Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of NCS Series General Purpose Large Metal Connector Straight Plug

NCS Series General Purpose Large Metal Connector Straight Plug
Sales Price: 6.76 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews .
Replacement repair of cable connection during machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 11:15:26
It was robust, and connection with the cable was soldered reliably.
This review is about item#08557857.
For external power uptake
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 16:48:25
Using a cable for taking electricity to the vehicle from outside by mobile catering vehicles. Because of the type to be fixed with screws, you do not have to worry about or missing in the middle.
This review is about item#8557753.
Repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 19:13:01
Although I was asked to traders, there is no handling, but was in trouble By chance I think, where you search for Monotarou, was surprised by the one shot hit. It's a big help.
This review is about item#39273263.
To pull the power supply to the trailer
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 16:25:28
Very probably because you are firm, and get lighter so heavy, I think that the burden on the cable is less eliminated.
This review is about item#08557762.
Your request from our customers
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 16:48:11
Also I was told that the delivery date.
This review is about item#8558286.
Used to control cable
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 18:17:55
Fast saved you to arrive at hand.
This review is about item#08558383.
Power cable for inspection at the time wearing for maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 14:59:10
It is a commodity noted in the catalog.
This review is about item#39273281.
Used for the switch connection of the rear gate of the track
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 23:05:56
Shipping also I think that may be early Monotarou's commodity repertoire. We have a variety of merchandise purchase every month.
This review is about item#08558374.
Used when power supply unit is connected
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 10:27:37
The value of goods is high, usability is valued to customers.
This review is about item#08557753.
It was used for connection from the pressure measurement sensor to the box of the measuring device.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-19 19:10:21
There is no particular problem with this product. Because it is low price you can buy with confidence.
This review is about item#68038774.
We will purchase as necessary, Repair of radio equipment, projector, Power cord connector - Replacement repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-18 15:27:08
I am satisfied with the deal very much, and I would appreciate your favor.
This review is about item#08557762.
Power supply unit
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-07 10:49:19
It is easy to install and remove and is cheap.
This review is about item#08557753.
For motor controller relay
2
From Japan
On 2013-10-05 10:38:23
You can withdraw from the other manufacturer's products that you have been using until now, but the way you swing the pin numbers is different so you need to be careful when wiring.
This review is about item#08557805.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-30 13:50:05
Because it is cheap I will purchase again.
This review is about item#08557787.
Replacement of connector of electrical parts (as it became old)
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-14 00:48:47
Order code: 08557875 Nuclear Science Laboratory NCS Series General Purpose Large Metal Connector There is no male side of the straight plug, if there is, please send it out by cash on delivery (1 piece).
This review is about item#08557875.
Desorption of sensors of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-27 22:14:10
There are times when the insulation resin of the pin breaks and it is exchanged frequently. Take extra care because the soldering terminal position and the distance to the cable clamp are too close and the amount of peeling off of the covering of the cab tire is long and it comes off the clamp. Size, price is satisfactory enough.
This review is about item#08557796.
Used for power distribution board of bathing cars
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-25 18:41:59
I have a sense of security because I used it until now
This review is about item#08557753.
I used it for repairing the connector of the marine generator's AVR cable
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-01 16:26:39
The item was not refundable, but when ordering we were able to purchase with confidence because the dimensions etc were known from the attached image. It is a cheap commodity, but since it was ordered with other things to 3000 yen or more, it was okay not to charge a shipping fee.
This review is about item#08557805.
1