Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Suspenders

Suspenders
Sales Price: 28.32 SGD
Review Rating: 4.05
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 8
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews .
Prevent slipping down of work clothes
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 17:26:24
Because durable likely, was purchased. Me to meet the expectations, but in mid-summer, not too late absorption and drying of sweat.
This review is about item#3658295.
For everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 11:48:57
We know and love many years, durable structure that was quite firmly. How much part of the rubber also use by or call the weight every day even one to two years it has. However, a hole part is that there is no count on leather, etc. Since the very strong and sharp in G bread bite.
Skiing
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 17:33:18
A hole in the fabric of the pants nail clip is too sharp. Since the Gore-Tex fabric, troubled.
This review is about item#03658277.
Snow removal work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 22:50:44
We use for protection against the cold trousers of snow removal work. Suspenders that has been used, the rubber is now useless in a short period of time to lose the weight of the trousers. It was once for work. This product is a long-lasting likely because the width is made widely firmly.
This review is about item#03658286.
It is scheduled to be on sax holder to remodel
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 16:22:24
For us to alleviate the sense of weight applied to the shoulder if there is a width
This review is about item#03658277.
Used to light work general work clothes
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 18:12:41
What seems to be suitable for heavy work, making you firmly. Belt in wide bracket is also sturdy. Too little firmly if feel free to use going everyday.
This review is about item#03658295.
Do-it-yourself, yard work and everyday wear
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 08:48:20
Attachment to the work pants is no problem, but the cutting edge of everyday wear and leather type of pants and clasp There is a fear that with scratches pants. I am using paste the "saddle-sheet repair tape" of Nitoms. Need this size, a user by the option you think that you can also be used for everyday wear. I, I bought two for use in both.
This review is about item#03658286.
Work (electrical design), also used in the private
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-16 14:29:05
Compared to those that had bought up at a nearby shopping mall now, it is wide for or shoulder stiffness also reduces, the fabric is also thick sturdy feel. Only one point out of four a hook, one does not Simara well snap and crisp, there are many that come off.
This review is about item#03658295.
Everyday life
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 22:37:23
Heavy, sweet grasp.
This review is about item#03658286.
For fire protection trousers
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 10:13:02
Band width has firmly thick. I want to continue purchase if there is durability.
This review is about item#03658295.
Used attached to the work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 22:59:21
Little, but there was a stiff bite to the shoulder is a very happy and belly of slim in those who are beyond the m band I use happy
This review is about item#03658286.
Trousers of rain gear
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-11 18:38:16
Thick and I hope so will not be extended or cut than other products, but because the grip is not so much, can come off with a work sitting. After that, because rust occurs soon, it seems not suitable for outdoor work.
This review is about item#03658277.
Casual wear, motorcycle ride
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-25 14:12:49
Wide durable likely. And there is also a feeling of luxury to use the leather to cross surface.
This review is about item#03658286.
It has been used in work pants.
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-23 09:33:52
Since the wide suspenders wanted, we are satisfied.
This review is about item#03658277.
Motorcycle leather pants
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 15:11:31
It was always slipping likely to feel when you wear only the bottom of the racing suit separate, this suspender is for us to firmly and hold in heavy leather pants.
This review is about item#03658286.
Agriculture
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 18:20:59
Since the band is thick has been firm. It continued purchase.
This review is about item#03658295.
Upgrading
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-04 15:26:04
Not stand in the jumpsuit of work clothes and summer approaches, the suspenders to work pants Use has been, the difference from those of the past, stiff neck also not because there is a range, Slipping is not. It is easy
This review is about item#03658286.
In order to use the abdominal muscles at the work of a performer, use a suspender to avoid tightening the belly with the belt as much as possible
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 16:40:44
I am not a mechanic or civil worker. I noticed that there are many goods that I can use for my work by looking at this monotail in the catalog. My work is a musical instrument player, yes, it is a musician to talk about. Also, because I am also concerned with the guidance for backwards, I saw the catalog of Monotaro when I was checking how many goods I would fit to ourselves as I looked at various items. In addition to trousers, shirts and socks, I found something that can be used quite well, such as belts and glasses. Especially, this suspender is excellent. I frequently use the abdominal muscles at the work of a musician, so I want to avoid tightening the belly with as much as possible, but in the sense that it is more troubling for trousers to come down, the power of this suspender's rubber is It is an excellent fit for the performer. I recommend not only to myself but also to the surrounding people, but if the rubber is too tight, it will be hard for trousers to go up. On the contrary, if you are weak you will not be sloppy because your trousers become hip bread like your current bad high school student. This suspender is excellent in the place where you can adjust the condition around here by the length. If you have more kinds of color, I think that it can be used enough for other than civil engineers and mechanics. I became a fan of Monotaro.
This review is about item#03658286.
LP gas delivery
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-11 16:22:51
I felt my body and working without troubles even when I was working, and my anxiety was gone.
This review is about item#03658295.
I am using it for loose-eyed work pants
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-17 00:05:07
Rubber width is wide and it is stable Various examination but I thought that both price and functionality are colle Previously I used black but I like that red is fashionable
This review is about item#03658277.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Suspenders
Waist Supporter Synergy
Support Belt
Belt Hanger
Ergonomics Suspenders
Reflective Suspender
Belt hanger X-type black
King size belt
Belt Suspenders
Suspender for the work
Harness supporter
suspenders