Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Translucent Uni-Pack, Ziplock Bag

Translucent Uni-Pack, Ziplock Bag
Sales Price: 8.16 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Expendable supplies such as batteries for on-site use
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 16:17:30
Because there is a little color, it is difficult to see the inside, so it is good for keeping consumables etc.
This review is about item#8211043.
Classification of company's products
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 14:32:51
Because it can sort by color, it seems that mistakes in packing and shipping of our products will be reduced.
This review is about item#8210885.
Use explanatory documents as folding sachet
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 16:02:18
There is no problem at all. It is saved if there are many color variations.
This review is about item#08210991.
I use it when shipping small items such as screws
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 23:22:23
I will use it separately without problems.
This review is about item#08210991.
Sample packing
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 13:13:27
I purchased this item for sample distribution. It will be saved if COSPA goes up a little more. The goods themselves are not problematic.
This review is about item#08210824.
Measures to prevent failure by washing pedometer
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-21 12:34:39
Although I am doing physical condition using a pedometer, I occasionally did washing twice while putting it in my clothes and made a breakdown and purchased it by preventing water breakage due to wetting.
This review is about item#08210815.
I am using it for packaging small articles
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-30 11:49:45
Convenient for color coding packaging. I am sorry if the price is cheaper.
This review is about item#08211183.
We are using it for the production of excess packaging of semiconductors. The appearance is very similar to the antistatic bag.
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-09 18:48:36
I will purchase in the future because the cost will be 1/2. I want you to ship blue on that day. Is not there a considerable demand for blue and red?
This review is about item#08210797.
For sample or storage
3
From Japan
On 2010-02-19 08:37:32
Good sealing degree
This review is about item#08211052.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Resealable Bag
Plastic Zip Bag Stand Type Nylon
Plastic Zip Bag 0.08mm
Plastic Bag,Unipac Mark
Uni-Pack, Pziplock BagMark
100 joint clip
Plastic Zipper Bag
Heading paper