Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Corrugated Fiberboard

Corrugated Fiberboard
Sales Price: 5.18 SGD
Review Rating: 4.92
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Cardboard cut
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 18:36:00
Cardboard is easier to cut than a cutter. After that, how durable is it?
This review is about item#8006144.
Used when folding cardboard etc
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 08:58:03
I was looking for a change to a cutter knife.
This review is about item#08006144.
For cardboard processing
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-28 14:49:26
The cutter could not be cut off quickly, but this product is amazing. He is very active.
This review is about item#08006144.
Unpacking
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-06 17:03:31
Unlike a cutter, it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#08006144.
Balance of cardboard box (opening), cutting of cardboard board etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-28 14:29:22
I had worked with a cutter knife so far, but the blade was broken immediately, or the sharpness became worse immediately, but these problems were solved with this product. Durability · How about durability of sharpness? There is probably no problem though it remains. I think that it is satisfying price although it becomes expensive compared to the replacement blade of the cutter in terms of price.
This review is about item#08006144.
Dismantling of packing boxes such as cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 18:01:12
Previously I used 100 things, but Dan's preeminent sharpness. With a cutter knife, it will be out of hand so it will be handy. However, I think that the included case is unnecessary · · · It is hard to find those who cost down even by that amount.
This review is about item#08006144.
Product packing work
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-21 13:25:08
Unlike a cutter, teeth do not break and it will not break, so it is better for workers to work safely. It is also good not to scratch products.
This review is about item#08006144.
To the processing of corrugated cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-13 14:53:18
I can not go back to life without Dan any more. I regret something I did not know.
To unpack items you bought through mail order.
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-12 15:56:18
That was a good purchase. It is very easy and fast when processing mail-order cardboard. Now and in the absence of this, there is a difference as much as 551's pork bread. I also want to recommend it to my friends.
This review is about item#08006144.
Cardboard packing
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-12 11:50:47
When packing items into corrugated cardboard, we cut corrugated cardboard according to the size of goods, but it is not dangerous to use this, and I like it very much because it can easily be cut without the need for great power. I will buy it again when I am missing.
This review is about item#08006144.
Package unpacking
4
From Japan
On 2008-07-23 21:46:52
Cardboard and gum tape can almost be cut without using force. Compared to scissors and cutters, I think that it is difficult for accidents to happen because there is little force required to insert a blade against corrugated cardboard. (Even if the hand slips, I do not put too much force on it, so it seems I will not get stuck in my hands exactly.) It looks relatively safe because the cutting edge is not pointed. Also, the feeling of punchup when cutting off is also ecstatic. However, although vinyl comes with bonus to come with blades, it will not help much because it will come out as soon as it is muffled. When sitting in a drawer etc, I am worried that this vinyl will come off and hurt other things. (So, we are using the plastic bag with glue that we initially contained in as it is without discarding.) It may be good to hang it somewhere with a hole in the handle. The sharpness itself is very satisfying, so if you attach a cap that is difficult to come off plastic etc, ★ ★ 5.
This review is about item#08006144.
Shipping of packages (goods), packaging work
5
From Japan
On 2008-04-01 18:20:51
I have worked with a cutter, but it is easier to work and safer than a cutter.
This review is about item#08006144.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cutter
Cardboard Cutter
Cardboard Cutter
This cardboard Dan chan (with cap)
This cardboard logistics kun
Deal 2 Mixed Cotton Mixed Force
Carton Opener
Parcel Opener
Carton opener Dumbo
Replacement Blade
Replacement Blade
Package Opener
Leather Cutting Scissors 180mm
This opened Kai-chan
Package Opener,