Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Terumo Syringe Without Needle

Terumo Syringe Without Needle
Sales Price: 30.70 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews .
Sounds good.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 16:11:02
Entering this bowl, this price is very easy to use. Recommended
This review is about item#2921694.
This product is still does not order
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 17:11:40
Once you have received to order, I would like to use to spear dog food.
This review is about item#2921703.
To insert food for birds
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 16:22:30
Ease of use is good. Since the disposable of this price is welcome at 100.
This review is about item#2921712.
Your request from our customers
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 16:53:28
There is no to say. Delivery time is fast. Was saved.
This review is about item#2921712.
Analysis of ion chromatography
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 21:17:59
Because they are individually packaged, it will be saved to the very.
This review is about item#2921886.
Used for pet
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 18:43:30
It is using the pet medication, etc.. Also thank you for your help.
This review is about item#02921861.
Fixed draining of the balun
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 06:30:13
Easy to use familiar items Because manufacturers are firmly Lodge with confidence
This review is about item#02921886.
It is a medication of domestic cat
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 16:04:34
Since the cat to daily medication reluctant, I was looking for something of deterioration less likely to smooth movement of the piston part. Cats do not know, but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#02921843.
Small portions of the liquid
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 21:00:29
You can also use without any problems
This review is about item#02921694.
Raise the medicine to ferret
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 12:51:33
Easy-to-use. Because there are a lot of consumption, it is appreciated and get to volume discounts.
This review is about item#02921712.
Cat medication & forced feeding
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 15:23:08
I was looking for a cheap one because the rubber slip quickly worsened. Usability is also well saved.
This review is about item#02921861.
Used for infusion of medicinal solution for wilting trees
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 14:56:14
The volume of chemical solution is just right
This review is about item#02921694.
Forced feeding to a cat
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-10 18:42:57
It is even better if there is sale in about 50 units.
This review is about item#02921877.
Application of conductive adhesive
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 16:01:55
It is originally meant for tuberculin injection, it is sterilized in a bag with every one. There is no garbage etc. Can be used sanitarily and with confidence.
This review is about item#02921712.
Used when replacing the balloon of a patient wearing uroback.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-24 16:17:25
I have been using it since and manufacturers are safe, so it is appreciated that you can purchase conveniently in this way.
This review is about item#02921877.
Feeding of small birds and parakeet chicks
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-01 21:27:41
I bought it for feeding of small birds and parake chicks. Extremely
This review is about item#02921694.
For resin isolation (suction)
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-18 13:25:24
I am making handmade accessories with resin, but I mix two types of resin. At that time, it was difficult to suck with ordinary eyedropper and graduation was also necessary, so I was looking for syringe type and wanted it. I bought 3 mm. I am glad that it is worth it as it will be disposable once. Considering from the quantity, I thought that it would be better for a larger size, but this size is a necessity for me as it will cost a disposable.
This review is about item#02921843.
Science science
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-28 17:32:36
I would appreciate it if the broadcasting unit will be a little less
This review is about item#02921694.
Car power steering tank etc. oil extraction small power generator oil extraction replenishment
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-19 14:22:35
Although it is disposable, it can be used three times. It is more useful than purchasing expensive equipment.
This review is about item#02921694.
It is used for evacuation to let a child do a vacuum experiment.
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-06 15:26:06
It is low price and is suitable for children's science experiments. The arrival of goods was quick and convenient.
This review is about item#02921694.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
White Injection Cylinder
Rigid Glass Syringes
Plastic Syringe
Clear Syringe PSY-E Series
Puraripea needle
PTFE Needle
Plastic Syringe