Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Anti-Slip Adhesive Tape for Outdoor

Anti-Slip Adhesive Tape for Outdoor
Sales Price: 20.49 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
105 Customer Reviews
5 star 66
4 star 22
3 star 10
2 star 3
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 105 Reviews .
Stairs and other non-slip
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 08:40:20
Durability is ordinary It is repeat Concrete uses primer, as for now no trouble
This review is about item#08252632.
Marble slip prevention of Sakai parking lot
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 14:08:05
The part where the car passes is sometimes misaligned or torn. There is no problem in passing parts only by people
This review is about item#21797177.
Anti-slip of outdoor iron staircase
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 08:28:33
I reviewed it before but added it because I noticed something. The non-slip grain is larger than the manufacturer's item. It is unknown to what extent the particle size affects the anti-slip effect. It is a bit cheaper than the manufacturer's product so it does not matter much.
This review is about item#08252632.
Foot slip prevention
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 09:20:35
It can be used easily anytime than the type to be painted, and it is useful for sudden work as other tools are not particularly needed.
This review is about item#8252623.
Anti-slip of outdoor iron staircase
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 17:49:10
In any case as it snowed, it will slide, so it sticks outdoor stairs. It was good because it was a bit cheaper than the manufacturer's one.
This review is about item#8252632.
Non-slip when refilling material
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 19:15:54
Anti-slip effect is outstanding. Because it chose yellow, it is a difficult point to be dirty. When cutting with scissors, it became impossible to make one scissors.
This review is about item#8252632.
When entering and leaving the employee's mouth, planning construction as a precaution measure to slide and prevent falling.
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 17:30:03
I think that weather resistance, durability, ease of sticking etc. are at a satisfactory level. However, there are points that are easy to break when dragging hard objects. I think this is the same for any maker item .... Now, I am verifying the durability on the floor painted primer.
This review is about item#34713086.
Car slope
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 17:58:39
The slope of the nursing cab was slippery on a rainy day, but it could be resolved.
This review is about item#8252623.
Non-slip outdoor concrete dirt
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 15:39:29
I think that it is better to test if it sells as a product for outdoor with a monotaro brand. Even though concrete was well adhered to the soil, it does not adhere at all. I have never seen such a bad product.
This review is about item#8252632.
Non-slip outdoor stairs
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 09:35:21
Outdoor staircase (made of iron) became slippery easily so I tried purchasing it. I thought it was OK because it was a tape, but three months passed but there is also a grip force and there is no deviation of the sticky part. I also use it for the stop line of the car (floor is concrete).
This review is about item#8252632.
Antiskid for outdoor concrete talks
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 18:04:46
Although the adhesive is attached, it did not adhere as it was to the concrete surface as expected. Adhesive was added and pasted.
This review is about item#21797177.
When using a stepladder at high altitude
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 02:26:52
I use the tape by pasting it to the step part of the stepladder. The ruggedness and rough unevenness on the surface of the tape which is being slip-resistant on the surface prevents the fall from the stepladder, the safety is improved and it can be used with great relief. I think I will change it if the tape deteriorates.
This review is about item#08252632.
Stepladder slip joint
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 08:27:50
It is safe not to slip well enough to stick to the foot of the stepladder.
This review is about item#08252632.
Machine maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 17:19:53
I was able to move safely that the place wet with water slid and dangerous
This review is about item#34713086.
Field repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 19:29:11
Thank you for your prompt response. It was affordable as well.
This review is about item#34713086.
Bicycle rudder slip prevention
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 16:38:31
My eyes are rough and I do not slip. It is okay to have more than a year.
This review is about item#08252623.
Left and right of loading car loading platform
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 14:48:52
It is recommended because it slides on a rainy day. Even though I am careful, I thought that it would be better to install other people, such as customers, to put on my feet and to buy it. It would be ideal if the length was 6M.
This review is about item#08252623.
Cleat
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 10:17:52
It was saved because it was not sold at mass retailers.
This review is about item#08252632.
I put it on the step of the truck
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-18 08:59:06
The color is also yellow, and you can stand your feet well and safely.
This review is about item#08252632.
Used in stairs of striped steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 15:17:09
It is very good to not slip. I got it ripe quickly.
This review is about item#34713086.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Anti Slip Tape
Outdoor Type Stair Anti Slip StOPPers
NEW Anti Slip Tape SF
Anti-Slip Tape
Slip-Resistant Tape N-002 for Outdoor,
Super Powerful Non-Slip Tape
Slip-Resistant Tapes
Non-Slip Tape, Outdoor
Non-Slip Tape, Outdoor
Anti-Slip Tape