Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 3 LED Flexible Clip Light

3 LED Flexible Clip Light
Sales Price: 19.09 SGD
Review Rating: 3.81
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 4
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews .
Band saw point lighting
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 19:45:40
Purchased for one point of the band saw for centralized lighting. Wide area will not be bright, but it is perfect for the intended use. I also bought a magnet type, but both are convenient.
This review is about item#7063122.
Look at the map in the car.
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 17:51:54
It is convenient when viewing a detailed residential map at night. I wish the clip was getting bigger.
This review is about item#7063122.
Auxiliary lighting on workbench
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 00:53:14
The clip disengages. The flex is not too sure. It is not stable if you pinch it with claw claws.
This review is about item#7063122.
Wood work
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 09:11:00
Just a few clips opened and the position changed, the clip part was damaged. I think that price is reasonable.
This review is about item#7063122.
For in-car use
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 18:19:21
Although it can be used normally, there are still limited places to sandwich.
This review is about item#7063122.
Hand lamp at work
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 10:23:38
The brightness was as expected, but the clips became disjointed and it became difficult to use. Tying them each time is very troublesome.
This review is about item#7063122.
It is used at the repair shop at the time of engine raming & in-car work.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 16:33:44
I use it very conveniently.
This review is about item#07063122.
Auxiliary lighting
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 20:05:17
Attached to a desk or display, I tried to use it for assisting lighting which reads lower case letters, but the clip part was small, there was nothing to install and there was no use. I would like to improve the clip portion so that it can be clamped about 3 cm more.
This review is about item#07063122.
Light hands on fine work
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-22 10:13:43
I thought that it was a bit bigger
This review is about item#07063122.
illumination
2
From Japan
On 2012-10-29 00:57:38
It is not bright.
This review is about item#07063122.
Used in a car
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-16 14:11:16
Set between driver's seat and passenger's seat for viewing map etc. There was also brightness, it became practical enough. (It is unavoidable because of miniaturization, but if possible, I felt that if I could use batteries in AA or AA 4 classes for a longer time ...)
This review is about item#07063122.
I will shine light so that no shadows can be made when making my own ruler.
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-18 23:21:02
It is light, compact and easy to use switch. The brightness is surprisingly brighter. Because the balance between the strength of the clip and the weight of the head is taken, it is decided comfortably at various angles.
This review is about item#07063122.
Parts exchange in the back of the engine
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-23 23:11:53
It is compact and unexpectedly bright so that you can irradiate a spot like a complicated place. I think cost performance is good. Do not lose it in the tool box.
This review is about item#07063122.
Operation behind the engine room
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-20 14:37:17
It will be helpful because it will properly illuminate.
This review is about item#07063122.
I am using it not for work, memo writing inside the company at night, when we eat lightly.
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-17 13:35:45
Can be used brightly for small size. It is attached using the clip attached to the sun visor.
This review is about item#07063122.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-03 08:28:02
There are also brightness and clip type so you can use anywhere. However, if the power of the clip is a bit stronger, it is unquestionable.
This review is about item#07063122.
It is in use as an interior light in a car.
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-28 19:55:15
Cheap, bright, very convenient. I want to determine the durability after a lapse of time.
This review is about item#07063122.
When model is produced
4
From Japan
On 2011-04-06 13:05:18
I also want a depth to be sandwiched between the fact that it is good if there is more thickness to hold the clip.
This review is about item#07063122.
Instead of the interior light being dark ...
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-24 09:47:29
Although it may be unavoidable on the size of the product, it is difficult to operate the slide switch. Cost performance is OK. I will try durability from now.
This review is about item#07063122.
Used for spot lighting in a car's car
4
From Japan
On 2010-11-19 22:22:57
Flexible length is a bit short. Problem with fixation method and power supply method
This review is about item#07063122.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Led Clip Light
LED Clip Light With Magnet
Led Clip Light
Led Clip Light
LED Light
USB clip-on LED light
LED clip light
Flexible 12LED Light
Flexible Light
Rumirion S68
Reading Light