Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Diamond Paste

Diamond Paste
Sales Price: 13.53 SGD
Review Rating: 4.07
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 4
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews .
Buffed finish of precious metal parts of jewelry and watches
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 16:07:05
Start polishing from # 1200 depending on the depth of the scratch. # 14000 is best for the final mirror finish of scratching.
This review is about item#7331116.
Repair of machinery parts.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 11:19:23
Polished surface was good to finely. Result also use other count was good.
This review is about item#7331073.
The mirror surface of the kitchen knife
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 15:17:42
It is cheap, but can be used normally, can be quite a mirror if you use up to 60,000 number.
This review is about item#7331116.
Glazing such as lapis lazuli
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 16:45:34
I use as a polish necklace top of the finish. Put to the shaft with a felt wheel, use stretched with water. In ♯12000, I somewhat feel the cloud, but in this ♯60000, will sparkle of satisfaction.
This review is about item#7331125.
The final finish of the cut end of the transparent acrylic plate
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 15:04:34
If you turn off the transparent acrylic block yourself, you turbidity is absolutely cut. # 1000 to Shine in liquid abrasive sharpening in 2000, the final, this finish is transparent shiny. However, it needs a patience ...
This review is about item#7331125.
Shine
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 18:57:51
# 1200 # 3000 # 8000 I purchased three types, to those of the third-party 5g about 5000 yen Or rather pales When compared, not polish. It's not a Marukki was useless, because the less the feeling that polish is in small amounts It may not may be used in large quantities I do not polish is used to scrimp
Final finish, lapping of polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 17:01:38
Cheap in price, so you can also clean finish, I think that very good
This review is about item#07331046.
To finish polishing of iron products
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 11:59:39
Since the abrasive grain is cut well, very easy-to-use.
This review is about item#07331116.
Mirror finish
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 15:22:37
Cap was corrupt. Although would happen is what the product before shipment want to check.
This review is about item#07331107.
Barber scissors polishing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-31 12:12:45
I will use it for the final finishing. I will finish it well.
This review is about item#07331055.
Stainless steel mirror finish
1
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 14:17:08
Because it is saying that it is # 60000, I think that it is a level that can polish scratches off, if Piccard is enough for this degree finish. The abrasive is not homogeneous and uniform, and polished scratches remain considerably. I would like you to clearly state that the product page is made in China.
This review is about item#07331125.
Polishing of Super Steel Tagger
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-06 17:03:39
I am polishing it on the wooden disk. It is rigorously confirmed with a stereoscopic microscope of 40 times, but it is finished mirror finish wonderfully. It is perfect without diamond particle unevenness. It is used in conjunction with the diluent DCP - KE 100, but the diamond paste is well retained, and only a small amount can polish a considerable amount. Even this alone can be shaved considerably as a mirror surface. I think that it is an excellent product with high cost performance.
This review is about item#07331116.
Stone polishing
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-28 15:56:34
I was glad that polishing worked as expected.
This review is about item#07331046.
Resin polishing company
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 20:31:36
Although I was using the compound, I felt that there was a limit to the compound using this.
This review is about item#07331116.
Final finish of stone polishing
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-10 17:06:50
Cost performance is better than other products
This review is about item#07331125.
Carbide Lapping Finish
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-20 10:01:40
Since it does not shine with single use, it is shiny if you mix grease and attach it to absorbent cotton and polish it.
This review is about item#07331107.
Polishing of cemented carbide glasses
1
From Japan
On 2013-07-24 13:36:03
I can not use it for carbide at all ,,,,
This review is about item#07331037.
Jewelry polishing
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-05 18:39:58
It becomes shiny. I am using it from orange to gray.
This review is about item#07331125.
Jewelry polishing
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-03 01:16:12
It is shiny jewelry.
This review is about item#07331091.
Finishing of molds
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-21 20:49:25
I used # 60000 of this product from # 14000 manufactured by another company. I did not have the diluent at hand, and polished with felt buff with shaft as it was, finished in a splendid mirror finish. I realized that it was excellent in cost effectiveness. I also had some impressions from other people, but I thought that paste was a bit more soft. However, the price was also cheap and dubious, but I was surprised that the finish was good.
This review is about item#07331125.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
WITH diamond paste
Diamond paste (oil-soluble)
Diamond Sheet
Diamond Paste
Diamond dilution (oil-soluble)
Diamond paste
Aqueous diamond slurry
Amplex Diamond Past