Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flexible Duct

Flexible Duct
Sales Price: 149.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 4
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews .
When the tank work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 09:37:52
I bought in the trial. Durable and no problem to use. This order will in addition.
This review is about item#8232463.
: Used for blowing dust from the dryer
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 21:14:44
So weak I at first base, used in the duct of Me second base.
This review is about item#8232463.
Such as a cutter cutting work can not use 斫Ri work and the water in the building
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 17:31:16
It was purchased as a replacement because the guy before was a little torn. Do? Usability or became a little compact, it does not change much
This review is about item#08232463.
Used to blowing dust of the dryer
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 22:54:20
I want to add the tip of the hook the balloon and the weight lighter (because the tip is bent)
This review is about item#08232454.
In the sewer
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-05 16:47:48
Yes without any improper without any
This review is about item#08232463.
Suction duct of extra paint spray painting process
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 19:22:20
It is very inexpensive when compared to the major products of a certain leading manufacturers, but I think now that it is sufficient quality performance. There is a pity that a small size, but if you work to buy a larger, longer size, you can use enough. It is recommended product.
This review is about item#08232454.
Cooling, the exhaust hose for heating
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-13 15:33:18
It is OK because the bend in freedom.
This review is about item#08733182.
Grain dryer dust-exhaust duct
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-24 18:20:59
Use the dust-exhaust duct of Satake GDR18 (grain dryer (paddy rice)). There is no size is a general-purpose products, price than genuine products were purchased because it is inexpensive. I used every day now about one week without problems, also I feel more durable genuine. Because I think that can be used in the general purpose of the grain dryer, I think if there is a size variation of grain dryer of a variety of manufacturers.
This review is about item#08232454.
Duct of the spot cooler
2
From Japan
On 2013-08-08 18:07:11
Missing the wind was good It duct is too large is ease of use was not so good. Around the duct will have the heat to the bonus.
This review is about item#08232454.
Extension duct spot cooler.
3
From Japan
On 2013-07-19 14:42:04
Interval of the bracket to secure the duct will feel short. Therefore, it will dripping duct also hung from the ceiling. The other did not have a problem ...
This review is about item#08232454.
Waste dust duct of grain dryer (for location and outdoor distance of the dryer had some)
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-01 09:22:55
- Build a long-lasting likely to feel a strong likely, on the other hand maneuverability there was a feeling it was not so easy. The material I think is whether than those who make a little thin and maneuverability smooth 11 not be good now.
This review is about item#08232454.
Send the wind by using a duct
3
From Japan
On 2012-07-30 12:54:28
Heavy not bend as I thought
This review is about item#08232463.
Solvent odor duct
3
From Japan
On 2012-04-28 18:25:10
Two orders, we will be broken soon was pulling the string to secure the duct to each other. There is no problem in the normal specification.
This review is about item#08232463.
Since the farmers of we use to 俳塵 of the dryer, and so you also use if the next damaged and long-lasting.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-09 19:39:26
It was used for each, if not in the autumn this year, do not use.
This review is about item#08232463.
Bike engine start-up in the room, because of the exhaust
3
From Japan
On 2012-01-18 12:46:12
Exhaust leakage into the room also good not but whether the material is cold? But I'm worried. Not have enough little length to the outside, the order will again
This review is about item#08733182.
The suction of the ventilation fan
4
From Japan
On 2011-09-02 12:21:18
OK Did
This review is about item#08232454.
Blast to the floor
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-16 04:59:09
I think that it is sufficient performance to be used. Those involved in life as in the exhaust air of underground construction work is about too fine if function only of sending in the direction I thought the wind as another. It is cheap compared to the manufacturer genuine, but I feel still high even at this price as the value of the product itself.
This review is about item#08733182.
It is required at the time of work, such as the exchange, such as the water pump.
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-26 21:17:38
It was used immediately after purchase. Feeling of expansion and contraction and materials was good. The rest is whether the deterioration condition but I think that it probably good.
This review is about item#08232454.
For blowing cool air to the working chamber
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-30 13:09:51
The operator of the work environment improvement, was very effective as a heat stroke measures, was very good also the worker's reputation
This review is about item#08232454.
It is used to cool the commodity.
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-30 12:27:09
You can use without any problems.
This review is about item#08733182.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flexible Duct
Flexible Duct
Flexible duct
Flexible Shaft
Disposable Flexible Duct
Flexible PET duct 320mm 5m
Duct blower flexible