink because the 100 that it is average only just anonymous manufacturer.
This review is about item#08531932.
Office work in general
5
From Japan
On 2010-06-03 18:06:26
Indeed There is only manufacturer goods, is good far more use than the anonymous products that are sold in 100 average. Since the amount of money the amount of money not only to buy only this, it uses in passing of other goods, or to the adjustment of free shipping of the border amount.
This review is about item#08531975.
1