Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Universal Socket

Universal Socket
Sales Price: 13.56 SGD
Review Rating: 3.30
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 6
3 star 6
2 star 9
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews .
Bike maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 14:12:14
... You slip quite licked that can not be used in any sometimes is because universal.
This review is about item#7226572.
Such as the private car of the tire replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 16:50:41
Buy in replacement of the very difficult plug. Because me Turn expected was a great help.
This review is about item#7226572.
Bolt tightening, loosen.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 11:34:28
Square of the bolt was also good to turning. It was possible to use it usually.
This review is about item#7226572.
Worst products
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 15:05:41
Buy it and the person who quit the person is good are! After so much trying to Yurumeyo loose nut of torque, it was broken in one shot. It is discarded Qian
This review is about item#7226572.
Private car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 23:07:47
Because I wanted from before you buy, but still there is no turn, peace of mind is often at some only day.
This review is about item#7226572.
Maintenance of machinery
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 19:31:08
Turn the more I thought there was no. That align the socket of fashion one way most. Such as in the bike touring, so I think go if this one, I think that time is good.
This review is about item#7226572.
Tighten Loosen
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 15:32:33
The size of the range, if there is wide around, universal product that can be used without changing the size of the socket. When the center is displaced, than around eccentric, it must be accustomed.
This review is about item#07226572.
Maintenance of Chari
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 17:50:29
While not a panacea, has come in handy, such as the half-baked nut. Although so much turn there is no ....
This review is about item#07226572.
When working
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 16:07:47
Not good enough, it had idled
This review is about item#07226572.
For the car
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 09:09:47
Not work at all
This review is about item#07226572.
Maintenance work
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-03 08:44:21
It is not a panacea. It does not work unless pressed to put a substantial force.
This review is about item#07226572.
Emergency specific bolt tightening, loosen
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-24 21:02:03
In the field, tried to Yurumeyo the clamp of the hypothesis scaffolding, it was useless! wOO It is a bolt-only
This review is about item#07226572.
housekeeping
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-04 17:03:02
Such as a little repair and assembly, it is occasionally useful tool there is one when you are needed. It is price also good and affordable.
This review is about item#07226572.
On the bike
2
From Japan
On 2015-04-29 06:54:47
Although I used to 6 mm bolt it will idle. After that, the depth is in the bag nut was not enough. Would such a thing at this price. Since the 21-mm socket did not use it as an alternative.
This review is about item#07226572.
Vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-25 14:45:09
If the nut is within to where recessed, and then use the socket. When it comes to in-vehicle all the pieces I purchased the goods for weight increase, but is not available for having a large diameter. But 6mm is ~, I use the exposed site range is limited. 6 ~ 9mm 10 ~ 12mm 13 ~ case that can be used to be in the range, such as 15mm 17 ~ 19mm thought you might be of growing in leaps and bounds.
This review is about item#07226572.
Screwdriver
1
From Japan
On 2015-01-27 03:11:42
Useless
This review is about item#07226572.
High places, is useful when it is difficult to replace in such a narrow office.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-02 20:46:59
Also You have firm grip, it is good usability.
This review is about item#07226572.
Auto maintenance, decomposition
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-12 16:15:35
It was convenient to use and usually cheap. It is durable, but I thought that there is no problem to the minute to use normally. I felt the difficulty is shallow dent when plugged into a screw, is that the grip of the long screw is weak. Deep socket I thought that may be it.
This review is about item#07226572.
Use to remove bolts and nuts tighten
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-31 11:25:31
It the time of use at high altitude, it is not necessary to fall in the desorption, but hope does not jump a tooth!
This review is about item#07226572.
Remove the car bolt
1
From Japan
On 2013-02-18 10:46:51
Not entirely useless. Disposal confirm Kana
This review is about item#07226572.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Noga gripper set
Noga gripper set
Electric drill adapter
Master Key 6 Kinds Set
Wheel Lock Off
Stud Socket
Almighty Socket
Tornado Socket
Twist Socket Set
Sheet for replanting
Socket 8SQ
Bolt nut extractor