Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wide-Mouth Bottle

Wide-Mouth Bottle
Sales Price: 1.21 SGD
Review Rating: 3.48
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews .
Used for dusts of sorting
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 09:51:31
Since the bottle body of the surface is very smooth, the label stuck even easier. Since the inner plug there is also good to the contents of that dislike moisture. It contains the powder of about 50g in 100ml container. (Difference of 50 ~ 80g by the particles there)
This review is about item#07293605.
Subdivision of the screw lock
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 22:10:52
It was purchased for the subdivision of Loctite №272, but I have to leak. Compared to the product of the capacity of the same degree of Yoritoyama rating is a "turn-back there is no medium-lid" Noto can not be used in the transportation of "holding the lid in when closing the lid is weak feeling" liquid.
This review is about item#34877936.
Subdivision of degreasing cleaning solution
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 10:00:59
Ease of use is good, the price is also affordable. Kana Although the site has been a fairly rough use in, does not break easily.
This review is about item#07293623.
Storage of a liquid
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 15:32:14
Is the inner lid was leak in spite of some. Since the mid-lid feels loosely, I would like to ask the improvement.
This review is about item#34877954.
Storage of paint
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 15:52:18
Just say because the mouth is less likely to evaporate thin to store the paint.
This review is about item#07293632.
Storage of the sample
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 21:21:02
Air-tightness of the lid is low, easily damaged and tighten strongly.
This review is about item#34877954.
Storage of dropping oil in the factory
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-04 08:54:37
Used to store cleaning solution (subdivision) in the factory. Although a little rough handling when the lid is broken, to no problems minute to use normally. Price is also cheaper, it has come in handy.
This review is about item#07293623.
Small portions of homemade drink
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 15:40:34
I bought I think that there is no inside plug. Well, it's a good person inside plug have to say from the spill difficulty. . . I spilled some number contents I use to think that ... Whats With It I like in design ♪
This review is about item#07293605.
Use small portions of paint for Tole
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-30 14:51:17
Because there is a mid-cap, without also drying in just a little bit of paint, also it can be used have helped us forever. Only, is the lid in prevent drying as dak, but there is a little very place that open.
This review is about item#34877945.
Sample products provided
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-01 11:18:08
Although there is no problem in the commodity, I want you to lower the price a little more.
This review is about item#07293623.
Use small portions of the drug
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 08:04:28
Since the mouth is wide usability is good. Price is also affordable.
This review is about item#07293614.
Subdivision of the resin material
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-28 13:09:41
Sealing performance is good it can be used in a medium with a lid
This review is about item#07293641.
Retail division of paint
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-25 12:36:36
It was the first to buy a container of this type at work. Also the size I just good, but we are satisfied with making was very firm for the price. It is more ideal when there is a broad type of little more mouth in the same series.
This review is about item#07293657.
Of rose water container
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-01 14:12:51
Degree of sealing is strong, because the form is also stable, it has been very handy.
This review is about item#07293657.
Aqueous solution save
1
From Japan
On 2013-12-18 16:36:01
You Mori. There was also a thing that does not Mora in. If you purchased it is recommended that you test before use.
This review is about item#07293605.
Sub-tank of the race vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-17 14:48:19
Price also was saved cheaply in just a good size.
This review is about item#07293623.
Mixing mill of pottery glaze
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-21 15:33:40
Generally unreliable thin, but are able to use, can be used as a simple type of ball mill If there is a little more of the wall thickness. I think light and contamination without performance is sufficient. When the sealing of the inner lid rotates on its side so sweet to liquid leakage, now it is used in addition to packing.
This review is about item#07293657.
For liquid storage and transportation
1
From Japan
On 2013-06-20 17:30:29
Purchased a 10L capacity, was purchased in that of the partial passing a string for having hand is there, but it was actually not in. For purchase point was the possession part, there is very dissatisfied.
This review is about item#34877981.
Fuel alcohol for mobile
1
From Japan
On 2013-04-29 11:39:28
It was leaked After next. It does not work for my application. Would such a thing because it is cheap product.
This review is about item#07293605.
Sampling of oil
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-25 21:41:07
Cheaper than the ones that had been used up to now, because the quality is also not a problem, we will in the future to use this.
This review is about item#07293623.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wide Mouth T Bottle
Wide-Mouth Bottles, Pe
Wide Mouth Bottle
Wide Ointment Bottle
Poly Ointment Bottle
M Bottle, Wide Mouth
PP Ointment Bottle
PE Wide Mouth Bottle
Wide-Mouth Bottle
Sample Bottle
Sampler container