Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Active Carbon Simple Mask

Active Carbon Simple Mask
Sales Price: 7.08 SGD
Review Rating: 3.85
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews .
When painting work
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 10:51:30
I reached with the bag opened. I think it is uncomfortable because things are masks. This time seems to have hit the battle, please manage products in the future.
This review is about item#8459254.
Because dust flutters during treatment of sludge
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 15:01:36
One out of three One rubber band was cut short
This review is about item#08459254.
Welding operation
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-18 08:47:11
I feel a little soft. I felt it was durable compared to similar masks. . I think that place where activated carbon is good is good.
This review is about item#08459254.
Measures against dust
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 17:57:10
A little smell!
This review is about item#08459254.
Working in heat treatment plant
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 15:38:10
I used a simple face mask made of the same monotaro with activated carbon, but the gap was big and the effect was not felt so much, so I switched to here. Even though I was wearing a face mask, the inside of my nostrils had become black, but after changing to a simple mask here it will be almost not black. I do not seek for breathability, but in summer this mask is quite painful. The heat will go on and the sweat in the mask will be tough. (Laugh) I think it is better if I think about my body but I am better. It is inevitable that the price is high as it is solid. It is saved because it is cheaper than the marketed item.
This review is about item#08459254.
Light paint
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-07 14:53:22
Is it the difference in the amount of activated carbon compared to other famous companies, the volatile smell can not be removed completely. I think that this degree of adhesion is higher. Odor and harmful substances are separate stories, so you can be more careful about working time.
This review is about item#08459254.
In volunteer activity, purchase with helmet · stepping-out resistance plate entrance shoe · dust mask. (As a disaster prevention good for wife)
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 21:17:50
Although it purchased as dustproof, it seems that it can also be used for pollen countermeasures. The place of the nose is done well, if ways are devised such as color etc, there may be a market route in women too.
This review is about item#08459254.
Machine painting, peeling off
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-15 10:49:01
Easy to use with no stuffiness and close contact well
This review is about item#08459254.
Let's rust off at the santa
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-18 14:10:15
It is fully functioning
This review is about item#08459254.
Motorcycle commuting
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-15 14:19:40
I think that it is about the same degree as functionally compared with the manufacturer's item. The problem is that the mask mark remains on the face after use. The adhesive surface of the lower rubber will be removed. is. I would like to buy it again if you improve.
This review is about item#08459254.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-26 13:10:09
With affordable price, feeling of use is good, bargain goods. When you buy on 15% off day, we are repeating with even more virtues.
This review is about item#08459254.
Debris removal volunteers in Tohoku
4
From Japan
On 2011-08-18 17:13:57
There is a certain difference in the feeling of wearing compared with 3M. Just price cheap, necessary and sufficient if using simple. If you work on the day all day, the price is high but 3M is better.
This review is about item#08459254.
On site work where dust flutters.
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-29 17:54:42
Dust, and used in places where it smells was good. I am glad that the portion of the nose also fits perfectly.
This review is about item#08459254.
Work concerning dust and smell
3
From Japan
On 2011-02-20 06:25:50
The feeling of use is poorly compared with the mask containing activated carbon in three M. I think that it is a satisfactory product unless you expect it. The cup type does not feel stuffy. I think whether this price may be cheaper a little more with this feeling of use. Considering from the cost effectiveness, I will lose whether to purchase again.
This review is about item#08459254.
Almost all workers are in use in the factory.
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-11 11:08:27
Is not it better for you to have rubber strings a bit more
This review is about item#08459254.
Clerk
5
From Japan
On 2009-11-10 13:27:40
It is a recommended item
This review is about item#08459254.
work
5
From Japan
On 2009-05-23 18:46:09
Good
This review is about item#08459254.
Worn during factory work
5
From Japan
On 2008-12-05 08:45:04
I am satisfied with both deodorant power and fit. It will be a nice thing if the price goes down a little more.
This review is about item#08459254.
Industrial waste disposal plant repair
5
From Japan
On 2008-07-07 11:33:15
Since activated carbon is contained and it does not smell, it can work without discomfort at work.
This review is about item#08459254.
At the office
4
From Japan
On 2007-12-10 16:58:49
Since the office is right next to the factory, when people go in and out, it is very dusty and dust enters somewhat. Also, smell of tobacco is also hot, so I use activated carbon.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Simple Mask for Activated Carbon
alpha Fit Catch Mask
Deodorant Mask
Deodorize Mask N95
N95 Deodorant Solid Working Mask
DX Soft Mask, for Deodorization / Protection Against Dust,
Deodorization Face Mask