Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cup Type Oil Filter Wrench

Cup Type Oil Filter Wrench
Sales Price: 20.47 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
65 Customer Reviews
5 star 53
4 star 6
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 65 Reviews .
When replacing the oil element
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 12:15:53
Just-fit wrench is easy to use. KTC is a sense of satisfaction.
This review is about item#07108543.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 20:49:08
Truly KTC, Just fit to the filter, I do not complain anything.
This review is about item#7108586.
I was able to use it for desorbing oil filter of motorcycle (Yamaha)
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 18:42:26
I thought that I can use it for Yamaha FZ - 1 oil filter desorption and purchased it. I tried work and it was able to be used without problems. When removing the filter wrench from the oil filter, it is difficult to remove unless you apply a little force in the loosening direction, but if you are familiar with oil change, I think that there is no problem. In addition, because the 24 mm glasses wrench hangs on the hexagon part, I purchased the ratchet glasses separately.
This review is about item#7108534.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 11:07:06
As expected, it is a top maker thing, the clearance with the filter is also perfect.
This review is about item#7108525.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 23:56:25
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
This review is about item#7108552.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 22:14:15
The trusted maker item tool selects the brand as much as possible and buys good things.
This review is about item#7108613.
Filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 15:29:52
For filter replacement of forklift, KTC is the best in this regard
This review is about item#7108552.
When replacing the oil element
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 19:07:38
Truly made by KTC! I was able to replace it without any power.
This review is about item#7108674.
To Kawasaki w650 (bike)
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 22:33:30
I bought a thing of 64 mm before, I was trying to cover the cloth because there was a backlash, I bought this product 1 mm smaller. Excellent play is good without it. I wish I could replace it faster. It can also be used for Corolla 09 year model and Honda current N-WGN. I hope the makers will also publish the data and announce the conformity of the size in detail so as not to buy by mistake.
This review is about item#7108525.
Change oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 14:49:10
I used it for Union's oil filter C - 218M. There is no problem especially with solid wall construction.
This review is about item#7108525.
Element replacement work accompanying oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 17:02:22
It is still a tool of KTC and can put trust.
This review is about item#7108534.
When car oil element is removed
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 17:45:47
When I was in trouble by breaking last time, I purchased my own brand name like Monotarou, but since it is hard to work, I purchased items like KTC again.
This review is about item#07108534.
Clearing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 18:11:05
No problem, cheap.
This review is about item#07108543.
For changing oil element
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 19:29:19
It fits every size, so it's easy to work
This review is about item#07108604.
Used for element replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 18:41:24
I am using it for element exchange of 200 series Hiace, but it is useful.
This review is about item#07108552.
When car engine oil is changed
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-20 00:01:21
I tried it for the first time, but it was easy to use because there was only KTC.
This review is about item#07108534.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 17:47:38
I like it.
This review is about item#07108534.
Exchange of foreign oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 14:50:10
I bought it for Renault · Kangoo. Because the shape of the filter for domestic cars is different, it was saved to be able to purchase quickly.
This review is about item#07108787.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-28 12:13:34
There was only a maker item and it stopped securely without play.
This review is about item#07108787.
To remove the oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 01:35:32
I bought the size and bought it was a rare BMW item. Of course it was not inconvenient for removing and installing. Even if it says anything, it is KTC and satisfaction is high.
This review is about item#07108622.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Element Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench Cap Type
3/8
Oil Filter Wrenches
Oil Filter Wrench