Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pantograph Jack

Pantograph Jack
Sales Price: 49.85 SGD
Review Rating: 4.07
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews .
Used in tire replacement of vehicles for business
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 05:30:14
Since the vehicle jack is also not rely too, buy want a firm jack. It is the quality of the price accordingly. Dissatisfaction is also not particularly safe quality. It is painted solid black, but is likely to rust come off when you use many times. ... Than better plating
This review is about item#07125072.
Jack-up of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 20:04:28
We have a Garikizuripea of ​​aluminum wheels. Because it uses many times chose durable importance. We're using about 100 times, but is still active.
This review is about item#07125072.
Business trip for the tire replacement
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 16:03:16
It can be used, but a little big I was relieved
This review is about item#07125072.
We are remodeling the height adjustment of the circular saw.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 17:50:53
Rather than using the jack-up of the original car, it used to be the height adjustment pedestal upon cleavage of the circular saw. It also survived without rattling.
This review is about item#07125054.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 18:10:03
It is used in the X-TRAIL And the in-vehicle tool can be used with confidence in making the firm the difference
This review is about item#07125072.
Tire replacement winter
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-16 17:57:37
Since the vehicle of the pantograph jack it is bent, purchased as of recombination. Because how do not know how good, was made in Japan. We plan to use in the future.
This review is about item#07125054.
Jack-up at the time of tire replacement
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 09:39:27
Since the hole through the handle is not chamfered, the handle is hurt badly.
This review is about item#07125063.
Jack-up of the bike
2
From Japan
On 2015-04-01 11:57:58
PJ-8 is I was written with the head to rotate but is fixed. Whether the body impersonation because there is a sticker of PJ-8, it seems whether those that do not originally rotation.
This review is about item#07125063.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-07 21:15:43
I thought made in Japan things are different, it is the reliability pat.
This review is about item#07125063.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 21:37:21
I was using a cheap floor jack (2t) up to now, to the heavy increase, did not become the story been gradually dropped Once up. Panta is to light, KTC, made in japan is the best. You can work with confidence. What you want to use long it is made in Japan is good.
This review is about item#07125072.
In place of the hydraulic jack
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-17 15:21:01
Fulcrum is the easy-to-use because the swing, is also good to be used at a rotation speed different from the hydraulic pressure.
This review is about item#07125063.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-07 23:02:53
Was used when the tire replacement at home. Genuine Panta jack, stability Utagaeru for I want to use as a spare.
This review is about item#07125072.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-21 21:44:51
It will bending the shaft portion of the Toyota genuine pantograph jack, purchase as an alternative. Since the load-bearing was a genuine 750kg select this 800kg type. In addition, the tip is the same swing as the genuine series in this only. 2 centimeters longer than the genuine outside dimensions, but was able to firmly fixed on the basis of an in-vehicle location. I think fade as soon as the black paint is rubbed metal to each other, I think it's okay as the material basis because the rust did not occur even in the absence of paint genuine. In making that was pivotal points firm, I am convinced made in Japan that is displayed in the body. Panta jack is there from the thousand-yen level, you want to focus on only in still confidence those related to safety.
This review is about item#07125063.
Vehicle jack UP of emergency
2
From Japan
On 2010-08-02 20:40:13
Good to be raised high in the pantograph type Because the area of ​​the upper surface is small, it is hard-up, plus a little more large
This review is about item#07125072.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hydraulic Scissors Jack
Hydraulic Scissors Jack
Electric Car Jack 1t
Pantograph Jacks
Pantograph Jack
Handle
Pantograph Jack 1t SG
Pantograph Jack Supporter
Pantagraph Jack
Hydraulic Panta jack 1t
Pantograph Jack
Hydraulic scissor jack
Oil pantograph jack
Speedy Jack 2