Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Glass Butcher Plus Clear Lens

Safety Glass Butcher Plus Clear Lens
Sales Price: 9.86 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews .
When 斫Ri of concrete foundation
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:37:59
I had considered whether only design, neatly fit around the eyes, also does not seem to fall off. Feel of the goggles. More than anything good, in order to cover to a minimum in the face, but that there are no hot be mounted. Nose also, cut has entered, during the work, nor does it adhesion. Those of the conventional type, can not be used anymore.
This review is about item#7037624.
Safety tag
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 17:43:16
When I was young, iron powder was stuck in my eyes for some reason or hot chasm of electric welding, this is fine, can you usually use it?
This review is about item#7037624.
Steel material processing
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 16:25:30
It is popular among employees as it is light and fit. But because it is a bit expensive, we have two kinds of shapes that can be put on top of glasses.
This review is about item#7037624.
It is used during work in the foundry.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 17:58:04
Design and weight are also good. The feeling of use is also very good.
This review is about item#07037624.
Cutting work
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-28 18:09:35
I think that the fit feeling when attached is good. Especially price is reasonable, best
This review is about item#07037624.
Repair of glass breakage, such as cars
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-28 13:14:47
It is light and fit, it is hard to slide and wearing feeling is good, but wearing the eyelashes is a little worrisome. You had better have a little distance between your eyes and the lens.
This review is about item#07037624.
Motorcycle Touring
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-09 14:18:47
Light and fit also GOOD UV protection because it has performance, I love to ride bikes and bikes. Since it is not sunglasses, it is safe because visibility is good especially when using a tunnel or nighttime use.
This review is about item#07037624.
As field safeguards
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-16 14:30:49
It is light, easy to put on, wide field of view and good.
This review is about item#07037624.
Protective tool for forming and polishing work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-23 16:59:32
It is comfortable to wear, it feels tiring even if it is used for a long time
This review is about item#07037624.
pollen
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-14 13:28:30
I could not get caught clouding by working masks while I was working, but now I did not have clouds. Was good
This review is about item#07037624.
Protecting eyes while working
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-11 13:34:03
It is light and easy to slip, so it's good to have no feeling of use.
This review is about item#07037624.
welding
2
From Japan
On 2012-03-05 20:26:26
The rubber pad on the nose part, it quickly took off, my nose hurts, but I think that it is a little better even if I think that price is cheap so if short-term disposable feeling is good?
This review is about item#07037624.
Sanda - etc used for cutting.
2
From Japan
On 2012-03-03 22:23:12
Is it because the rubber got in the place where the nose hits, it hurts so quickly? it can not be helped?
It is an essential item when riding a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-16 17:32:02
cool. Somewhat cloudy. Strength is also strong, inexpensive, but it is a long-lasting item. It is almost half a year since I started using it, but the color has not changed.
This review is about item#07037624.
I bought it because it was written as UV cut. Because it is a painting industry, I bought that I would not put out ultraviolet rays as much as possible. I will use it when working outside.
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-18 23:44:17
It fits very well. For use at work, the fit was important. It is uneasy because it is not specified as "UV cut lens" in the product. I thought the gray color part was cool if it was black.
This review is about item#07037624.
Work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-24 11:41:39
I was looking for eyeglasses that would not cloud even in humid places. The result is cloudy as steam hits directly, but it is very satisfied because it will not cloud in places with high humidity.
This review is about item#07037624.
Mowing and other outdoor work
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-21 00:38:03
Those used before was too close to the eyes, but this is just fine, and satisfaction without sharp problems without problems. I think it can not be helped cloudy if I sweat a lot. After use I wash the sweat with water (because the one used was corrosive due to corrosion of the hinge pin in sweat) It is also used in the meaning of ultraviolet protection, but there was no UV cut indication in the product box I am not confident because I was not in Japanese) I am curious. Are you okay?
This review is about item#07037624.
Grass cutting and others
3
From Japan
On 2011-06-20 22:07:13
Purchased with professional craftsmen goggles (American style) at the same time. The durability is ◎
This review is about item#07037624.
Mowing
2
From Japan
On 2011-05-21 21:35:33
As it is cheap, the fit to the face is not good and the per nose pad hurts
This review is about item#07037624.
Removal of remnants (removal of movables in apartments, etc.)
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-14 18:20:47
Even dusty places are enough. Even if you wear thick glasses on the frame, the wearing feeling is good as the other people have written. I will repeat.
This review is about item#07037624.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Glasses Virtual V4
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses EE-12
Safety Glasses EE-32
Safety Glass QX Type Clear
Safety Glasses
Protective Glasses Ee
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses
Clear Safety Glasses
Binocular Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses
Protection Safety Goggle
Dust-proof glasses