Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Compression Spring Ap, Piano Wire

Compression Spring Ap, Piano Wire
Sales Price: 3.01 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
60 Customer Reviews
5 star 41
4 star 14
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 60 Reviews .
Assembling of woodworking
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 17:03:17
I think that the spring was good to pick this product without hanging on, but I think that it is good to be able to order with a small lot as the number is a bit large
This review is about item#7304561.
Part assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 19:57:17
It was saved because it was a size that I did not put in the neighborhood home center.
This review is about item#7303642.
Mowers engine carburetor
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 15:06:31
This order item did not match the size of the carburetor use place It is my shortage of confirmation I sold out with soldering
This review is about item#7302793.
<br/> Work parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 16:22:15
<br/> I installed it as a spring of a 5-inch gauge wheel to an infant riding toy, but the spring rate was soft.
This review is about item#7302942.
Machine tension adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 07:24:20
I am satisfied with the expected pressure. However, it is a point to note about how much it will be.
This review is about item#07302942.
Change spring rate
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 12:32:51
I used this item because there is no size in the home center etc.
This review is about item#7303554.
Work parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 18:32:33
I installed it as a spring of a 5-inch gauge wheel to an infant riding toy, but the spring rate was soft.
This review is about item#7305487.
For radio control
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 16:15:38
I am satisfied. It was enough for price.
This review is about item#7304525.
Request from customer
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 16:51:29
There is nothing to say. Delivery is early. Was saved.
This review is about item#7305882.
For reclining chair
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 03:25:50
I am handy to choose various sizes
This review is about item#07307842.
You can buy the spring of the required spec
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 00:15:30
Because there are many specifications I got the specs spring I want. You can get the parts you want easier than going to a home center.
This review is about item#07303816.
You can buy the spring of the required spec
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 19:46:08
Because there are many specifications I got the specs spring I want. You can get the parts you want easier than going to a home center.
This review is about item#07303816.
Machine replacement parts
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-02 07:05:21
I would like to post data on spring pitch.
This review is about item#07304963.
We will use it to improve the separation of auto parts.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 16:16:21
Price and quality are also satisfactory enough.
This review is about item#07303737.
Product development
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 14:49:15
I was satisfied enough and I reached my purpose.
This review is about item#07303694.
Replace what you can not specify
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 16:04:52
It is safe because it matches the existing product
This review is about item#07303685.
For Forlift remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 16:13:53
It was perfect.
This review is about item#07305794.
MH22 Wagon R
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 17:56:54
I used it for remodeling fog lamps. There were no problems.
This review is about item#07306783.
Use in hobby!
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 19:16:33
I am satisfied with the best quality ☆ ☆ ☆
This review is about item#07304053.
I use it as a spring to be attached to a lever for making a key for Morse code with brass material.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 16:08:43
Since the quality of the spring is always stable, it can be used with confidence, and since it is rich in variety, it can be applied to the right place.
This review is about item#07302897.