Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cup Type Oil Filter Wrench

Cup Type Oil Filter Wrench
Sales Price: 20.47 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
62 Customer Reviews
5 star 50
4 star 6
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 62 Reviews .
Oil exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 11:07:06
Indeed, it is a leading manufacturer product, also is perfect clearance of the filter.
This review is about item#7108525.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 23:56:25
........ idles and play is often used by too many
This review is about item#7108552.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 22:14:15
Trust of the brand item The tool has been as much as possible bought selecting a good thing the brand.
This review is about item#7108613.
Filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 15:29:52
A filter replacement of the forklift, that's KTC is the best in this regard
This review is about item#7108552.
When oil element exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 19:07:38
Indeed KTC made! Force was able to exchange firm takes such do without.
This review is about item#7108674.
Kawasaki w650 (bike)
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 22:33:30
I bought the thing of 64mm previous wrong, but I was private covered with a cloth because there is a backlash, I bought a 1mm smaller this product to take the plunge. No perfect play is good. It was good if Kaikaere more quickly. You can also use the Corolla 09 model year and Honda current N-WGN. Do not buy the wrong way, is a manufacturer want be published in detail the suitability of size out the data.
This review is about item#7108525.
Oil filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 14:49:10
We used the union of oil filter C-218M. It does not have any particular problem with well-built wall thickness.
This review is about item#7108525.
Element replacement work due to the oil exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 17:02:22
Trust is put in still had the tool of KTC.
This review is about item#7108534.
When the automobile oil element removal
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 17:45:47
When I was in trouble cracking the last time, but I bought the Monotarou like our own brand products, is re-purchase the things of KTC like so difficult to work.
This review is about item#07108534.
Clearing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 18:11:05
No problem, cheap.
This review is about item#07108543.
Oil element exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 19:29:19
Since the suit in every size, is the work is easy
This review is about item#07108604.
Use the element exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 18:41:24
I am using the element exchange of 200 Hiace, but come in handy.
This review is about item#07108552.
When the car engine oil exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-20 00:01:21
I tried using the first time it was easy to use There is only KTC.
This review is about item#07108534.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 17:47:38
I like
This review is about item#07108534.
Oil filter exchange of foreign car
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 14:50:10
It was purchased for the Renault Kangoo. Since the different shape of the filter for the domestic car was saved in was able to quickly purchase.
This review is about item#07108787.
Upgrading
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-28 12:13:34
I was addicted firmly without looseness There is only manufacturer goods.
This review is about item#07108787.
The removal of the oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 01:35:32
It was rainy day BMW exclusive goods you buy to determine the size. Of course there was no inconvenience to remove the attachment. It is satisfaction high It is the KTC to say the least.
This review is about item#07108622.
To filter exchange of Runkle 801HD
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 21:10:44
There is no problem.
This review is about item#07108674.
Runkle
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-15 13:32:37
In firm feeling of use, we are satisfied.
This review is about item#07108674.
Use the oil filter desorption
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 17:44:51
Time of removal also mounting of the oil filter, will not take a wrench and tighten focus because there is a little spread to 14 square! I think that some of the gap is not the way! I think that is easy to handle as a cup wrench better to fit a little more.
This review is about item#07108552.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Element Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrenches
Oil Filter Wrench
3/8
Oil Filter Wrench Cap Type