Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mop Wringer

Mop Wringer
Sales Price: 65.55 SGD
Review Rating: 4.11
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 9
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews .
Cleaning the entrance tile
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 15:15:06
Although the aperture may be somewhat weak, it is useful.
This review is about item#06791093.
Mop squeezing of toilet cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 10:00:33
Although it is an old thing, it is easy to use after all. It helps.
This review is about item#6791093.
House cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 11:28:21
Somewhat cheap, but I think that it is enough for the part used at home (personal use).
This review is about item#6791093.
Store floor cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-25 16:33:15
For some reason, this type of mop squeezing machine is the same as the normal price of Monotaro at home center, it does not become cheap. So, I bought it somewhat cheaply with the coupon specification, so I am satisfied.
This review is about item#6791093.
House cleaning in general
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 23:07:53
The price is also cheap, I am very satisfied. I also want to purchase if there is a chance.
This review is about item#6791093.
When cleaning with mop
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 16:23:39
I bought it because it was cheaper than the nearby home center. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#06791093.
Floor cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 11:51:59
It is convenient at that time because it is troublesome when it is dirty to use it for floor cleaning and to relieve by hand.
This review is about item#6791093.
For cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 15:42:57
I have used it without problems until now
This review is about item#06791093.
Aperture of the Mob used to clean the floor
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 20:54:35
It can squeeze cleanly.
This review is about item#06791093.
Workplace floor cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 18:57:58
It is cheaper than the one of the home center, and the quality is also good. You can narrow it well.
This review is about item#06791093.
Used as mop tie for indoor floor cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 17:45:24
Compared to the one we used to date, it has become stronger and more intensive. I think that it is possible to further narrow well by having grooves in the roller. If possible, I would appreciate it if you can make the roller fixing core stainless steel. Since hypochlorine is used for sterilization, it rusts immediately.
This review is about item#06791093.
Agricultural House Cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-22 11:52:33
It seems to be firmer and stronger than I saw in the photograph, so I am saved well.
This review is about item#06791093.
Cleaning up the factory
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-12 09:21:54
As it is, the mop can be squeezed. Usability is also good, but I do not know durability.
This review is about item#06791093.
Mop in store
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-24 15:44:29
I only use it twice, but the price is cheap and can be used normally
This review is about item#06791093.
Purchase with mop
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-27 17:07:58
Since I squeeze by stepping on my feet, I can avoid getting dirty on my hands, but is this one more throttling? I can not compare because I have never used other companies, I think whether the floor may not get wet if I narrow it to the end.
This review is about item#06791093.
Daily cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-21 13:20:47
I purchased this product before. I am firm but I chose this item again because it is light and easy to use without breaking. You can narrow down firmly by stepping lightly.
This review is about item#06791093.
Tourist bus wash
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-16 20:04:44
It was something that was firmer than I thought.
This review is about item#06791093.
It is used for cleaning after work at the company.
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-12 15:13:35
I bought it because it used to break until now. I felt secure and easy to use.
This review is about item#06791093.
Working floor water wipe
1
From Japan
On 2011-03-29 22:39:16
Whether the position of the foot lever is not good, the body is not stable and can not be restricted. Improvement required stability of the main body if the fixed side roller is too close to the outside
This review is about item#06791093.
For floor and car cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2011-02-28 19:03:31
I purchased two for the floor cleaning of the house and the car wash. Usability is very ordinary because it is a simple function of narrowing the mop. There is no problem for putting it at home, but I thought that it was better a little smaller to keep it in the car.
This review is about item#06791093.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mop Set With Handle Yd1054
Replacement Mop
Squeezer, Step Squeezer
Squeezer
Squeezer
Mop Squeezer F8
Mop Head Refill
Sukuiza F6
Mop Squeezer F8
Squeezer
Mop Substitution Thread
JP snap mop # 8
Water mop