Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Compression Spring As, Stainless Steel Wire

Compression Spring As, Stainless Steel Wire
Sales Price: 7.01 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews .
Use and replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 01:56:50
Since the coil spring broke was looking for the same thing. Masakazu HatsuJo to give is better to buy from Monotarou's than buying directly Once you have a query I was introduced to say that I can buy cheaply. I am very happy about the product.
This review is about item#07310283.
Repair of water purifier
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 23:15:05
It was used in the maintenance of Seagull over Four. Do not put in the home improvement. It is satisfaction.
This review is about item#7308603.
For repair of farm equipment
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 13:48:58
We have not used, but purchased as a preliminary of the original spring. We had been looking for a rust resistant stainless material. It seems that there is no problem because it is the same size.
This review is about item#7311315.
We will use it to improve the separation of auto parts.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 16:16:04
I am very satisfied with price and quality.
This review is about item#07309407.
I bought it for meat timing adjustment of slipper clutch purchased for kawasaki Z1.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 20:14:23
Because it is stainless steel it is very supple and good spring. It was the first time I met a good spring! Since the spring is a long-used one, I would like to choose something with a good performance even if it is a little expensive!
This review is about item#07310965.
Used for making toys with a music box
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 21:46:13
Especially no problem very convenient to choose from all kinds
This review is about item#07309644.
Machine work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 16:26:41
I am also solid and making it strong. It was a nice item of hope for continued purchase.
This review is about item#07311534.
Recombination of radio controlled parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-08 01:03:56
I bought it as a spring for the suspension of a radio controlled car. Since the difference in spring rate was also prepared, the range of suspension setting seems to widen. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#07310247.
Test specimen fixture
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-30 14:46:04
Although there is no problem in use, I think that it may be 100 to 200 units.
This review is about item#07309093.
Woodwork work (desk)
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-03 19:34:01
It is softer than I expected and can not be used.
This review is about item#07308707.
Repair parts of vacuum pump
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-21 13:54:38
It is used for replacing the internal parts of the vacuum pump failure repair.
This review is about item#07309757.
Safety valve of model steam engine boiler
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-12 20:24:34
It is easy to use item.
This review is about item#07308585.
Spring of trimming part of packing machine (pack sealer)
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-22 11:29:24
Since there are various sizes, you can search for specifications that are almost as specified. There are other mail-order companies specialized for springs, but I think there are things that are not there even in MonotaRO.
This review is about item#07309854.
I use it as a tool for creating bamboo.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-29 17:20:29
· In combination with a plane, I am making jigs to scrape bamboos. I have a good reputation within my friends and I'd like to continue making it.
This review is about item#07310484.
For repair of equipment machinery.
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-04 19:56:49
We have used your products for many years and it is useful.
This review is about item#07309626.
Repair of existing tool
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-21 02:53:43
There are only 10 unit units, but are there many users who use this type of springs in units of 10? This time we ordered the customer as convincing because we ordered the customer, but we ordered 2 If the selling price declines, it is a product I would like to use more. As for the quality of the product, as much as there is no problem, I sincerely hope improvement.
This review is about item#07309434.
Impact relaxation on the foot of the upgate door of the parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-31 08:32:48
I think that the up and down stretching is preeminently good, but there was wandering beside but there was no problem in use.
This review is about item#07311911.
Holding of electrode plate
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-18 15:04:10
It is suitable for fixing so that the object to be measured does not slack in an environment of about 150 ° C, and the delivery date was saved quickly.
This review is about item#07308707.
Use it as a return spring.
3
From Japan
On 2013-01-17 19:55:20
I think that strength can be used reasonably. If there is something a little more free, it seems to be usable for other uses.
This review is about item#07311324.
For buffering shocks when operating foreign swing bells
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-04 17:45:07
Although we have not yet implemented it, I think that it will withstand use as judgment from the appearance. Originally it was hope that the diameter was a bit thicker, but in the catalog the current product was judged to be optimum Used for use as a buffering buffer for shock when driving a large swing bell made by a foreign country 1 piece We will alleviate the shock to the motor to swing the bell about 80 kg in the left and right, but we will make the material stainless steel because it will be exposed to wind and wind
This review is about item#07311683.
1 2