Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fine Plate

Fine Plate
Sales Price: 5.51 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews .
Use glued components when to peel pickled in acetone
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 19:55:04
Distortion also can be used without any problem without.
This review is about item#2995185.
As for chemical experiment
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:11:00
Can is good. Big thing is I think that there is no remainder in the other diameter.
This review is about item#2995237.
Object case of kaleidoscope
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-18 03:58:22
Next to the manufacturer's logo on the lid is I thought I wonder if hard to use a little bit because the firm entered.
This review is about item#02995185.
Exhibiting particles at the exhibition
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-30 16:27:03
The price was also cheap and the packaging was solid and I asked with peace of mind. The receipt was also appreciated the correspondence of only one side.
This review is about item#02832462.
I bought it for breeding of aquatic micro-animal.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-05 19:19:53
Before purchasing, I had the impression that it was relatively low price, (1) it was heavy, (2) the glass had a thickness, (3) even though it was angular, I thought of looking a little more When it arrived, there was no such problem (1-3), it was an excellent petri dish. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#02995194.
For the display of fine parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 13:49:36
The packing condition was also good. Especially I did not seek precision, but it was good not like a cheap item.
This review is about item#02995212.
Electrical engineering experiment
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-13 13:50:42
It was a very ordinary petri dish.
This review is about item#02995194.
To display material samples from a certain manufacturer.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-22 00:49:07
It is very good without distorting the image of the thing put in glass with good molding precision and no feeling of glass waviness like bottle bottom. The glass is somewhat blue, although not noticed.
This review is about item#02995212.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flat Laboratory Dish
Glass dish
Flat Petri dish
Petri dish
Flat dish SCC
Petri Dish
TPX Petri Dishes
Disposable Petri Disch
Deep Plate
Petri Dish