Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of General bit whetstone GC No. 1

General bit whetstone GC No. 1
Sales Price: 18.80 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Byte grinding
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 20:50:48
I received it immediately very much, but the price was normal.
This review is about item#6726964.
Carbide knife finish
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 13:14:45
There is no problem to the product itself, the feeling of use is also good. But packing is disappointing. This time I bought two pieces of GC and WA red, whereas the WA red one was wrapped in cushioning material (bubble wrap), whereas this GC was a plastic with only one thin cardboard on one side. Thanks to this, there was a little dent as small finger nails on the side without cardboard. I will use it as it is because there is no problem on the purpose of this time, but I think that I am returning it for the purpose of severe polishing.
This review is about item#6727411.
Polishing of metal products
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 20:47:42
I did not sell it to the home center, and I could purchase it cheaply.
This review is about item#7698783.
Grinding tool
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 21:34:37
It may be the reason of the double-headed grinder that I own, but it is ubiquitous in the direction perpendicular to the rotation axis.
This review is about item#6727411.
Polishing of carbide drill blades
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 22:58:40
With the grinding stone attached to the grinder, the carbide drill blade (monotalou, detailed unknown) was not ground, so it was replaced with a GC grindstone. For GC grinding wheels, the carbide blade can be successfully grounded, but on the contrary, the high-speed blade and the cobalt high-speed blade are excessively ground and can not be finely adjusted (the high-speed blade which is thinner than approximately φ 4 has a contact portion at the time of contact with the grindstone It felt like disappearing).
This review is about item#7698731.
Grinding tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 16:05:07
Especially None None None None in particular
This review is about item#7698783.
Sharp cutting tool
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 18:33:46
It can be used without problems. If the price goes a little cheaper ...
This review is about item#7698792.
Purchase as a grinder stone exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 16:17:34
I am satisfied that it was immediately delivered at a low price.
This review is about item#6727411.
Product production
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 16:08:57
No particular problem
This review is about item#06727427.
Drill polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 21:21:08
There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#07698731.
Cutlery Wheel
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 15:10:32
I installed it in the tabletop grinder I got. I contacted Monotaro with the mounting hole diameter and I admired the appropriate reply. The impression is neither good nor bad.
This review is about item#07698731.
Lathe turning tool
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 09:58:15
In the case of super steel it is a little more.
This review is about item#06727411.
Dressing
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 16:46:10
It is good.
This review is about item#07698756.
Cemented carbide, cermet byte sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 21:00:05
I have not used anything other than Noritake, but I think that it is a good thing that there is not any dissatisfaction with this
This review is about item#07698957.
Grinding polishing
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-19 21:30:31
It is a pottery shop. I am using it for polishing the bottom of a pendant. It can be cut smoothly. Since there is a thickness, it is appreciated without sacrificing it.
This review is about item#07698792.
For grinding of cutlery in general
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-29 22:04:15
The maximum circumferential speed is about 20% higher than the general item, so you can raise the revolution by that much, so you can grind efficiently.
This review is about item#06727411.
Heis polishing
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-30 13:39:17
Good quality!
This review is about item#08127305.
For cutting hard objects
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 00:57:03
It is cheaper and better than buying in the near field. For products, we think that there are other parties other than this other wheel.
This review is about item#06727411.
Grinding / cutting work
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 01:40:09
Because the reduction is fast, the place where the price is cheap is attractive. It is even better if it is the same size and abundant in grain size ... I plan to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#07698792.
It is used for grinding of cutting tools such as drills
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-17 01:00:33
I always bought it from Monotarou. Price, quality, delivery time are satisfied with all. Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#07698801.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
GC grinding stone (No. 1)
WA grinding wheel (No. 1)
Wa Whetstone, White
Generic use bit whetstone A
Abrasive Wheel
Grinding Wheel
A grinding wheel (No. 1)
Grinding Wheel GC
SG Wheels
Flat-shaped grinding wheel DA
Grinder Master's Dial