Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Suspenders

Suspenders
Sales Price: 28.32 SGD
Review Rating: 4.05
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 8
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews .
Prevent slipping down of work clothes
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 17:26:24
Because durable likely, was purchased. Me to meet the expectations, but in mid-summer, not too late absorption and drying of sweat.
This review is about item#3658295.
For everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 11:48:57
We know and love many years, durable structure that was quite firmly. How much part of the rubber also use by or call the weight every day even one to two years it has. However, a hole part is that there is no count on leather, etc. Since the very strong and sharp in G bread bite.
Skiing
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 17:33:18
A hole in the fabric of the pants nail clip is too sharp. Since the Gore-Tex fabric, troubled.
This review is about item#03658277.
Snow removal work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 22:50:44
We use for protection against the cold trousers of snow removal work. Suspenders that has been used, the rubber is now useless in a short period of time to lose the weight of the trousers. It was once for work. This product is a long-lasting likely because the width is made widely firmly.
This review is about item#03658286.
It is scheduled to be on sax holder to remodel
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 16:22:24
For us to alleviate the sense of weight applied to the shoulder if there is a width
This review is about item#03658277.
Used to light work general work clothes
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 18:12:41
What seems to be suitable for heavy work, making you firmly. Belt in wide bracket is also sturdy. Too little firmly if feel free to use going everyday.
This review is about item#03658295.
Do-it-yourself, yard work and everyday wear
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 08:48:20
Attachment to the work pants is no problem, but the cutting edge of everyday wear and leather type of pants and clasp There is a fear that with scratches pants. I am using paste the "saddle-sheet repair tape" of Nitoms. Need this size, a user by the option you think that you can also be used for everyday wear. I, I bought two for use in both.
This review is about item#03658286.
Work (electrical design), also used in the private
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-16 14:29:05
Compared to those that had bought up at a nearby shopping mall now, it is wide for or shoulder stiffness also reduces, the fabric is also thick sturdy feel. Only one point out of four a hook, one does not Simara well snap and crisp, there are many that come off.
This review is about item#03658295.
Everyday life
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 22:37:23
Heavy, sweet grasp.
This review is about item#03658286.
For fire protection trousers
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 10:13:02
Band width has firmly thick. I want to continue purchase if there is durability.
This review is about item#03658295.
Used attached to the work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 22:59:21
Little, but there was a stiff bite to the shoulder is a very happy and belly of slim in those who are beyond the m band I use happy
This review is about item#03658286.
Trousers of rain gear
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-11 18:38:16
Thick and I hope so will not be extended or cut than other products, but because the grip is not so much, can come off with a work sitting. After that, because rust occurs soon, it seems not suitable for outdoor work.
This review is about item#03658277.
Casual wear, motorcycle ride
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-25 14:12:49
Wide durable likely. And there is also a feeling of luxury to use the leather to cross surface.
This review is about item#03658286.
It has been used in work pants.
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-23 09:33:52
Since the wide suspenders wanted, we are satisfied.
This review is about item#03658277.
Motorcycle leather pants
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 15:11:31
It was always slipping likely to feel when you wear only the bottom of the racing suit separate, this suspender is for us to firmly and hold in heavy leather pants.
This review is about item#03658286.
Agriculture
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 18:20:59
Since the band is thick has been firm. It continued purchase.
This review is about item#03658295.
Upgrading
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-04 15:26:04
Not stand in the jumpsuit of work clothes and summer approaches, the suspenders to work pants Use has been, the difference from those of the past, stiff neck also not because there is a range, Slipping is not. It is easy
This review is about item#03658286.
In order to use the abdominal muscles in the musicians work, to use the suspenders in order to as not to overtighten as much as possible the stomach with a belt
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 16:40:44
I am not a mechanic and civil engineering workers. But, I noticed that the goods that can be used to my job to look at this Monotarou in the catalog is a lot. My work is a musical instrument musicians, so, is a quote-unquote musicians. Also, I saw a catalog of Monotarou when you are sure you want to fit much on their own to see the variety of products in order to have involved in the leadership of the reverse. Pants, in addition to the shirts and socks found a thing that can be used pretty belt and glasses and so on. Among them, this suspender is not excellent. Since we use the frequent sit-ups in the musicians work, you want to like do not overtighten as much as possible the stomach with a belt, but trousers are troubled more to come down, to say the power of the rubber of the suspenders in the sense was we excellent for the musicians will not fit. It also recommended to the people around, not just me, but when the rubber is too tight pants is that painful goes back up to the top. Also weak and pants on the contrary scruffy become the waist bread as of now of poor high school students. The suspenders is good to excellent place that can adjust the degree of around here in length. I think it a lot more of can also be used sufficiently in addition to the construction worker and mechanic if there is a kind of color. I have become a fan of Monotarou.
This review is about item#03658286.
LP gas delivery
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-11 16:22:51
Pants body even during work to fit it also no longer be without anxiety to fall.
This review is about item#03658295.
We are using the loose of work pants
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-17 00:05:07
There is a wider stability of rubber Although we examined various I thought price, that it is functional both Kore Previously, I used the black I like the red's fashionable
This review is about item#03658277.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Suspenders
Waist Supporter Synergy
Support Belt
Belt Hanger
Ergonomics Suspenders
Reflective Suspender
King size belt
Suspender for the work
Harness supporter
Belt Suspenders
suspenders
Belt hanger X-type black