Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2016/5/3~2016/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of NCS Series General Purpose Large Metal Connector Straight Plug

NCS Series General Purpose Large Metal Connector Straight Plug
Sales Price: 6.76 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews .
For external power uptake
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 16:48:25
Using a cable for taking electricity to the vehicle from outside by mobile catering vehicles. Because of the type to be fixed with screws, you do not have to worry about or missing in the middle.
This review is about item#8557753.
Repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 19:13:01
Although I was asked to traders, there is no handling, but was in trouble By chance I think, where you search for Monotarou, was surprised by the one shot hit. It's a big help.
This review is about item#39273263.
To pull the power supply to the trailer
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 16:25:28
Very probably because you are firm, and get lighter so heavy, I think that the burden on the cable is less eliminated.
This review is about item#08557762.
Your request from our customers
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 16:48:11
Also I was told that the delivery date.
This review is about item#8558286.
Used to control cable
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 18:17:55
Fast saved you to arrive at hand.
This review is about item#08558383.
Power cable for inspection at the time wearing for maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 14:59:10
It is a commodity noted in the catalog.
This review is about item#39273281.
Used for the switch connection of the rear gate of the track
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 23:05:56
Shipping also I think that may be early Monotarou's commodity repertoire. We have a variety of merchandise purchase every month.
This review is about item#08558374.
When using the power supply unit connection
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 10:27:37
High value of the product, ease of use has been a boon to the customer.
This review is about item#08557753.
It was used to connect to the box of the measuring device from the pressure measurement sensor.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-19 19:10:21
In particular, there is no problem for this product. Because the low price can buy with confidence.
This review is about item#68038774.
We will buy, if necessary, radio, projector repair, power co - de of the connector - replacement repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-18 15:27:08
We will be satisfied with the very dealings, also, that thank you
This review is about item#08557762.
Power unit
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-07 10:49:19
Removable is cheap easy to use.
This review is about item#08557753.
Motor controller relay
2
From Japan
On 2013-10-05 10:38:23
You can connect or disconnect with those of other manufacturers products that has been used until now, but, at the time of connection attention was needed because the pretend how the pin number is different.
This review is about item#08557805.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-30 13:50:05
Also it will buy so cheap.
This review is about item#08557787.
Replacement of the electrical components of the connector (so outdated)
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-14 00:48:47
Order Code: 08557875 Seven Star of Science Research Institute NCS series general-purpose large metal connector straight plug, I think the male side, if you have cash on delivery (one) I will send it out, please.
This review is about item#08557875.
Desorption of equipment of sensors,
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-27 22:14:10
There are times when the pin of the insulating resin is broken, are Dabitabi exchange. The amount of peeling of the coating of the soldering terminal position and the distance is too close cab tire up to the cable clamp uses a pretty care so deviates from the long and clamp. Size, price is satisfactory.
This review is about item#08557796.
Use the switchboard power supply of bathing car
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-25 18:41:59
There is a sense of security because you have been using until now
This review is about item#08557753.
It was used in the repair of the AVR cable connector of marine generator
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-01 16:26:39
Product, but it was not returned, was able to buy with confidence because the dimensions and the like when the order had been found from the attached image. Cheap is a commodity, but, since the order to 3000 yen or more in conjunction with other things, it was good not take less than postage.
This review is about item#08557805.
1