Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mop Wringer

Mop Wringer
Sales Price: 65.54 SGD
Review Rating: 4.04
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 9
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews .
Cleaning of home
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 11:28:21
It is a little cheesy, but I think that it is sufficient for the minute to use at home (personal use).
This review is about item#6791093.
Floor cleaning of the store
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-25 16:33:15
It is why this type of mop wringer, also in the do-it-yourself store, the same as the usual price of Mr. Monotarou, does Mase cheap Narari. So, since I buy cheaply slightly coupon specification, it is satisfaction.
This review is about item#6791093.
House cleaning General
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 23:07:53
Price is also cheaper, and we are very pleased with. Also I want to buy if the opportunity arises.
This review is about item#6791093.
When cleaning using a mop
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 16:23:39
I bought because it was cheaper than the nearby hardware store. I use without any problems.
This review is about item#06791093.
Floor cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 11:51:59
Used in floor cleaning, since the trouble when there is dirty the reluctant by hand, it is useful at that time.
This review is about item#6791093.
For cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 15:42:57
We are using without any problems until now
This review is about item#06791093.
Iris of mob that was used to clean the floor
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 20:54:35
Clean squeezable.
This review is about item#06791093.
Workshop floor cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 18:57:58
Cheaper than those of home improvement, it may be quality. Well it is juicing.
This review is about item#06791093.
Mop Tied use as for indoor floor cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 17:45:24
Compared to what was used until now, the strength becomes stronger than narrowed down so high. I think squeezable better in that groove is in the roller. If possible, I would appreciate it if you would a roller fixed core in stainless steel. Since the use of hypochlorite for disinfection, it would quickly rust.
This review is about item#06791093.
Agricultural House Cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-22 11:52:33
It seems to be firmer and stronger than I saw in the photograph, so I am saved well.
This review is about item#06791093.
Cleaning up the factory
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-12 09:21:54
As it is, the mop can be squeezed. Usability is also good, but I do not know durability.
This review is about item#06791093.
Mop in store
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-24 15:44:29
I only use it twice, but the price is cheap and can be used normally
This review is about item#06791093.
Purchase with mop
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-27 17:07:58
Since I squeeze by stepping on my feet, I can avoid getting dirty on my hands, but is this one more throttling? I can not compare because I have never used other companies, I think whether the floor may not get wet if I narrow it to the end.
This review is about item#06791093.
Daily cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-21 13:20:47
I purchased this product before. I am firm but I chose this item again because it is light and easy to use without breaking. You can narrow down firmly by stepping lightly.
This review is about item#06791093.
Tourist bus wash
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-16 20:04:44
It was something that was firmer than I thought.
This review is about item#06791093.
It is used for cleaning after work at the company.
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-12 15:13:35
I bought it because it used to break until now. I felt secure and easy to use.
This review is about item#06791093.
Working floor water wipe
1
From Japan
On 2011-03-29 22:39:16
Whether the position of the foot lever is not good, the body is not stable and can not be restricted. Improvement required stability of the main body if the fixed side roller is too close to the outside
This review is about item#06791093.
For floor and car cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2011-02-28 19:03:31
I purchased two for the floor cleaning of the house and the car wash. Usability is very ordinary because it is a simple function of narrowing the mop. There is no problem for putting it at home, but I thought that it was better a little smaller to keep it in the car.
This review is about item#06791093.
The floor of the workplace is dirty for the sole foot. I dropped the product but I decided to wipe the water although I cleaned it because the quality declined.
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-04 17:17:36
I am satisfied that it is stronger than I expected
This review is about item#06791093.
Cleaning company office
3
From Japan
On 2010-10-13 17:29:18
I want you to be able to wash the mop easily in a container where the container is solid
This review is about item#06791093.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mop Set With Handle Yd1054
Replacement Mop
Squeezer, Step Squeezer
Squeezer
Squeezer
Mop Substitution Thread
Water mop
Mop Head Refill
Mop Squeezer F8
Sukuiza F6
Mop Squeezer F8
Squeezer
JP snap mop # 8