Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of High Rack Mask 350, Ds2/N95

High Rack Mask 350, Ds2/N95
Sales Price: 38.21 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews .
As dust removal during work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 11:06:19
There are not too much breath, I use it comfortably. It is attractive because it is cheaper than other treatments.
This review is about item#8466272.
Because it is a tuberculosis ward, it is used at work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 16:56:05
Easy to install. It is good that the leak rate is low. It is cold when used after sweating, but it dries quickly. There is little leakage and reliable even if measuring the leak rate after that.
This review is about item#8466272.
clean up
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 22:09:17
Things are very good ~! I will still buy it ~ ~ Thank you!
This review is about item#8466272.
Sacking of poultry manure
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 21:59:10
I used masks of monotaro so far (although I still use it together now) I mainly use this one. The value is reasonable, but it is user friendly. Regrettable that there is no regular order
This review is about item#8466272.
Dust is dancing, in the work in the field.
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 15:03:55
Although I was using the Hi Lac 355T, 350 is hot with desorption only with a rubber cord compared with there, since there is no valve, the moisture will become a stagnant state. After all, I think that the 355T is more user-friendly.
This review is about item#36022533.
Working in the attic
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 12:52:32
Even without tightening the rubber it fits perfectly to the face. Although I do not know much about other masks, it is usually difficult to wear it without any gaps, and when rubber is loose it creates gaps. So I think that rubbers are often tight. On that point, this part has double parts on the face, so it fits well so I think that fitting is very easy and it is difficult to open the gap even if it is slightly shifted during work.
This review is about item#8466272.
Rising rust
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 20:40:21
Although it has good adhesion with the face, it is not stuffy and the glasses are also hard to cloud.
This review is about item#8466272.
Working in extremely fine powder dust (poultry feces)
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 00:21:01
Besides price, it is a very satisfying product, but it hurts my wallet ... ... I think that it is probably the best selling with DS2 mask, but is it impossible to increase the number of sheets? Do not raise the price at least ~ (cry)
This review is about item#08466272.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-01 21:40:03
Fit to face is good, it is hard to leak.
This review is about item#8466272.
During dusty operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 09:12:01
There is a cushion on the inside, comfortable to wear, it is not stuffy.
This review is about item#08466272.
Inspection in many dusty workplaces
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 10:25:23
Although I visited the workplace where the sample danced the dust and collected and inspected it, I was lending a protective type mask similar to a man in a male workplace, but because it is heavy for women and workability is bad, I was looking for a mask with effect. I reached this mask with the same performance as the mask introduced when I took safety and health education. We are going to continue to use as much as I'm glad that performance and lightness which is inevitable in protective type are happy
This review is about item#08466272.
For motorcycle commuting
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-04 18:53:04
It is about 5 years since I started using it, but it is disposable but it is continuing to use for about 1 month, I am using PM 2.5 before using whispering, but I am using it except midsummer.
This review is about item#08466272.
Dust work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 15:50:00
There was a sense of fit more than other manufacturers and the workers were satisfied. Even if you are wearing a mask, I will choose a high rack mask well from next time as well as the voice street.
This review is about item#08466272.
Used for machine painting
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 18:14:25
Even if the lacquer paint is sprayed for a day, the table is discolored so that the color changes, but the inner surface remains pure white and the breathing is not so painful, and even if it washes two or three times with the washing machine, it was enough to use it .
This review is about item#36022533.
Surfboard SHAPE
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-15 17:14:22
Reasonable and fitting preeminent So far, it is a bit easy for rubber to stretch unexpectedly other than this.
This review is about item#08466272.
Grinding work
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 22:05:07
Tightly adhering and dust does not enter
This review is about item#08466272.
Welding, lacquer painting
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 15:07:46
I saw the surface when it was welded, it was dirty with matcha color, so I think that fumes and dust are removed.
This review is about item#08466272.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-14 17:26:02
I am comfortable using breathing without sweating.
This review is about item#08466272.
Food processing industry
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-16 13:22:35
There is a fit, we are very pleased with breathing even when working.
This review is about item#08466272.
Welding work in general
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-18 09:43:18
it is perfect. I can not cloud it with other masks for my glasses. This product has a wrinkle like an abalone inside the mask, and a good mask environment can be obtained simply by attaching it firmly. It is so comfortable that I use it sometimes even in my daily life, but because of the color it is outstanding attention. I'd like a more relaxing color. Or prefer a civil version. As wearing is perfect, you can see how well it is smelling in the air when you remove it. If you use it for welding you can understand why you are sucking with dirty condition and you can understand folk which can not be masked. Just remove it, the face clearly shows a mark on the ball It is a hook expression explanation image This product is a two-piece strap ceremony. It is confusing.
This review is about item#08466272.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Dust Mask Dd01-S2-1
Dust Masks
Disposable Dust Mask DD11-S2
High Rack Mask 355
High Rack Mask 655
Dust Masks
Particulate Respirator DD02-S2
Rubber Safety Boots
SB-150 Oil Safety Boots
Dust Mask 650
Dust Mask 550
High Rack Mask 555