Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plastic Air Duster, "Joplastar II"

Plastic Air Duster, "Joplastar II"
Sales Price: 20.10 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Maintenance of machinery from product cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 18:47:26
I think that it is hard to use when hooking this air duster, Others are in good condition. I am using it by pulling the pulled part and widening the gap
This review is about item#8209442.
Used for equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 15:51:34
Anyway it is light. Since the amount of air can be adjusted, the shape of the tip can be optionally changed It is better to be able to change according to the place to use. If it is a thing of the metal so far it dropped and the nozzle was broken, but because it will not break if this As a result, the cost is down. I would like you to sell adapters such as silencers that will be ordered by Monotaro.
This review is about item#08209442.
Dust blowing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 19:34:37
I bought that the product will not be scratched, but I am pleasantly surprised at its powerful power. Durability is unknown but it is light so I decided to purchase another one for the onsite work.
This review is about item#8209442.
In the factory
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:26:49
It was light weight, adjustment of AIR amount and maximum strength was also sufficient.
This review is about item#8209442.
For air
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 02:52:36
It was a little different from what I thought. As compared with the resin Duster TD - 100 of Trasco, the feeling I saw in the photograph is cool in dark gray, but it is actually too light and cheap in reverse. Also, in terms of use, there is not much leverage for the lever and it does not seem to hold it too much. Since a small finger does not enter between the lever and the grip portion, how to hold it is limited (You can not hold the index finger only on the lever like a gun). Also, in the meantime, if you try to hook something to hook a duster, you can not get hooked unless it is a thin plate. It was a pity that the lever pulling fee was a little disappointing, but it seems to be supposed to assume a usage that probably adjusts with the flow adjustment dial and always sets the setting amount fully with the lever. Also, because the outlet is an external thread, you can not use the exchanging port on hand and the versatility is low. Person who does not cause the problem mentioned above is a problem, it may be a good product if we ask for lightness, but personally this lightness is not a feature to realize weight saving, but a low price product with reduced cost I was impressed (still price is nearly the same price as resin duster using metal, cost performance is bad)
This review is about item#8209442.
Cleaning interior tools, powdering work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 20:08:04
It seems to be more powerful and useful than I thought. If there are difficulties, there are things that air leaks from the connection part. Just because I can solve it if I mistake it so much, I do not care.
This review is about item#08209442.
Used for precision machining
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 21:01:17
Metal air duster is too much damaged at the contact of processed goods This product is plastic and it is recommended that damage is small. What you would like to ask in the future for this product would like to ask you to adjust the air volume with a nozzle at the trigger. Especially, I'd like to ask for a subtle volume adjustment for the trigger hand grip.
This review is about item#08209442.
As an air duster
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 15:27:40
It is durable though it is light. Moreover, it is cheap. Trigger is also easy to use greatly. It is good to be able to adjust the flow rate. When it is maximized, a considerable amount of air will come out and it will be saved because we can make it weak when blowing off the dust of delicate parts. You can adjust the flow rate by gripping, but you can make it work only as a certain amount even if you hold a lot, so work efficiency increases.
This review is about item#08209442.
Removal of water droplets etc. after car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 14:54:04
Light weight and everything is plastic, so it is difficult for cars to get scratched. Also, there is no occurrence of rust.
This review is about item#08209442.
Cleaning of manufacturing equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-19 09:41:02
It is light and hardly breaks even if it falls by chance. Unknown about the durability of moving parts
This review is about item#08209442.
Air blow work
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-13 14:57:29
I actually surprised the lightness. It was a bit uneasy that the one-touch plug part connected to the air hose was made of plastic, but I was worried about air leaks etc, and it can be used without problems. If there is a drawback, the thread of the nozzle part is not M4 in general but a tapered screw with a pneumatic device, but the company's resin long nozzle (TLN - 140) can be used as it is, I seemed to be able to convert to G (PF) 1/4 female screws inexpensively with an optional adapter (AD - 1/4), so I felt it was not a big problem. I think that it is worthwhile if it is in the thousand-yen range.
This review is about item#08209442.
Cleaning work with air blow +
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-13 13:15:38
The body is light and does not get tired even for long working hours.
This review is about item#08209442.
Sheet metal, machining and other factory work
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-12 23:29:31
Because it is light weight, it is resistant to falling and shocks and it can be used for a long time without breakage compared with metal one. It does not dissolve in organic solvents such as acetone and thinner, it does not break internal valves, it has not been broken for over 8 years after purchasing with long nozzle, but unlike TRUSCO, there is no need for continued purchase. It seems to have durability that it does not become a comparison with metal in places like falling down frequently.
This review is about item#08209442.
To metal blown air blow
3
From Japan
On 2011-09-13 13:19:18
I'd be happy if I can adjust the air volume adjustment a bit more finely, but afterwards the cycle of air leakage is too early and there are some things broken in the shortest 2 months as compared with the type without previous air volume adjustment.
This review is about item#08209442.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-28 00:54:43
First of all, it's good to have light weight. I bought it with a half-doubt that it is a high power, but I am quite satisfied.
This review is about item#08209442.
Connect trash in the computer to the compressor and skip it
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-28 12:56:01
Although it is light, it is good, although the tip adapters are on various instructions, it is good to have them on the catalog together
This review is about item#08209442.
Car maintenance, repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2009-05-06 17:29:21
Air volume adjustment is GOOD! Skipping dust and water is also very good with high power, and it is also less tired to use for a long time.
This review is about item#08209442.
Removal of product scraps and others. I skip the garbage on my clothes.
5
From Japan
On 2008-05-10 02:41:08
I tried many types of air gun, but it is pretty good. The most powerful thing is the charm. You can also adjust the power. Although it is made of plastic it is strong and there is no air leak from the joint part at all.
This review is about item#08209442.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Adapter
Wet Nozzle
Aluminum Long Nozzle
Resin Long Nozzle
Air Gun Nozzle
Air Duster Nozzle
Light Coupling Plug
Coil Hose
TS metal hydrant elbow TS-MWL