Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Diamond Paste

Diamond Paste
Sales Price: 13.53 SGD
Review Rating: 4.06
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 7
3 star 1
2 star 4
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews .
Barber scissor polishing
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 09:25:25
Cospa is good, it is convenient as it arrived quickly. I will repeat.
This review is about item#7331091.
Buffed finish of precious metal parts of jewelry and watches
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 16:07:05
Start polishing from # 1200 depending on the depth of the scratch. # 14000 is best for the final mirror finish of scratching.
This review is about item#7331116.
Repair of mechanical parts.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 11:19:23
It was good that the polished surface was fine. The result was good with other counts also used.
This review is about item#7331073.
Mirror surface of kitchen knife
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 15:17:42
Although it is cheap, it can be used normally, and if it is used up to 60,000 number it can be quite a mirror surface.
This review is about item#7331116.
Luster glaze etc. gloss finish
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 16:45:34
I use it as a gloss finish of a necklace top. Attach it to the felt wheel with shaft, use it with water. At # 12000, I feel somewhat cloudy, but at # 60000 it will be a satisfying shine.
This review is about item#7331125.
Final finish of cut edge of transparent acrylic plate
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 15:04:34
If you cut the transparent acrylic block yourself, the edge will inevitably become cloudy. Sharpen with # 1000 to 2000 with liquid abrasive, finished, finished with this, it is shiny transparent. However, I need perseverance ...
This review is about item#7331125.
Polishing
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 18:57:51
# 1200 # 3000 # 8000 Three types were purchased, but compared with those of another company made 5 g 5000 yen, it can not be brushed. Although it is not bad, although it is not bad, in a small amount it has less feeling of polishing so it may be better to use it in large quantities It can not be polished
Finishing of polishing, lapping
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 17:01:38
Because the price is cheap and the finish can be cleaned, I think that it is very good
This review is about item#07331046.
Finish polishing of iron products
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 11:59:39
Since abrasive grains are well cut, it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#07331116.
Mirror finish
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 15:22:37
The cap was damaged. I hope it is confirmed before product shipment, although it will happen.
This review is about item#07331107.
Barber scissors polishing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-31 12:12:45
I will use it for the final finishing. I will finish it well.
This review is about item#07331055.
Stainless steel mirror finish
1
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 14:17:08
Because it is saying that it is # 60000, I think that it is a level that can polish scratches off, if Piccard is enough for this degree finish. The abrasive is not homogeneous and uniform, and polished scratches remain considerably. I would like you to clearly state that the product page is made in China.
This review is about item#07331125.
Polishing of Super Steel Tagger
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-06 17:03:39
I am polishing it on the wooden disk. It is rigorously confirmed with a stereoscopic microscope of 40 times, but it is finished mirror finish wonderfully. It is perfect without diamond particle unevenness. It is used in conjunction with the diluent DCP - KE 100, but the diamond paste is well retained, and only a small amount can polish a considerable amount. Even this alone can be shaved considerably as a mirror surface. I think that it is an excellent product with high cost performance.
This review is about item#07331116.
Stone polishing
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-28 15:56:34
I was glad that polishing worked as expected.
This review is about item#07331046.
Resin polishing company
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 20:31:36
Although I was using the compound, I felt that there was a limit to the compound using this.
This review is about item#07331116.
Final finish of stone polishing
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-10 17:06:50
Cost performance is better than other products
This review is about item#07331125.
Carbide Lapping Finish
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-20 10:01:40
Since it does not shine with single use, it is shiny if you mix grease and attach it to absorbent cotton and polish it.
This review is about item#07331107.
Polishing of cemented carbide glasses
1
From Japan
On 2013-07-24 13:36:03
I can not use it for carbide at all ,,,,
This review is about item#07331037.
Jewelry polishing
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-05 18:39:58
It becomes shiny. I am using it from orange to gray.
This review is about item#07331125.
Jewelry polishing
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-03 01:16:12
It is shiny jewelry.
This review is about item#07331091.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Diamond paste (oil-soluble)
Diamond Sheet
WITH diamond paste
Diamond Paste
Diamond dilution (oil-soluble)
Aqueous diamond slurry
Diamond paste
Amplex Diamond Past