Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Digital Multimeter

Digital Multimeter
Sales Price: 41.80 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 8
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews .
Examination of energization etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 21:05:11
I could just carry it in my pocket and it was just right.
This review is about item#3359176.
In various places.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 19:38:18
Light simple. It is strangely good because not mess. Eye becomes worse when the needle of the tester is limited to digital because it is difficult to see.
This review is about item#3359176.
Continuity check, voltage check of the electronic circuit, bike, car, such as home appliances.
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 16:13:47
The other, you use the same product from a long time ago. There are auto power off, it is nice to not worry about off forgotten the switch.
This review is about item#3359176.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 13:41:56
Very easy to use, we are very satisfied with the price more than COSPA.
This review is about item#3359176.
Power Measurement
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 17:21:33
And put in a pocket from the usual, it has come in handy at the time of measurement of the unexpected. Is a little weak feel the magic band of code fixed, but it is ideal for portable thin.
This review is about item#3359176.
The presence or absence of conduction and voltage measurement of AC-DC.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 16:24:14
Or because it does not get in the way even if put in a tool box or chest pocket small. .
This review is about item#3359176.
When car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 17:45:37
Price also I think to do is to be affordable and very easy to use and accurate measurement, I think to make it easier to the storage Suffice it to say that the kana say when the current can be measured.
This review is about item#3359176.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 16:55:30
What we are asking the tester is that it is not an advanced number because of accurate voltage measurement, conduction confirmation on wiring and judgment of internal resistance and condenser deterioration, so at this price, convenient to carry this product I am satisfied.
This review is about item#03359176.
Power supply voltage check etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 15:39:28
Light, easy to see. Reliable Sanwa brand
This review is about item#03359176.
Motorcycle / Car
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 19:10:36
For the price, the function is substantial and also famous manufacturer products, reliability is high and I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#03359176.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 17:55:04
Easy to use! I wonder if it costs 4000 yen.
This review is about item#03359176.
Confirm continuity
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 11:56:34
Goods are easy to use ○ Where the tester leads are bundled · If the method is improved further ○.
This review is about item#03359176.
Electrical system repair of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 22:07:17
Very thin, small and easy to use. Considering the performance, I think that this price is cheap.
This review is about item#03359176.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 18:44:13
It is small and accurate so I always use it.
This review is about item#03359176.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 17:34:05
It is compact.
This review is about item#03359176.
Electrical measurement
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 22:22:33
I bought it because it was broken using the same one. It is easy to use.
This review is about item#03359176.
Voltage switching
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-18 19:26:01
It's easy to use, so you can use it with confidence. I could purchase the price cheaply.
This review is about item#03359176.
electronic work
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-15 20:22:54
I am new to electronic work, I bought it for circuit check. Price, operation, compact is not complaining. I would like to look at the durability of the cover.
This review is about item#03359176.
Wiring work (wiring check)
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 07:57:58
For the price, the function is substantial and also famous manufacturer products, reliability is high and I use it with confidence. It is handy because it is a size that goes into your pocket, such as a place where it is difficult to bring a little work or a tool.
This review is about item#03359176.
measurement
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 18:58:48
It was compact and very good! The price was also good.
This review is about item#03359176.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Digital Multi Meter
Pocket Type Digital Multimeter
Pocket Digital Multimeter
Pocket Type Digital Multimeter
Digital Multi Meter
Pocket Tester
Digital Tester
Digital Tester
Digital Card Tester
Pocket Type Digital Multimeter
Digital Multi Meter
Card Digital Meter
Pocket Multimeter
Digital Tester
Digital Tester
Digital Multi Tester
Card Tester