Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Coolant Hose

Coolant Hose
Sales Price: 12.42 SGD
Review Rating: 3.64
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews .
木工集塵
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 17:32:28
これは木工の集塵用に購入したが、硬くて自由が利かず購入するのに間違ってしまった。
This review is about item#7274285.
As a coolant of the NC drill center
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 16:00:42
Although the former coolant hose was loose and its direction turned incorrectly or inconvenient, I think that this product can be securely fixed. I thought that it is difficult to assemble and separate hose parts unless separately sold hose pliers are used.
This review is about item#7274276.
Skip the ones after the processing in the air
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-18 10:27:02
Things it does not matter if you are firm. The future is also purchase plans.
This review is about item#07274276.
It is NC's water-soluble oil.
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-21 16:08:12
Very good Connection can be reasonably connected to the connection part is not too hard It is not loose and satisfactory.
This review is about item#07274276.
Exchange of coolant hose of NC lathe
4
From Japan
On 2012-12-21 09:16:55
I bought a little worried because it is low price, but as expected MonotaRO brand! It is! I replaced it with a genuine product from a machine maker, but it was able to install normally without taking a shake. We are also expecting durability.
This review is about item#07274285.
It is used for vacuum of cutting waste of mini CNC milling machine.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-03 06:04:41
I am satisfied with the purpose achievement degree after installation.
This review is about item#07274285.
It is used when processing nonferrous alloys with NC compound lathes.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-17 12:59:57
Until now, because it was a metallic nozzle, cutting fluid was not applied to the point of the workpiece when it was used for a long time, but cutting fluid does not deviate to the point of the knife after changing to the coolant hose It was made.
This review is about item#07274276.
Prevent deformation of Pradan reel
1
From Japan
On 2011-08-02 18:52:00
Even special tools can be broken from the connection part when connecting / disconnecting. Trussco does not break
This review is about item#07274276.
It is used for nozzles for cutting oil of machine tools, since it is quite painful at the workpiece clippers than SUS nozzles, so frequent replacement is required, so it is saved because the unit price of goods is cheap.
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-11 08:23:02
It is saved because the cutting oil hits the workpiece at pinpoint.
Coolant hose
1
From Japan
On 2011-06-29 15:00:27
It cracks during installation. There are times when it can be installed well, but it is quite hard as a whole.
This review is about item#07274276.
In order to be flexible, we attach a double socket and a coolant liner (connector -) ahead of it, and then attach an acrylic plate to hook the flexible tube.
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-06 17:04:59
It is good because the joint of the coolant hose is hard because it hits objects, because it will be subject to gravity.
This review is about item#07274285.
Coolant hose
2
From Japan
On 2011-01-14 14:46:36
I wanted to divide the coolant into two parts, so I bought it together with the Y shape fitting of the truss, but I could not connect any way. The hose of the truss is high, please make a Y joint in original.
This review is about item#07274276.
Used in joints when MC coolant liquid is used.
2
From Japan
On 2010-10-26 15:11:27
It is too hard for work such as bending. I think that it is better to be a little more soft.
This review is about item#07274276.
We use water-soluble, water-insoluble cutting oil on NC lathes and milling machines to cut and cut workpieces and to improve cutting performance
5
From Japan
On 2008-05-26 00:09:08
Previously I used a lock line, but I felt a great sense of purchase with the goods of this one comparable with the manufacturer's products in no way in spite of being very inexpensive.
This review is about item#07274285.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hose Plier
Lock line
Pt Connectors
Valve & Hose Kit
Coolant liner hose kit
Coolant Liner, Hose
Coolant System Hoses
Connector 1/2 Series
Round Nozzles
Round Nozzles
Rockline exclusive pliers
Hose
Hose